Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Most Wanted Man, White Money Shares New Photos...

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Nigeria's Most Wanted Man, White Money Shares New Photos...

Big brother Naija season 6 winner WHITEMONEY is currently on most Nigerian Ladies most wanted list and we all know why... LOL

#manlikewhitemoney #manwithwhitemoney

89 comments:

1. Auntie Stella, he isn't on my wanted list. He looks good though.

1. With his hairy chest?abeg he isn't on my list.thanks

2. Wanted by who biko? 😂😂😂
      Now lets talk abt Pere and Cross....those two are HOT.
      WhiteMoney is more of a bestie a girl will love to have, he will have ur back. But sex appeal;its Pere for me.

3. Pretenders...

Mazi doesn't even send you guys..

4. Don't mind SDK
      I don't desire him at all. Money is not everything biko. He is not sexy and not my kind of man.

5. Pere will hit you and runaway, White money will give you peace of mind

6. Most wanted nibo? Wen Pere dey there! Man like Pere

7. Is he not s car brand ambassador?

Yet posing in front of another brand?

Questionable fashion sense aside and charly boy shaving of eyebrows

He wouldn't be all lady's spec or cup of tea

8. It is those his Papa Chimelu half shoe half shoe that he always wears that is so irritating.
      I HATE those type of shoes with a passion. The only thing I can use that shoe to do is kill cockroach.
      You are a young (supposedly) man. Dress like one ffs.
      Be dressing like one 40 year old parent on his way to PTA meeting.
      You can be igbotic and still be fly not dressing like Osofia.

9. Anon 20:59 this ur comment shld be on Saturday laffs. Stella pls take note

10. Chai anon 20.59, I don laugh tire😀

1. I'm telling you

2. Husband material to you

3. 1000 yards o.
      The ones that will choose people like Pere and Cross for sex appeal will now come back years later to beef you flexing with your "ju-man" husband after they have chopped enough breakfast from Mr "sex appeal". Lol.

3. Most Nigerians worship money; even the least of it.
    Most, Nigerians, ladies are greedy.
    Most, Nigerians, ladies are selfish.
    They can tell him now, "I love you"
    But what they mean is; "I love your 30 million and SUV"
    So, by inference, most Nigerians, ladies are hypocritical, deceitful and vain.
    Take it to the bank and "crash" it.

4. I think he is gay ! I can smell them from a mile away. Any woman looking his way is just wasting her goddamn time

1. Really?! I saw this guy endure his unrequited attraction to Maria. How can you think he is gay?

2. He is Mr Sensitive. His feminine energies and masculine energies are in equilibrium. He is heterosexual. I love the fact that he chose Niyi, 'the married man', to go with him on that trip.

3. Everybody is gay to u people 🤮🤮🤮. That’s how u go around tarnishing people’s image!

4. I have suspected this for so long. I mean every man in dat house tried getting with one girl or the other. As much as Queen threw herself at this man, nothing nothing.

5. some points

6. A guy that is not a womanizer is gay to some people with peanut brain. I wonder why they complain when guys roll with different babes as a proof of masculinity. Takes a bottom gay to know one, that's my belief.

7. He chose Niyi so that he'll teach him some good things in Dubai business wise so he can import goods.
      Queen doesn't know jack and will likely be interested in fucking during the all expense paid trip. Deal with it

8. Hàaaaaaaa, he follow woman na woman wrapper and womanizer, he no follow woman na gay

9. Una never know Igbo man wey e eye dey red for money. Even Bianca and Beyonce no dey move them. As a guy wey over huzzle, na money be e love now till he balance.
      As for the spec ish...biko any man that can take good care of me is my spec mbok. Am done with pretty fuck boys

10. 16:11 Wow just because he decided to respect himself in the house by respecting the lady, he's automatically gay?
      Wow wow wow wow wow.

11. How is he gay biko?
      Someone that made out with queen and JMk
      You people are funny o

So because he refused to be forced into any ship then he is gay?
      Some gays actually know what they want and refuse to settle until they find it.
      They actually do exist.

12. He wants to teach Niyi business in Dubai? How? Somebody that first entered plane last week? Which business does he know in Dubai? Dubai7na computer village.
      He doesn't need any excuse or explanation to choose whoever he wants.
      It's his choice.

13. I told y'all that these overly dealt with by the wrong kinds of humans are so used to wrong that right is now abnormal to them. Apparently, he's not a gay because he has phucked them, their brothers, husband's etc, he's gay simply because in a house filled with adults with zero self control, he chose to respect himself and play the game which brought him into the house in the first place. Aren't you shameless careless talkers brainless like this? Must everyone be perverted dog like you guys and your favs? To the closed minded ones with zero sense of living ranting about him choosing Niyi to go on the trip with him, who should he have chosen? A female? So that they'd be phucking up and down and having sexual and relationship conversations only? what impact is the female going to make in his life within that short period they'd be visiting? You think everyone eats, sleeps and wakes up sex like you lots? So if an opportunity to choose to travel to a civized clim for the first time with either a well read, mature, wise, business oriented person with a lot to offer you in terms of your personal growth or a pretty face with the intentions of starting a relationship with you and giving you all manner of sex positions, you'd pick the later? Well, Whitemoney ain't you all, he doesn't live for sex, he's all about growth and becoming the best version of himself and he's clearly winning, to the gnashing of teeth of bitter siuls. The real men and women out there with wisdom that rooted and voted for him won't even be proud if he chose a female housemate. You people should start thinking outside sex because there's more to this golden life than sex. Do you guys even know how much of an asset Niyi is to anyone that got his type in their life? I bet you people don't know because he's boring to you loud noise making peeps with mad and air headed favs.

14. @Push up, this is why you'd read some chronicles and wonder out loud if the person that wrote it is a human or an animal. They've been so fed with nonsense in this life that norms and rights is strange and a taboo to them.
      No guys, every man must not be a cheap sex slave with zero self control and self worth. Love your cheap pervs that phucks anything phucable and allow the ones that respects themselves or gives their bodies to one worthy person be. Si ri nu nsi nsii gbago agba go biko.

15. Chisom when you finally discover that white money is more into guys than girls, the way you will scratch your eyes out of your skull will be fun to watch. I don’t know why you are writing Epistles up and down because of someone who is obviously *** hmmmm . Until something hits u guys in the nose you never see it coming, that’s why your leaders keep using you all to catch cruise because you never see beyond your blocked noses.

16. @19:37 Niyi will teach him some Dubai business moves, you clearly didn't watch the show.in the beginning they were getting to know each other's plans & thereafter promised themselves different opportunities if they win.then none of them had a mental picture of who will win the N30m.
      If not Niyi it would have been cross because he is an importer

17. Anon, Niyi is the one teaching White money business not the other way round.

18. 22:21 na you dey read rubbish epistle. You no sabi do long jump?
      The way I long jump once I see her name and some others ehn, saves my brain cells by a 1000 percent. Afi momma gbopka rada rada oshi. Buahahahahahahaha

5. Most wanted? Buahahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 anyway if human being fit date kokogarri, dis wan na angel abeg.

1. A man that bleaches and shapens his eyebrows like a woman’s own 🤮 certainly not the spec of any ‘normal’ right thinking woman.

2. He is naturally fair check his head stop being jealous

3. In considering attributes in a person, there are modifiable and non-modifiable things. Bleaching and trimming of brows fall amongst modifiable. With a sophisticated woman by his side, Whitey would definitely level up. He is really rough around the edges, but, you can't deny that he is diamond-quality.

4. If you consider that 'diamond'. One can only imagine the gravel you associate it.@21:07

5. @07.08, remember to pick your sense when next you want to comment.

6. This guy should shed some weight

1. Maybe it will make his neck appear but important thing is good health, fat or slim.

7. He looks good though.
    But dis one no go get gbola wey fit shift womb🤐🤐

8. Most wanted? By police or DSS?

9. Most wanted ke? Stella you ee😁😁😁

Mazi di ok👍

10. Replies
    1. Yass Queen!! Quality recognizes quality.

11. When someone is focused, you tag him gay. Must he date anyone in the house. What if he has a girlfriend. Hiding under anonymous on social media to tarnish people’s image and reputation. God will judge all of you.

1. Don't mind the losers.

2. You de mind the failed smellos?

I'd go into a competition where a prize that'd change my life for good is tagged to the competition and all i'd be thinking about is sex or relationship, how? Why will i do that?

3. It's sad that our sub-culture encourages promiscuity in men. We then come back to complain that men are unfaithful. Trying to remain a virgin or be celibate can be trying as a guy. You are either labelled guy or impotent.

12. I'm waiting for Chisom to comment 😆😆😆😆😆

1. Lol😂😂, Just saw this now. Tell me if you're satisfied with my comments.

13. He's a cool guy, jovial and kind, but personally, he's not not spec.

I don't believe the gay ish trailing him, he just wanted to focus on 'his game' 💯%, I am super happy for him cos he won.

1. Not him being focused my dear, he acts too feminine and shapes his brow. There are times he forgets himself and goes all out girlie

14. I know wetin I see for that house, WhiteMoney is gay plus a guy that that spend so much time in front of mirror, wear lipstick is a turn off for me. He knows why he chose niyi By the way I was a housemate.

1. See as jealousy dey kill this anon 17:40. Don't worry o, God will bless you to get your own 30m, house and SUV.

2. Lies from the pit of hell

3. Liar liar.Who dash you housemate?,
      that's how y'all claim to be shit you folks ain't just to buttress your lies.
      Na who nor know una and heavy lies go believe.
      What's bad if he's gay by the way, did he use your yarsh to do his gay stuff?

4. A bitter and failed house mate nau, what else? E pain you! Not only are you a failed and a worthless housemate, you've also been sexually passed around with nothing but aggressive body odour to show for it and now you're mad at a legit king with dignity and self worth that didn't act all doggy and pervy to garner fans/lovers and eventually win 90 million. Not he's fault that he's naturally blessed by Chiokike with light skin and red lips so, Cry him a river, o! Cry him a river, o! Cry him a river.🎶 🎶🎶

5. Please, stop forcing this narrative. He is metrosexual. His primping is based on his level of exposure.

15. Wanted for what? Abeg ooo. Nah

16. The way some people comment is the reason why i don't pity women that come with sub stories of how their men cheat on them because if they meet good guys who are faithful to them they will conclude the guy is gay when they meet the bad guys they will fall for them saying they are real if they break their hearts they will start ranting that men are scum. God have mercy on you people tueh

1. Amen oooo! Any man with his self control on point is gay to them.

2. Its shocking . Too many people here have a very toxic mindset.

17. All I see is a responsible being that knows where he's coming from.

Mazi, may God continue to bless and protect you from desperate ladies o. They are pained cause their plans to use you to get endorsement deals didn't fall through hence the name tag 'gay'

18. White money for the money bayi.... I dey trip for that guy o swear!!!.

19. A "man" that wears lipstick!🤮

1. Is your lipstick missing? Why re you shouting like an ewu Gambia nah? Ozugo ooooo

20. White money is not gay please forgive me I take back my words.

1. Forgiven. Go and sin no More.
      Let never to say what you are not sure of

21. To me white money doesn't look like a man to me and I'm not attracted to him at all don't know why he look like a girlboy lord help me if I'm wrong