Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Eke Denies Being Pimped By Chief Priest After She Was Mentioned In Co star Maria's Husband Stealing Ish

Monday, October 25, 2021

Reality Star Mercy Eke Denies Being Pimped By Chief Priest After She Was Mentioned In Co star Maria's Husband Stealing Ish

There is viral news about Big brother naija season 6 star Maria who was called out by Cubana Chief Priest for stealing his Sister's husband... While the Chief Priest called out Maria, A Blogger accused him of pimping Mercy to the Kevin guy that Maria allegedly stole......

Two big brother stars in one controversy? SDK Blog reached out to Mercy on Sunday night to hear her side and she talked...

-Mercy there is a viral news concerning Maria, your fellow star from big brother season 6. A blog alleges that you are also dating the Kevin that maria is accused of stealing from the sister of cubana chief priest. What is your involvement in this snatching series?

Mercy - I’m as confused as everyone else and I am telling you now that I 

Mercy Eke Chineyenwa have never met this Kelvin in my life, I don’t even know what he looks like... Someone has probably added my name in this story to divert attention from the main story but it wont work..

There are allegations also that cubana chief priest pimped you to this Kelvin and probably others. Are you denying this?

Mercy - What! ... Cubana chief priest has never introduced or pimped me to any Man.. These are all lies.

Where do you think this story is coming from and why are you somewhat always mentioned on any controversy involving a man?

Mercy - I really don’t know anything about this story. I also don’t understand why I’m the one these blogs always pick on to involve in controversies like this. Maybe because I’m always quiet when they publish these lies from the pit of hell and i ignore them, so they think its OK to continue doing so.. 

I’m no longer going to be quiet and will pursue it legally from now on if anyone defames my name or adds my name to controversies to tarnish me just to gain traffic...

Are you friends with Maria?

Mercy- We talk. After big brother season 6 when she came out of the house and saw that I supported her, she reached out to me and we are cool...

So in summary, your case is that of person wey siddon em own, stray bullet come hit am?

Mercy - Exactly!

Thank you for the Interview

Mercy - Thank you too, I just wish more Bloggers will reach out to confirm stories the way you have reached out to me to confirm this, there are so many lies out there about me, instead of just carrying stories for traffic, reach out, it is not always about traffic...

SDK Blog will reach out to Maria as soon as possible to find out what she has to say...

48 comments:

1. The thing is ehn, they keep accusing this girl, yet not even one receipt has ever come out to support their claim. In this world of technology and social media age, a substantial 'receipt' should have come out by now so I choose to believe Mercy until receipts say otherwise

1. Pls don't push Instagram bloggers,they have plus videos of knacking up to Maldives vacation,don't push them
      πŸ™„

2. You're very funny. They keep accusing her? Mercy is a runs girl, a high class one at that. I'm not saying this from a place of hate, because it's her body she's using, she didn't borrow mine.. If you think mercys money is legit, you're a joker. Good luck to all of them though. Time will tell.

3. Bravo Stella πŸ‘πŸΎ Now we know for sure that Mercy has nothing to do with this! So were you honestly expecting her to admit to such accusations??? Mtcheww abeg

4. Ebby God bless you, mercy wey one of my guys don knack tire 😌 she’s just a little bit expensive after bbn, still local but lovable. Mercy warriors calm your pants down cos nobody holy pass among all ur idols, if you have money you can get them no allow all these “I m self made” fool you.

5. Eka Joy, yes Maria is your favorite but please with all the receipts flying everywhere on Instagram u still want receipt, cmon please ur writing is dumb

6. No worries your own breakfast is coming, though might be late, then we say you keep accusing your husband’s side chic but not receipts

7. 13:25, Eka is talking about Mercy not Maria.

8. I wonder how people seat and formulate stories.

That blogger that accused her have no evidence to proof shit! Same blogger that said mercy was married! Now mercy na runz girl. Obviously Maria knew that kelvin guy even before she entered bbn. And she and mercy was not friends den. So how mercy take pimp her give kelvin. Mercy cn be doing her tin but this allegations is rubbish.

Same blogger will hail nengi! When did nengi come out of bbn to hv acquired SuV! House worth 75m. Which kind endorsement dey pay those moni. All of dem are into runz but she won't post it. Using mercy to catch cruise.

Those of u hailing Angel to shame Maria. Lolz angel that said she is not worried she did not win the 90m! She can get it outside. With wat kwanu?? Which job?? No be with olosho. Abeg non be saints. Including mercy.

9. Anon 13.25, go back and read my comment again and then give urself a huge knock. Idiot!

2. Even if is true, she won't say yes.

3. Mercy Biko don't talk oh.

4. Tiwa savage will be happy that another story has taken over.we move.
    Tonia

5. So SDK is Mercy supposed to say yes it is true? Ofcourse she'll deny it.

6. The ogbonge blogger,I saw the question about being mentioned in any controversy involving a man and laughed.I have a feeling that some people will be digging around for receipts already 😁.Na here we dey,bring it onπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

7. I can only imagine how she was shouting while answering these questions

1. ... And how she may have pronounced defame as 'defirm' 🀣

8. Well done, Stella. You sabi abeg.

9. Mercy is a known pimp nah

10. A case of person sit down him own stray bullet come meet am got meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

1. As in πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Stella is a clown🀣🀣🀣.She just threw out the line and Mercy grabbed it immediately 🀣

11. To an extent I can say Mercy is the pimp herself not the other way round and trust me,her pimps are good as in she knows her worth. Well, I know y'all will say a lady selling her body doesn't know her worth but still Mercy deals are good.

1. She's a really smart one. Like I have said before, she's emotionally intelligent and people like her don't mix business with pleasure that's why she's been on the clear so far. She's smart.

2. @Convince my darling tbh she's very smart honestly everything you said describes her she's really smart maybe not book wise but street wise? I gotta give it to her.

3. Only Nigerians will call a pimp/runs girl smart, are you serious? Is selling ur body a smart choice? What’s wrong with this generation? Why she no kuku stay on roadside and b advertising her body, stop encouraging rubbish people and start educating young girls. Being street wise doesn’t make you smart, it just means you belong to the streets.

4. "Being street wise doesn’t make you smart, it just means you belong to the streets."

#Word

12. Every week with a new drama.

13. Will she admit to any controversy attached to her name? Of course not!

14. Miss No nonsense25 October 2021 at 10:56

Mercy u urself are not different from Maria,so stop clowning and trying to be smart.sdk were u expecting mercy to say yes to ur questions?? We’re u expecting her to say yes chief priest pimped meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚the lavish life she is living who is sponsoring her??? Married men don finish for town?? I know about investment and all those rubbish bvs will come to rant about her saving and investing but I will say that if u work very hard for ur money u won’t be living lavishly,u will spend but with sense,u won’t be going from one vacation to another,from one island to another showing off wealth and living lavidaloca.the real wealthy people who get legit money don’t make noise they live quietly but are doing very well na all these ones wey Dey recieve the proceeds no go let us hear word.these girl do all sorts.anal,orgies,3some 4some,dem dey there,they will do anything to make money and flaunt for their haters online.dorathy,diadem,barbiedoll,mercy,name them na their work be that.shebi Berbiedoll did anal that landed her in the hospital to stitch her ynash.na here we go dey one day monkey go go market he no go return.

1. Miss no nonsense this your story dey heavy for mouth abeg e choke

15. Jowi zaza will not be happy they dragged his babe into the mess..

16. Chief Priest and clout na 5&6.
    He no too put mouth for this years BBN so this is his opportunity,lets see how the drama unfolds.
    There is more to the story,how sidechick go comfortably live with a man,drive his car,wear his watch,show him off and he has a living wife....smthn is wrong smwhere.

1. Na the marriedman give her the leg nah...maybe she don jazz am cause many of these girls are fetish.

17. Nothing new here. The Big Brothel House is a house of horror, sexual horror; orgies horror.
    They go there to learn advanced prostitution. Snatching and vanishing is just the ABC of what they learn in that house.
    πŸ₯πŸ¦…πŸ¦…πŸ¦…πŸ¦…πŸ¦…πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ¦…πŸ¦…

18. Stella how is her language? Igbotic or amerigbo? Hahahahaha.

1. Aunty rest. She is igbo girl and a proud one. She was not born in England. If u want English. Go meet queen of England. Nigerians and their mentality. Is her accent ur problem??

2. Anon 14:18, don't waste your time on this one. Someone that cannot construct a simple sentence correctly is mocking another.

19. Mercy face front, people will always drag you weather you speak or not.