Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Destiny Etiko Says She Has Been Harrassed In Nollywood By The Movie Producers...

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Actress Destiny Etiko Says She Has Been Harrassed In Nollywood By The Movie Producers...

16 comments:

1. More like she is the one harassing them.

1. Yeah shes the one giving them green light, when the play along, she cries harassment, you respect urself before?

2. Who flirt pass Destiny?

3. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY.0814139511321 November 2021 at 14:06

Hahahaha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Why is she looking like Nkechi Blessing Sunday

1. @ Anon 12:11,
      I was confused at first, I had to look at the name to be sure it wasnt Nkechi Dressing.

When did Destiny fix the dagger chin though? Is that what is reigning now a days?

3. Editing of photos these days is something else, we don't get to see real photos anymore.
    I have heard you Destiny, so how many you sleep with?

1. She has lost count.
      Them chop no give her role

4. This is Nkechi and not Destiny

5. Not surprised. Abi no be nollywood film makers again?

6. If u slice your onions well, no Nollywood producer will harrass you. People like Omotola, Genevieve, Rita Dominic have never complained of harassment. It is left to u to give the cookie or not. Sexual harassment is in every sector which I don't support. All the money u are getting from top politicians, start using it to produce your own movies so that u can give yourself the role u desire. I am even looking for someone that will link me up with Nollywood but I don't have cookie to give.

7. And why should this be news, when your breasts and bare hips are ubiquitous on the internet?😆😆😆😆

8. sorry dear, if the harassment is too much, you can venture into another business

9. Nkechi Blessing's face and Destiny's Write up....