Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, November 29, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

95 comments:

1. I don't not like washing plates, oily plates.

Ironing clothes also ๐Ÿฅด. Me and the iron no dey ever agree.

1. Sandy me and you na same thing jare.i so much hate doing the dishes both oily and not oily.i equally hate ironing clothes but i love washing clothes

2. Ironing, sometimes Washing...#coversface#

3. Washing toilet is so tiring and not fun to do but others are easy for me to do.

4. Me and you both o. Lol

But I prefer to wash clothes ๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Washing multiple plates and bed sheets ๐Ÿ›Œ.

2. Arranging washed clothes and ironing.

1. Washing cloth but thank God for technology washing ti takeover. 2 ironing hmmn it is well.

3. washing of close and toilet

4. All chores o! E get the ones wey no dey difficult and tasking? Hian

5. Ironing,give me all the clothes to wash but ironing,no thanks

1. You are not alone. I don't like ironing clothes.

2. As in! Just pack all the clothes and I'll wash with joy but to iron one dress? Omo! Just give me butterleaf juice to drink instead

3. Ironing gives me headache ๐Ÿ˜ซ

6. cooking, washing clothes and ironing

7. Unwrapping maggi, cutting periwinkle, washing of fish and okporoko

8. COOKING! COOKING!! We used stove to cook then and my mum has the habit of telling me what to cook very late. While cooking, mosquitoes will be singing in my ears, no light, we have to use candle and the worst of all is the severe heat, my goodness. I will open the doors and windows and I will hear the sound of flying cockroach. Aaaaarh only from our house. Thank God I have left home. I hate cookinggg.

1. Only in Nigerian kitchen ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Hahahahaha sorry oooo

3. If you have money
      Try and buy cylinder for them
      To reduce stress for your mum

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. I loved cleaning but cooking is not my forte

9. Replies
    1. Sweeping and cleaning the house generally. I like to outsource it. But I love washing and love love cooking

10. Arranging clothes and washing plates and pots

11. Washing plates...... I detest that chores with everything in me. Seeing a dirty plate saddens me, like seriously. I would have hated ironing too but then I'm a fashion designer. It one of the essential part of the skill.

1. Ha!!! That's my best house chores ooo. Just give me a trailer of dirty dishes, I'll be done before you know it ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. I don't mind washing plates as long as there's a sink, running water.

12. Ironing. I dislike it.
    Thankfully, we de wear rumple clothes comot here and nobody gives a hoot. The cloth de straighten out on my body after l wear it. In Naija, someone will go, una nor get light because this your skirt rumple well well.

13. I hate washing clothes with a passion ๐Ÿ˜ 

14. Ironing ni ooooooo

15. Are you me, am I you? Thank God for hubby sha. Especially when I try and arrange and these little soldiers scatter it again.

16. Peeling black eye pea, for Moimoi.
    And l love Moimoi.

17. Picking beans ๐Ÿ˜”
    Washing the pot of ogbono soup ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

1. I don't kukuma like beans,so I don't bother ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ you see that ogbono pot or plates? I hate washing it, anything draw soup Sha

2. Or pot of okro ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. @Paris @Pearl ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Okro pot is better than ogbono pot.

I hate washing ogbono pot and plate

Iron
      Mooping

18. Replies
    1. I never even thought it's necessary to arrange washed clothes, anytime I want to wear I'll iron so no need to arrange

19. Ironing ooo

20. Lol
    I hate to fold clothes
    If I manage to do it.
    Before few days my wardrobe will look like a battle ground

21. Arranging clothes
    Ironing
    Washing pot used to prepare draw soups
    Cooking late
    Frying fish etc

22. Am I the only one that hates dressing the bed?

1. I like laying my bed ooo. Once the bed isn't laid, I won't be able to sleep. I'll just be rolling on the bed till it's laid ☺️

2. Lol... That's my hubby's area of specialty. He says, a bed that is scattered affects his mood so he's always dressing the beds in the house. ๐Ÿ˜‚

23. Packing clothes after washing, ironing and folding.

24. Anything that has to do with clothes washing and ironing .

25. Omo na to wash plate oooooo.....
    I fit wash clothes wey full house but you see to wash plate na big work for me

26. Clothes o. Anything clothes,washing, spreading,ironining or folding. Lol

27. Ironing.. jeez, will rather wear like that

28. I love washing plates,doesn’t take time,especially when there is a running tap and clean water...I hate ironing,I hate mopping๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญI can cry if u ask me to mop,iron,or wash clothes๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

29. Growing up i detest wednesdays cos na day of cooking soup for the family. Gid come help you say na Ogbono, ooo my my you go pound ogbono for mortar sooo tey eehn. Come and ask my mamaa if it's ok, you go hear ... No oooo see theur eyes still dey open ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ and you go dey wonder which eye naaa. After pound to wash the mortar nko? I for prefer to go on dry fast than wash that thing o

30. Ironing and cleaning those high windows that requires using ladder, chai

31. Lol@ Teacher Nk, what about washing mother after pounding cocoa yam?