Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels' Co Wife Laila Shares Hot Photos And Chat After Their Hubby Ned Accused Her Of Having Plastic Surgery

Thursday, December 09, 2021

Actress Regina Daniels' Co Wife Laila Shares Hot Photos And Chat After Their Hubby Ned Accused Her Of Having Plastic Surgery

She confirms in the chat that she is not divorced from Ned and that she is going through stuff....

Nigerians are on her page telling her that no plot will break her.....

She should close her Instagram account? Wow, Why? Why not tell all the wives to close account on social media if thats the case!!!

76 comments:

1. Who are you to say she should close her instagram account? Very controlling wicked man...This Laila might do what he has said; she does not look like she is ready to stop baby girl life...

1. As in why should she close her account?

2. By mere looking at her you know she's guilty,na wah o
      She's not ready to stop baby girl life so therefore she's a cheat??

3. The man is a lousy wicked joker.

4. It is a form of control. Men like this you can divorce and even move to another continent and yet they still will give you no peace.

5. Is the man not a cheat too

6. Merryment,I see that the "ment" in your moniker is absolutely correct,ewu

7. Ghost13:10,I see say na konji dey move you..abeg go knack!

8. 13.10 read merryment's comment well, it's in response to phoenix saying she doesn't look like she's ready to stop baby girl life.

9. The New wife is working!!

Nne, remember say life na turn by turn o...

2. Her Instagram account closed while you and Regina are gallivanting on the same instagram. Manipulative demon

1. Asin ehen very wicked man

2. That man is evil,no wonder deltans keep complaining about him. She should close her social media pages while regina is busy posting pant pics everywhere,going to clubs and shaking yansh in jet. That one own too is coming.

3. I know they will pursue that woman. Ned should do the same to Regina not only Laila

4. Very brilliant British trained Lawyer, but look at d way women matter diminished his excellence & integrity , turning him to almost an illiterate native Doctor. He has totally abandoned national politics for frivolities. I still remember him while in d federal house . In fact , let me go to where I can tag him & his concubines. Tueh!

5. It's the comment and the replies for me biko.🤣🤣😂
      "Manipulative demon"
      "illiterate native doctor"
      And i'm like, Eweeh!😲😂

3. WhAAT!???? See intimidation and wickedness. Why not tell ragina to close her account

4. She should leave her best life jare and forget about the exasperating Pa Ned Nwoko with his prattles that doesn't make any brain..Close IG account bawo and what of Regi baby?

1. U still called her regi baby 😁

2. Why not if not Regi baby?
      When Regina Daniels is busy posting pant fotos, why boys no go salivate na 😘

🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸

Onye akpaalu ochaa n'uzo, Regina is next. Wife no 7 loading

5. She is beautiful
    We don't know what is going down in their marriage, so I pray they will be fine after every thing.

6. Polygamy is evil, I would rather be single than be in one.

1. Honestly anything associated to polygamy is not the potion of my girls and boys in JESUS NAME AMEN.

2. Yes it is evil. There's never peace and love in a polygamous family.

7. Slaves to marriage..
    What is all this?

8. Some Naija men be like ... Pa Nedu you is wicked so you hide this from us?

This woman will enter Naija- flex go back. Ned don't forget your Hbp n depression tablets o.

9. Stella u don't understand. He wrote the message for her to post and debunk d earlier post that she was divorced from him. She didn't, that's why he now settled for a smear campaign. The joke is on him!

1. Exactly! You got it correct

2. Yep! You got it. Very petty man

3. Nne your brain sharp, I have been wondering what the message meant, now I don understand or stood. He created a message and wanted her to post it and also close her gram account. Ned see your life!!!!

4. Gbam!
      He typed it and has given her the instruction to post it and delete her IG account if she wants peace.
      FFK's colleague. I hail! 🙌🏽

5. Smart pwetie 👌

6. Yeah, he probably sent someone the message he sent her to debunk the divorce post and when she didn't do as requested he replied saying "I've given her enough time to post this and close her Instagram account" and whomever Pa Ned was chatting (probably her friend/family/lawyer) then took a screenshot and sent to Laila.

10. The man is a big time bully.

11. He sounds very controlling.

12. The same IG that Pa Ned and Regina are living their best lives on?,wahala no dey finish

13. Stella you got it wrong! He is the one telling her to post they are still together and she is going through stuff

14. See beauty oooo,all I can say is pa Ned wants her back 😅

15. she did not confirms in the chat that she is not divorced from Ned and that she is going through stuff.... This is what Ned ask her to say. Regina when dey also meet up with her so called ex-boyfriend Nko? Regina will show Ned shege when the time comes.

16. This man must be a control freak. But since they are having issues, she should stay off social media for sometime.

17. Pa Ned is scared that she might catch a bigger fish with her hot new banging body😁😁😁😁😁 that's why he wants her off social media

18. The woman fine sha. But some men are selfish. To maintain one marriage where both partners are happy is a tough job already, you now believe you have superpowers to keep and maintain up to two marriages at the same time. Where do all these leave the children? Everything is not really money, especially to a child.

19. I knew this grand pa Ned was evil. Regina hope you're reading oooo. The cane eey them use flog first wife must surely flog the other wives.

1. The way he is grabbing people's land should tell you the kind of man he truly is.

20. In all these, I see a last fight scenario between Ned , Regina and Regina's family. Ned is a type of man that can't take a woman walking out on him and being happy, so the pain, bitterness and frustration will be suffered by people at home. Regina may want to outdo Laila to prove her enjoyment which can make Ned feel being taken advantage of, cos he wants to be totally and fully in charge. It will be smackdown 2022 with Ned weighing 350 pounds vs Regina weighing 7500 pounds cos her family go join

21. Close Instagram account say wetin happen??🙄🙄She’s a hottie BTW

22. Fine woman I pray she meets a better human being than that man that looks like ritual.

23. She didn't deny the cheating because she actually did....the future is women

24. See punishment...choi!some men will say exit some groups

25. She will definitely close it, which may be reactivated later, no be money matter.

26. Laila wanna live young,wild and free. She can't coman kee hersef jor.😀

1. 😁😁😁😁 it's like Pa Ned wants her back, but Laila is back to the baby geh for life things.

27. Though I do not condone intimidation, I hope the lovely Laila won't listen to the social media cheers.

Those cheering her on now will soon move to the next available entertainment.

28. Regina's own will come with full force and gravity. She thinks she can outsmart grand pa Ned, 😂😂😂. No be here we dey? What money cannot cause doesn't exist.

1. Worry about yourself.

Are you married? If you are, worry about your husband and whether he measures up to his responsibilities.

Do you have parents? If you do, are they living well as old people?

Do you have kids? If yes, are they being given the best their peers enjoy?

Are you single? - If yes, do you have a career and living the life you should at your age?

All of those things, na small girl marriage you dey here dey wait to see wetin go do her with "force of gravity". I dey shame for you, MUMU!!!!

2. 10.59 the joke is on you who wrote an epistle longer than supernova's comment. First of all answer those same questions you asked for yourself before asking someone else to do so. Oshisco. Awon SDK blog bullies FC.

3. Anonymous 11:14 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

29. Trouble no dey finish...hut this ned of a man sha🤔

30. Polygamy is not for the weak,Pa Ned free this woman.

31. Well she didn't deny cheating...
    But deleting Instagram account sounds like bullying her.
    Anyway na dem sabi...
    Sister Regina still dey shack the man brain

32. lol..imagine. she should close her account, so niggas like this still exist?

33. Regina hope you're seeing this. The same broom will be used on you.

34. wahala be like wetin again? drama every where for this country

35. Stella the lady actually replied Pa Ned on his allegation by showing the world that he is actually threatening her, this man and Ffk be like same parents born them, manipulative, controlling, selfish, wicked and shameless they complete example of EVIL