Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, December 06, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Never give up.....

36 comments:

1. Beautiful people, I love Saga Deolu. The cloth siddon wella for him body, beautiful hair eveesin and tana πŸ‘ŒπŸΎP.
      Omotola always representing πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Bassey you don comot for specimen oooo haba too much muscles 😳😳πŸ₯΄

2. OmosexyπŸ”₯
    Saga πŸ‘
    Tana❤️

3. Uche resemble SDK in this picture abi na my eyes???

1. It's not your eyes at all. You took it out of my mouth. Good evening

2. What happened to her hair front?

Fine and scandal free

3. @ Mao Akuh her front decided to drag space with her back hairπŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

4. Sagalicious😍😍😍

5. The hatred I have for this witch of a woman called omotola ehn. I worked for her as a maid and I saw pepper.very heartless that's why you will never see her commenting or seeking justice for the deaths and tortures of young children in the news. Only cares about her family

1. Tell us more without calling her name,just say OT

2. Anony 17:38 you too like aproko eh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. She looks it.

4. Lol @ OT you go fear codding πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      This my yard people ehhhh✌️✌️

6. Omotola looks πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

7. OmotolaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Tana♥️♥️πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Ike😘

8. I wanted to write Omotola you're beau... But I just remembered how you endorse this present government and was shouting their praise up and down that year. I take back my beau

1. You are a liar, Omotola has never endorsed any government. In fact, earlier in this administration, she criticized the government and because of your hate for her, you took their side. Why do you hate her for no reason?

9. Oh my God Tana πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

10. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

11. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

12. Omotola is becoming more and more fake
    Well, this is just my opinion.

13. Saga is looking great in that attire looking like a prince of yoruba kingdom

14. Queen Tana with the original beauty😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

15. This debota cloth,I get am ooo
    But na the body to wear am I dey search for😁

1. lolllll. Go buy the body for Turkey na 10 10 kobo

16. Everyone looks good except Omotola.
    wickedness can never look good.
    Till she apologises for saying no one died at the lekki toll gate in October 2020... this shall remain my stance.