Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Morning Post....

Thursday, December 09, 2021

THURSDAY Spontaneous Morning Post....

#newday #thursday #grateful #humbled #itiswhatitis #neversaynever...

Ndeewo!

I hope the day begins and ends well for you!

Abeg oh mke una help me thank BV Eka Joy for helping me buy the dry fish that i wanted and then refusing to collect money.... I got the package on Wednesday and was pleasantly surprised cos Eka included all what you can think of in large quantities..... Thank you Eka, this place is indeed full of love and familyhood!

May your day begin with inner Sunshine, Joy, peace and all the positive things you need and end with a miracle that will sound like a lie when you tell people.......

Tight hugs!

πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ

267 comments:

1. First thing you do when you wake up is to DRINK WATER... A SATCHET WATER will go a long way to aid digestion, to allow bowel movement properly., it beats down the sugar level in your body, the stored urine in your bladder will be flushed out.

If your belle dey turn you when you drink, just drink small, wait, make de belle turn, drink again, wait, then drink the rest, no rush am.

Not just wake up and next thing you Don go carry phoneπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ as if your phone dey run comot house.

1. Thank you Eka joy for bringing some sunshine and more to Mrs SDK,God bless you and family more and more πŸ€—πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Good morning to y'all on here and do have a smooth day for yourselves..πŸ₯°πŸ˜

3. The hand of God will be against those who hated you, hated your progress, speaking evil concerning you, driving away your helpers .
      Those who rejoice and mocked you in time of your problem and in the day of your adversity the Lord will clothe them with shame.
      I pray and declare , your season to manifest in glory has come, the Lord will promote you to the position of authority, power, honor and riches you don't expect and doors of unlimited breakthrough will open for you in the name of Jesus Christ.
      Good morning.

4. First thing you should do when you wake is PRAY

5. Ola this is what I have been doing for years now, most times I take warm water instead of cold water. It's very good, as a result, I urinate twice and do number two before leaving home.

6. Ekaluv, God bless you. May God replenish your pocket in good measures πŸ™πŸ™

7. SDK,how she go collect money self,for all the beautiful, beautiful things you dey do for us here imposcate!😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

8. I drink water very well, fisrt thing in the morning no, afternoon o, last thing at night o, I even wake up to drink water in the middle of the night.

9. Thank you Eka Joy.may God replenish your pocket in abundance.

10. My mum talks to me everyday about drinking water first thing in the morning. The thing dey hard me sha

2. Impact Of The Word In Your Spirit!!
    Colossians 3:16.

Excerpts!!

"The Word of God has to be deeply rooted in
    you for you to enjoy the life of endless victories the Bible talks about. When you’re deeply rooted in the Word, nothing shakes you; you’ll always win, irrespective of the adversities you face"

"It’s not enough to merely get excited when you hear or study the Word; take some time to meditate"

"When you deeply contemplate and meditate on the Word, the Word will take a hold of your spirit and impact your physical body, so much so that the glory of God will literally beam from you. 2 Corinthians 3:18"

Confession!!

I cultivate a deep appetite for the Word, in study and meditation. The Word gains the ascendancy in my spirit and causes the glory, excellence, beauties and perfections of God to be seen in and through me. The Word puts me over in life; with the Word in my spirit, and coming forth from my mouth, I serve the Lord faithfully and bring Him glory now and forever, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Colossians 2:7 NLT; Colossians 3:16 AMPC

1. Amen.

Good morning blog visitors.

A new and bright day it is..

Eka, Stella say make we thank you for the ogbonge thing wey you for for her. Nne daalu.

Stella Amen to your prayers, I really need it this present time. I also send you hugsπŸ˜œπŸ€“

Lovelace

2. Amen to your prayers Rapsophy. Eka joy God bless you so much

3. Amen πŸ™πŸ™

God bless you more @ Ekajoy πŸ™

3. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord open the doors of help and abundant provision in your life and family...

May your season of lack, scarcity and fruitless labours come to a permanent end...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

4. Good morning Blogfam!
    Been a minute πŸ˜„

Any sign of Christmas in your area?
    How are you preparing for Christmas?

Anyways, I want to ask about investment.

I was talking to someone yesterday about investment and investing now so one won't be frustrated with life and finances in later life but the response I got was a tad shocking.
    The person would rather use her last savings to flex and do a detty December than put it out for delayed consumption.

I think one should start investing for the future once you start earning and even intensify it in your late 20s and early 30s.

What do you think about investment?
    What kind of investment have you made?
    Where would you rather invest?
    What's stopping you from investing?
    Please let's share our thoughts on this, thanks.

Do have a lovely and a blessed ThursdayπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

1. I align with your thoughts about investment.
      It is important one starts investing as early as possible.
      What is stoping for now is lack of steady in come, however I believe one can start very little.
      I follow this particular lady on Instagram and she has been given details on how to start investing in stocks with a very little amount but I'm still learning Sha.

I think investment in real estate still stand as the most reliable form of investment, though it is for long term purposes,it is one of the surest way one can harness wealth if done properly.

2. Bv Fresh fruits with the photoshoot that yearπŸ˜„

Where did you disappear to?

Na 200k giveaway carry you come out this period abi?
      I wish you luck o 🀣🀣🀣

5. PRAISE IS THE "PASSWORD"

'Blessed are the people who know how to praise you.' Psalm 89:15 GWT

To enjoy the benefits of a computer, you must know how to get in. That's by using a password. It's what enables you to log on, participate, download and get the information you need. The psalmist says, 'Blessed are the people who know how to praise you. They walk in the light of your presence, O Lord.' (Psalm 89:15 GWT): he knew that praise is the 'password' to presence. Praise isn't simply a reaction to coming into God's presence; it does much more. It opens the door through which God enters your life and goes to work on your behalf. In other words, praise brings God's presence along with his direct intervention.
    The name Judah means 'praise the Lord', and when the twelve tribes of Israel travelled, Judah led the way (see Judges 20:18). On one occasion when Judah's enemies arrayed against them, Jehoshaphat, their king, sent a choir to the front line ahead of the army to sing the praises of God. It may sound like a strange strategy, but it brought a supernatural victory. The Bible says, 'As soon as they began singing, the Lord confused the enemy camp...Then they turned against each other' (2 Chronicles 20:22-23 CEV). Praise is an expression of faith; an affirmation that you believe God is in control of the situation. The Bible also speaks of 'the sacrifice of praise' (Hebrews 13:15 NKJV). That means you must praise God even when you don't feel like it. When it doesn't come naturally, you must choose to do it anyway. Nehemiah said, 'The joy of the Lord is your strength' (Nehemiah 8:10 NKJV). Praise can heal your emotions and lift the weight of negativity you're under.
    Go ahead - try it! Use your 'password'.
    Word For Today.

1. I'm sure using my password. Good morning Mi lover. God bless you very plenty Eka

2. Thank you Essa! Always a darling

6. Good morning Stella mama and Blog BVs.
    Eka Joy thank you. God bless you

1. Eka Joy God bless you dear to you and family...God replenish your pocket...Stella you also help and do more than a local government so enjoy the dividends of your kindness..

7. Thank you Eka joy,may God continue to bless you and your family.

8. Good morning all,God bless you Eka joy,it's well with you,yes you,it's ending in praise

9. That Miracle that sounds like a lie, I need it in Jesus name. Amen.πŸ™

1. Me too. Amen. That's what I need in my life now. Federal ITA and Christmas giveaway.
      Thanks to Eka Joy for gifting SDK.

2. Same here πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3. It will happen to us all by God's grace

10. Good morning lovelies!
    God bless and replenish your purse Eka Joy πŸ™

1. Eka joy we say thank you on Stella behalf .God continue to increase your pocket .
      Goodmorning everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

11. I say a big AMEN to your prayers Stella mama. Thank you

12. Beautiful morning to you all,may God bless our today's hustles.

Well done@eka

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning MamanaπŸ₯°❤️ hope family is doing great?

@Eka God bless you richly πŸ™πŸ™

2. Good morning good people..

I came late to SP, had to do some early morning runs.
      Thanks Ekajoy for the plenty Orisiirisi you sent Stella's way, may God replenish your purse.

Enjoy the rest of your day all.

3. We are doing okay@paree dear.
      I wish you a blissful day

13. Good morning beautiful people
    Thank you Eka joy God bless you
    Barca fans una doh ooooo 😎😎

1. Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’š

Barce still get fans?? πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Good morning beautiful Paris, Barca still get fans ooo 😁😁

3. See your red devil's mouth/fingers @paris,why barca no go get fans?

4. All Barca fans are quiet nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Amen to your prayer Stellz Ma'am. Good morning everyone 😘😘😘.
    Eka Joy, I've known you're a nice person, thank you on behalf of Stellz πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Good morning everyone
      Eka thanks on behalf on Stella. God bless and increase you

15. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella. Father please bless the work of our hands

16. Ekaaro gbogbo ile😁
    May God bless you all
    Thanks Eka joy for the dired fish you gifted Stella.Your pocket will never run dry.
    Love live here😍😘
    Amen to your prayers Stella

17. Good morning Bvs.God bless you Eka Joy and stella you truly deserve every blessing that comes your way...

18. Love lives here😘😍

19. Beautiful morning to everyone. Thank you Eka Joy, may God continue to replenish your pocket.

It is well with us in Jesus name. Amen.

20. Good morning Blog Fam🀍

Fellow entrepreneur,carry your business on your head as though you have never made a kobo from it.

Shameless marketing is the way!!!

21. Eka Joy, thanks so much for gifting Stella. So nice seeing Stella being happy. God bless you real good.

Nnukwu Nwanyi, belated birthday to you. Many more years and God's blessings upon your life. So sorry for your loss. May God comfort your family.

Now this........

When I saw over 300+ comments on the IHN post yesterday, I definitely know something went on over there. Reading the post, I felt disappointed seeing those who got huge giveaway not up to six months ago here still asking for another. It would've made sense if the giveaway they got before now was 10k and I will understand their present request. But getting a good sum as 100k not too long as in this same year and still indicating interest for 200k is very appalling and shameful I must say. It shows that the initial 100k wasn't utilized properly or yeided any profits if it was actually used for business purpose.

What's the guarantee that after this 200k, this same persons won't ask or show up again for another giveaway that will come up?

Even if part of the requirements stated existing business that need a push, don't those who haven't gotten a dime before with a struggling business deserve one as well? Must it be you who have gotten before?

We criticize the government and politicians but are we any way different from our actions?

Quite understanding, things are not rosy in the country at the moment but should that make us unreasonable or always asking for more? Won't it be nice others also benefit as well? Truth is that, if you keep on demanding each time giveaway comes up, it shows you aren't doing well with the other giveaways you have received in the past here. Pls we can do better guys......

Pls let fresh bvs also partake in this blessings going round, so they will feel that excitement we felt when we got ours.

Enough said .....🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

Good morning.....

1. You that got 500k here.. So if they give you another you won't take.. Abeg go and sit down... After hiding and not commenting for a while, it's now December time with plenty giveaways you resurfaced with lengthy comments on most post so that you'll be noticed.. We dey see ona.

2. Well said teejayπŸ‘

Thank you Eka joy for blessing our very own ogbonge ukwu venza.

Good morning everyone.

3. Even! As in ehn and na shame get me on their behalf yesterday.Greedy peoples!!

4. Whether the 100k was well utilized or not, indicating interest in this new giveaway shows that the person is plain greedy! Greed! Very greedy and heartless people.
      Guilt that wants to finish you 08:18 cos you're one of them.

5. What do you mean by saying the previous giveaway wasn't properly utilized? Even Dangote is still collecting loans till tomorrow, business expansion and new additions to business cannot be exhausted. So bv Martins that gets lump sum from time to time here does not utilize them well? If they pick you today, you will tell Stella that you don't need it?

What am I saying sef? Teejay, didn't you post here two days ago that you went to a rich man from your town and pleaded for funds to execute a business? So it the is safe #500k giveaway that you got here wasn't properly utilized that was why you went seeking for more funds from that man(if your story was true πŸ™„)

6. Teejay, you that went to beg for money from the politian or whatever from your area and he gave you a cheque, did you embezzle the business you started with the 500k business giveaway that Angel Pee gave you here? Abeg shift make I read better comments jare. Oshisco 😈

7. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€ anonymous 08:18, the joke is on you. Me 'resurfaced' ke? Was I away before? Maybe you are new here or just trying to be stupid and mischievous at the same time. You must be irredeemably stupid to say or even think such. Yes I got 500k and I utilized it very well. Is it paining you? Don't kill yourself over it.

Today, I can boast of myself and I don't see myself begging for a giveaway again here rather I will be giving your likes here. I pray God to bless me more and bless you too so you will stop begging on all giveaway here. Sorry you got yours and misued it, so I understand your grouse.

8. Anon 08:18 take a chill pill, Teejay just said the truth up there, moreover he is always here except you dont notice him, and he hardly stay off for more than 1 week

9. No grammatical errors? Wawuuuuu.
      Mr format your English is now posh, lolz
      I will apply till end of time whether it's one week or one month is none of your business.
      You that was gifted N500,000 what came out of it? Fake sob stories and fake unconfirmed miracles week by week back to back.
      Go sit down, we know you pass as you know your self, when you are not angel Koof, put your whistle mouth inside drawer.

10. Anon 0818, you misfire here, this your write up no follow. You n me know he didnt post this for "giveway notice me".
      You don't have any thing concrete.

11. Teejay since sdk didn't say they shouldn't apply who are u to say otherwise. You that was gifted 500k! See Teejay respect yourself this morning o.

12. What is your business uncle Teejay? I know you got money here more than once. Why didn't you reject the money after the first time? You don't have any write to tell anyone what to do here as long as you're not Stella. Stella knows the people that have gotten money before and she alone can decide to give again or not! Martins for example have gotten before, but Stella decided to give him again without him asking, it's no one's business oga.

13. Anon 08:18 what TEEJAY said is the truth, I know biz need more money to expand further but shouldn't be greedy especially if you've collected huge sum for biz on this blog and recently too. Make una give us chance to follow collect and grow our biz. We understand is not easy for anyone out there.

Thank Eka for blessing our one and only Stella. May God replenish your source. Amen

14. Annoy 08.18 teejay said nothing but the truth no matter how you wish to see it.let others benefit too abeg

15. To set the record straight, I've a business proposal that requires a good financing. I couldn't afford the whole money to execute the contract hence I went with my proposal seeking for a financier to help out. Mind you, it wasn't a dash money but repayable in instalment.

Then on Martins, he never indicated interest rather he was favored. I'm happy he got it considering his input on the blog.

16. @Anon08;18,na greedy person you be.You no even get shame for body sef.Ah ah na.Na only you waka come

22. Good morning beautiful people, I wish everyone a pleasant, prosperous and fruitful day today. May good fortune locate us all.

Ekajoy, may God replenish your pocket and keep blessing your family. May you have good and beautiful stories to tell us, I love reading your stories.

23. Memo

Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

You can start sending in your Christmas themed face of in house news photos for the next competition to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Remember it's a touch of red with your favourite Christmas quote...

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

1. The service year boulevard, will i send it after my service year or it will be sent bit by bit during the course of it.(Like in series?)

24. I put love portion into one guys food and forget to close it and rats came and eat the food. Since last week rats have been following me up and down. Please what does it mean? i am confusedπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”
    Copied

A lovely morning to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’–

25. Nice one Joy. Thanks for your kind gesture.
    Good morning everyone. Have a beautiful day

26. Good morning my yard people, I pray today brings more blessings and favor to us, Amen. Eka Joy thank you, May God bless you abundantly.

27. Gooodmorning everyone
    aww BV Eka Joy Thanks and God bless you
    #loveliveshere

28. Amen to your prayers Stella,I wish everyone a blessed day.

29. Small gist...

I have a Pos Joint... There's this contractor that takes quiet a number from me weekly. I really do appreciate his patronage. He's like a big man too. Recently he's been slow coming around. Initially, he tried getting me to be giving him money and he pays like days after but i didn't agree. He stopped coming for a while but later came back. I'm trust worthy with thier money. Things went back to normal, sometimes i take the machine to him when he can't come downstairs and do all his transactions. Transfers and withdraws too, sometimes he gives me extra charge for the troubles of leaving my business place to his.

Anyways.. This morning he called and was like,, can i borrow him 20 to 30k that he really needs it and will pay after a while.. That I should help him as a business friend. Omo, but what of his big friends, why me that's using the one I have to service them so I can have more. I said No. Was I wrong???

1. You're not wrong at all, that's how scammers strike,like ponzi, they'll keep coming,when they'd strike it'll be unexpected. Thank God you're wise.

2. Thank God you said NO. They build your trust the next thing they nack you boom your money will vanish in thin air. My dear do your business and face front don't even attempt to borrow out money that you will not see back ooo.

3. You are not wrong, and stand with your No, that's how one built trust with me and I didn't have the sense of what of her big friends? She was using my innocent made money to cool her hot blood money. Please stand with your No, things dey happen

4. You are not worry...
      Weldone you did right ✅ ✌πŸ‘Œ

5. You are not wrong, or is he the only patron you have? Business and over-familiarity do not really end well. Pray not to be used till bankruptcy.

6. Thank God you said no or else you will regret it.

7. You did right thing by saying NO.

8. No you are not. You did the right thing.

Please don't ever borrow anyone your business money. Most times it doesn't end well.

30. Yes, love exists here, Stella. Good morning.

31. Eka Joy has sharp mouth but a really good heart. Kilzes mummy Alex, you are doing well, oiiinnnnnn.

In house news yesterday 424 comments?
    #interested in the giveaway,what you cannot do,does not exist. Buahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
    Purity the winch sef applied?
    Another buahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Then
    Pa selfish frog who imported a Moroccan omo elepo into Abuja for a marriage of no gbola dey para because pretty Bebe went to London for a good lashing by a big gbola?
    No be juju be dat? Yeyenatu peoples.
    3rd buahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

The Igbo queen who married the whiting exminister dey para because she can't have her kids back, she doesn't want the marriage anymore since for 6 years dem no de gbensh?
    Oga prick is DISENABLED? Azin no soji?
    4th buahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

It's a buahahahahahahahahahahahaha season in Nigeria.
    Join the fun,buy data and catch all the cruise.

Catch your hugs
    πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Take one and share with your blog friends.

32. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    The Christmas weather don they show small small for Owerri oh.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

33. Good morning everyone. Once again, Shiloh is ongoing. Last night was a fever of the word, miracles, signs and wonders. The power of God reverberated mightily.

Join us on any social media platform and stream live for the morning session. Evening session which is encounter night, is by 6pm. You can also go to any Living Faith Church or viewing center close to you.

A miracle awaits you. God bless you.

34. Good morning beautiful people..
    From the depth of my heart, I say thank youuuuuu for the prayers and good wishes yesterday, I was crying all through.
    I will come out stronger, GOD is still saying something.
    I love and appreciate all of US..
    God's guidance and protection on us all.. πŸ™

1. Just keep hope alive.. One love NN..

Lovelace

2. Amen πŸ™πŸ™

Be strengthened NneπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—❤️

3. Please accept my heart felt condolenceπŸ€— and happy belated birthday, may peace like a river surround you and your family.

4. Belated happy birthday ma'am NN,may you flourish on all sides. And may God grant your family comfort.

5. May God comfort you and your family,and take care of your mum,happy birthday in arrears,God bless you.

6. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      It is well sissy😘❤

7. It's well with you Nnukwu Nwanyi

8. God gat You Nnukwu Nwanyi Inugo. Onye Nwanyi gba gi ume. You are loved !

35. @Eka Joy: Thank you and God bless you.

@Stella: Amen to your prayer.

Good morning bvs. Do have a wonderful day.

36. Good morning everyone. It's a beautiful Thursday morning.

Thank you @Eka Joy. Joy will never cease from you πŸ™πŸΏ

37. Who else finds it difficult to eat any other food except light foods like pap, custard or a cup of tea as breakfast?
    I remember when we were kids, trust our mothers, early mormor sometimes na eba and vegetable soup we go eat as breakfast before setting out for school.....and we were fine ������

Una good morning o

Eka Joy E seun o

1. Well I'm quite the opposite I don't like anything light especially for breakfast because most time I skip lunch.

2. You don turn ajebo that's why you find it difficult to eat any other food except light food as breakfast

38. Good morning.

I say a big AMEN πŸ™ to your prayers Stella.

Bv Eka Joy, God bless and replenish you.

Have a good day y'all.

39. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Thank you Eka Joy may God continue to bless you Amen

1. Good morning everyone! Thanks so much Ekajoy you are so sweet! That dry fish I can imagine how it looks oo. Abeg Ekajoy no forget me for this December ooo. As you gift SDK I dey wait my own! God bless you my dear! Have a lovely day πŸ₯°πŸ’‹

40. A big amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella.
    Thank you BV EkaJoy,God bless you.
    Good day blogfamz,enjoy your day.
    Sign out post is it.

41. Awwww... God bless you Eka, and replenish your purse. Jeweluchi you deserve it and more. You are a rare gem, with a heart of gold and magical hands. You have touched lives using what God gave. You are blessed ma!!!
    Good morning blog famz, and here's wishing us all a beautiful ❤️ day ahead!!!

42. πŸ™ Amen to your prayer.
    The harmattan in here in Lokoja be making me think twice about bathing this morning πŸ˜“. I hate cold and everything it comes with.

Good morning E famπŸ€—

43. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Thank you Eka Joy may God continue to bless you Amen

44. The one that is making me laff is people shouting: No to bullying, are the same people bullying their colleagues and staff in the office.
    Have you seen grown men and women crying in the office? Hmmmmm .Tis not a pleasant sight.
    Abi bullying get different definitions?
    If you know how many people suffer work place bullying, you will be shocked.
    HR go just siddon like stick figure, alika boy boy..mtsheww

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Ike Onyeoma called the handler of that toxic IG blog a bully yesterday and he/she have already started dragging him all over the place..Smh! Hypocrites!

2. Work place bullying/harassment is so bad.

3. My dear Anonymous it is sad...That was why I ran way from my last job..HR eyes dey open koro koro when the bullying and toxic environment dey happen for my department...

At my present company, we operate an open-door policy no bullying is tolerated at all...

45. One of my cousin just called that she saw our supposed big boy in-law” her boyfriend “!for one primary school playing Santa aka Father Christmas πŸŽ… dancing to

“ she get front “
    “She get back” with the kids

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Getat!

2. 🀣🀣🀣 all na hustle.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

46. Good morning everyone

Thank you bv Eka Joy for what you did for Jeweluchi. May God bless you

47. Good morning everyone, wishing us a great day ahead..

48. Good "morning" everyone❤❤❤

49. Good morning.
    Thank Eka Joy and may God bless you

50. A blessed day to us all...

God has been so wonderful to us..glory be to God for the gift of life.

On my way to Ibadan from my funny village(akoko)

51. Happy birthday to me, thank You Lord for everything

52. @yesterday's chronicle poster. Feign police arrest with your friend. When they come to arrest you, follow them and hide somewhere for like 3days. She go bring out that money by force.

1. E go shock her, that woman is wicked, they won't send her o

53. Excellent morning lovelies πŸ’‹❣️πŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ₯°πŸ€©
    Eka Joy,God bless you for the kind gesture,how's Alex?

Have a swell day ahead guys.πŸ₯°
    I'm grateful for the gift of life.

54. Way to go girl ,God bless you Eka,God please bless me and everyone reading this and make me(us) a channel of blessingsπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

55. Good morning all. Awww Eka joy, God bless you.

56. Eka joy thank you so much for putting a smile on Jeweluchi Stella's face. God bless you.

God morning y'all, have a fantastic day ahead.

1. Aunty you show face today, welcome o we await your hashtag for ihn.

57. Good morning Everyone,a big thanks to Eka Joy for the gifts to ma'am Stella, God bless and replenish you purse.

On Personal Revelation vs Biblical Principles

It was about a former Nollywood actress who had 'an encounter with God' and became born again and stopped acting. She changed her looks to become very conservative and so completely turned her lifestyle around. She's already had over a million views, and stuff.
    While I respect her encounter and her life choices, there's a paramount truth that we must recognise:
    Your personal revelation/encounter with God is not a universal truth.

If like Moses, God tells you: Remove your sandal because this is a holy ground, it does not mean the whole world must now remove their sandals.
    If God tells you like He said to the family of Jacob: remove all your jewelry and wash your clothes before you come to my Presence, it is not a universal revelation.
    If like Samsom, your encounter with God is that you must never shave your head, it is not a universal revelation. And must not he taught as such.
    John the Baptist was very minimalistic and very close to nature. His diet consisted of wild honey and locust. He didn't live in the city, his clothing was very simple as well. His disciples also fasted a lot.
    However, his cousin Jesus did the exact opposite. He ate lots of sumptuous meals and He drank lots of wine 🍷 up to the point that religious people and critics said he was a glutton and a drunkard. He partied a lot. He was friends with people who were belived to be rich outcasts -the tax collectors, and with people of loose virtue. And compared to John's, His disciples were not fasting.

🎯

Bottom line: All these attributes are not universal. They should not be taught as Biblical doctrines......

58. Eke joy is a beautiful soul. Thanks for making Stella happy. Stella you are an amazing person too. It takes a giver to appreciate gifts. Thank you also for appreciating Eka.
    May everything good we lay our hands to do today prosper in Jesus name..amen.

59. Hello SDK and beautiful people!
    How are you all today?

Eka Joy thank you o

I'm out in town, market runs

60. Good morning Stellz and bvs..... The dust in Sango is not here at all ...

I am interested in the giveaway please...
    Will use it in stocking kids wears (stock jeans and shoes).....as this is a peak period to make more profits, which will help me have more Business capital.
    #interestedingiveaway

61. Yesterday IHN was a bomb. Reminds me of the good old days when we had that number of comments whenever there is drama.. Miss Mae drama, sexy daddy drama, Quinny cakes Abuja yansh opening, whiteberry's yansh opening, Teejay and Castle's fight, et

62. Goodmorning everyone,
    Thank you eka Joy for ur kind acts,may ur pocket be replenished.have a beautiful day everyone ❤️Success and favor shall be ours today.

63. Thank you Eka Joy, you do well..
    Good morning lovelies.
    UP AND THANKFUL

64. Eka God bless u for what u did for stella, may God replenish ur pocket.

Goodmorning bvs, this weather nobi hereooooh.
    Iam using this opportunity to invite everyone for shiloh.
    Time 6pm

#interested in the giveaway#

Stella forgive me posting this here, i didn't meet up yesterday

65. Good morning my people

Dust ooooπŸ™†
    I now wear cover shoes while going out for my delivery runs. Cattarh everywhere. We shall be fine last lastπŸ˜€
    Eka thank you for your kindness

66. Good morning dear Stella and blog visitors
    @Eka joy, thanks for what you did for Stella,it really made Stella happy 😍😍.
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘😘

67. Amen to your prayers
    Ekajoy,may God continue to bless you
    Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

68. God bless you real good Ekajoy πŸ‘πŸ™πŸ™Œ

Good morning everyone

69. Good morning dear Stella and blog visitors
    @Eka joy, thanks for what you did for Stella,it really made Stella happy 😍😍.
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘😘

70. Good afternoon my lovely blogfam 😘.

God bless you more mama Alex and replenish ur pocket in million folds.

Tor hamattan don carry chair balance Wella for KDπŸ˜ƒ

Bvs may our today be blessed and fruitful.
    E go surely be ✌️.

71. Thank you Eka Joy.Love lives here.
    Good morning everyone.

72. Good morning my people. How Una dey? Thanks Eka for the show of love. SDK enjoy your fish you deserve the treatπŸ˜‹

73. Good morning Stella and bvs.
    So I was passing by a gift shop in Dugbe yesterday and I saw a Christmas tree for sale, I moved closer to check the price, small tree like that #7500, big one nkor? Your guess is correct.

I just carry my two left legs and waka. Let me manage the Christmas lights alone like that πŸ˜„

74. Grateful heart oh Lord. Thanks for keeping us all and thanks to Eka may your replenish her. Good morning lovelies

75. Goodmorning BVs

Eka Joy we are saying thank you on behalf of Stellz. May God continue to bless and replenish you.

Beautiful day to everyone

76. Good morning everyone. Eka Joy thank you for your kind gesture. God bless you real good.

77. Good morning everyone on sdk street πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹ it's good to be back on sdk street πŸ’–πŸ’‹

78. Amen. May I experience miracle that sound like a lie today in Jesus Name Amen.

May God replenish your pocket Bv Eka Joy.

79. Good morning everyone. It's a beautiful day here. Up & thankful. Sales is going smoothly.

Eka Joy, we thank you on behalf of Stella. Indeed a grateful heart makes the world a better place.

πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸŸπŸ¦πŸŽ‚πŸ¦πŸ°

80. Eka Joy reciprocated your kindness to her. Well done Eka. May God replenish you in multiple folds.

81. Bonjour Blogfam!

*Whatever comes out of your mouth will put what is necessary to fulfill your destiny in your hands

*Anybody not going in your direction is not qualified for association

*Let your expectations direct your declaration

*Never allow your situation to determine your confession

From Shiloh Hour of Visitation,be blessed

82. Feeling the harmattan.

Good morning people.

83. Good morning blogfam,may God answer all our secrets prayers.

84. Good Morning!!!

Thank you BV Eka Joy... May God bless and replenish your pocket.

Have a blessed day everyone 😘

Hwaiting πŸ’ͺ

85. Good morning one big family.
    Eka joy thanks for putting smile on ma'am Stella's face.
    Up and grateful

86. May GOD favour all BVS IJN.Enjoy a stress-free day.

#ThatOgojaDude

87. May GOD favour all BVS IJN.Enjoy a stress-free day.

#ThatOgojaDude