Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe's EX Husband Lanre Gentry Reacts After She Unveils Her New Boo...

Monday, January 24, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe's EX Husband Lanre Gentry Reacts After She Unveils Her New Boo...

69 comments:

1. Omo!!!!The snatcher is closer than you think.E don tey o.

Mr bagrand will be feeling happy.

1. E don tey! To think that they were family friends 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

2. More like feeling sad. It's painful

3. Some female divorcees can be very brutal and heartless.
      If you're friends with a divorcee, hide your man o.
      A word is enough for the wise.

4. Naija actresses and marrying ppls husbands is 5&6.
      Do they lock these men inside bottle? They just totally forget d wife n kids they left behind and start doin love in Tokyo without lookn back.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣crazy man
    Mercy didn't have mercy

1. But it's not even funny, she didn't do well at all.

2. Mercy you no do well at all. Chai! Obirin! I'm a woman too but menh! I carry Beyonce hands for some women

3. How does she sleep at night?

4. Anonymous 12:26, Mercy sleeps 💤 tight at night with smiles 😃 😊 all over her face..
      She no send

3. Hmmm😲😲😲
    Drama loading .

1. Insta has been on fire since yesterday nau! She's still posting and her comments section is open as well,see insults everywhere but she no send them

2. Who tell u say she no send.. she dey act for the gram. Forget that tin.

3. 13.09 she no send oh, if she send she for no enable comments at all. Na thick skin these ones get.

4. I thought he moved on? Stellz when will you unveil me bayi?

5. Sorry Sir, say no more.

6. Enough drama loading...
    Mercy 🥺
    Mercy 🥺
    Mercy 🥺

7. Sincerely your enemy is not far from you. May all be fine

8. Shebi Mr Lanre don marry.

Oga, no be him send u to break her skull abi head. Move on

1. Now you can understand why he broke her head

2. Yes he has moved on but he is just wanting us to know the reason for the fights and breakup..... this supposedly acquitance.

3. No we cannot understand why he broke her head anon. Are u making a case for domestic abuse?

4. @Eka Joy, say that again.

5. Thank you Joy!
      So if your wife or husband cheats on you with your friend, break his or her head? Kill him or her?
      Stop making excuses for domestic violence

9. The more you see !!the less you understand.
    Oh lord we seen your mercies

10. Replies
    1. That man and mercy have been doing under ground runs ever since, under Gentrys nose

11. This man still love this woman I swear. Thought he has moved on already.

1. You can move on and still celebrate when the truth is revealed.
      You of all people should know that

2. So if he has moved onwe shouldn't know the reason for the moving on? This man was sleeping with his wife under his nose. Did you read the jalabi episode here at all? This could be the reason

3. I feel pains in that statement. Obviously, he still loves her.

12. False prophet ®24 January 2022 at 11:42

I see she changes men like her jalabiya

1. How many men do you know her with?

13. His wife must be embarrassed.

14. I thought Mr Bagrand has moved on and married another wife,is he still pained?Oga rest oo.

1. I don't think he's pained, he has just been vindicated. He should go and do DNA test on that his son, the boy looks like this her new husband a lot, the resemblance is much.

2. Make una talk true the boy looks like mercy fear God o

3. Elan don break table patapata!

15. I wish I could tell the story of a woman I know ! Stella, you see all these girls hooking up with married men up and down, and literally breaking homes, hmmm, ale won o ni da rara . When they are old and want to sit back to rest, the chair will be removed from under them. They will crash on the floor with nobody to help them.

16. This could be the beginning of the jalabia brouhaha.Mercy and this man have been sleeping with each other since, see how happy they are in this photo. Mr Gentry isn't happy here o

17. The snatcher and the snatchee

18. SDK efon reach make mercy sef get gate o,ie mercygate,because the film just dey start. Mr bagrand sorry ooo, just be sure of juwon paternity first, so mercy will stop dragging you every year on top school fees

19. Broda lanre and English can never be friends lailai

1. Is that the point? At least he marries beautiful women and they follow him. Stop bullying him!!

2. See Stella Maris laughing! Sorry to break this to you , Mr Gentry's English is far better than yours.

20. I think this man's hand is on Mercy's buttocks in this photo Stella check behind very well, LOL.

21. All things are permissible but is everything helpful? This Ibaka TV man's wife was deeply betrayed and also his children. Now that the aunty their children warmed up to is splitting family time with them and their mother, what verse of the Quran is he going to quote for them? How is this going to be a plus for the father-child relationships down the line? This is the same thing we were debating yesterday about beer parlor men. Face your families. Stop damaging the hearts of poor innocent children in the name of "my religion permits".

This is not mercy's first rodeo. Lanre was married when they started and she even had the guts to squat with the first wife abroad at one time. You can imagine showing up to the house of a woman who is singlehandedly footing her bills abroad and invading her and her daughter's space in the name of second wife. For mercy, the standard isn't that high. I wish her children far better.

1. Wow
      She'was close to gentry's ex wife too
      What kind of pattern is this?

2. I don’t understand. Is polygamy tolerated abroad? Or the woman was just being accommodating, not wanting to lose Lanre back then cos I can’t imagine squatting a 2nd wife even in Nigeria, talk more of someone living abroad. This Mercy ehn...she and Ehi are in the WhatsApp group, she has taken over from Stella DANA, Nigerians are waiting for you in this marriage, you know Nigeria netizens never forget and they gat no chill.

22. A lot been happening on IG lately....pheeeew!

1. I tell you. It's just January and it is exhausting.......

23. When you marry a beautiful woman that likes the things of the world.

24. Hmm! The jalabia story now makes sense. Truly the truth may be slow but it will surely catch up with lies and outrun it one day. Shameless dealings!

25. The Original ShugarGirl24 January 2022 at 17:44

🤣😁😁

Now the bagrande has been removed for all to see.

It may also be that Mercy and the man only started working things out after her fall out with her ex husband.
    I heard the man's marriage to his wife has been epileptic by the way.

I am not an advocate of snatching and colonizing.