Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Hails 1st And 2nd Wives ...

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Actor Yul Edochie Hails 1st And 2nd Wives ...

Actor Yul Edochie can now Officially register a Comedian in Nigeria.....

62 comments:

1. LoL 😂!!

Odugwu, you have been consistently pressing your haters neck. Pity them small nah abegg! 😋😉🤣🤣🤣

2. @Apple, pressing whose neck?. Maybe he is only pressing your neck o, u wey dey carry the matter of man wey don grow him family n do his own thing ontop of your head like gala with ur low self esteem
      .the rest of us don't give a shith

3. Come to think of it, this man has been able to do successfully what Flavour Nabania cannot even do. Turned 2 women 2 baby mama. Even after supposedly paying the first one's bride price, he still came out to announce he was single

4. This is still somehow to me, it's not just our thing

5. This one May is talking in parables, hmmmmmm!!!!!!!
      Yul is in trouble!!!!
      His children with May won't send him in future for hurting their mum!!!!

6. 11.31 👌

7. Children should not interfere in their parent's marriage. Besides, gone are the days when parents depend on their children. Even if he has to depend on them, May's children are not his only children.

2. This bed this man is laying like this I pray God gives him the wisdom to lie on it well..

3. men know the women they can try some rubbish with and they go for them with full force.

1. Pls stop saying that. It's like ur blaming the first wife for being calm
      .if she was like tonto or NBS u will still accuse her of pushing the husband away with nagging. The truth is any damn person can be a victim of this, it's not by forming wicked or shouting on social media that u will prevent such. When love hooks you or ur seduced by a manipulative narcissist u sef fit dey paperless pass

2. 11.37 well said

3. If she keeps quiet, problem.
      If she talks, problem, they will tell her to move on.

4. Una go talk tire ...pls get your pvc that is more important

1. Thanks for the PVC reminder. Pleaseeeeeeee GO get your PVC's BV's. Its a must this time around pls. 2023 no be joke

5. This is the true definition of CONFUSED.
    Joke!

1. What's such a joke about him praising his wives? Oh! in your mind he will go to hell for marrying a 2nd wife? The joke is on you all

2. He can marry a million wives if he likes as long as they accept to be in polygamy. What he cannot do is force polygamy on his 1st wife. I truly hope she leaves him!

3. 11.25 you sound really pained on top another person's comment.

4. I'm telling you the joke is on them that won't mind their damn business. Thank God Yul no send them.

6. He's fast becoming a comedian and he's not even funny.

7. Very funny. Whoever did the baby hair on that braids wig is a big mugu 🤪. It took away from the elegance of the dress. Yul wants to trend again, Oga isi nkwocha carry go!

Karen

8. Just be like me and pass.🤦

9. Weldone Yul, you are doing well, okunrin meta.

1. 🤣😭🤣😭

10. Na real "Boy" wetin an old man sidon for chair dey see, this boy go climb palm tree and still no go fit see am..

11. Hmmm. My eyes actually filled with tears when I saw his comments on his 2nd wife post. If I, a complete stranger who has never been betrayed by a husband can feel so hurt, how much more the 1st wife who is directly affected by this. What kind of insult is this? Can she not see that this man has absolutely no regard for her? Why should she remain in a marriage with such a man?

May God heal her and give her peace of mind and courage to walk away. May she find favour everywhere she goes.

1. I think she deleted the comment. I couldn't find it on May's picture.

2. Honestly I was saying she should not leave her marriage for gold digger but at this point I think she can leave for the sake of her sanity. She married a heart hardened wicked man.
      Please dear single women, while getting married please check out for a kind man and considerate man. No let love push you into the hands of a heartless man oo

12. But the lady fine Sha!!

Odi ka Nwanyi kwesili idi.

She's too pretty to be a baby mama jare.😎

13. A grown man made his choice and we are here dragging him , if na John go marry Paul now it's OK because the western world say it is.

1. So this man put a wedge and sowed generational confusion into his family in order to prevent homosexuality. Noted.

14. .....na the women I blame. polygamy is not for me abeg

15. He now feels like a hot topic abi..kpo kposhikpo.

16. See him running up and down sharing his love and commenting, baba no get rest of mind again.he don use hand drag wahala.i just took a walk to his second wife page, omo the curse no be small,kai, people get mouth oh chai..but May has gotten more followers, see how people showering her with praises and love, .

1. Una too get time dey analyse this man.

Get your PVC and vote the right president for 2023.

Leave Yul alone

2. Yes now @ her majesty, no peace for the wicked man!

17. Stella the ist wife has deleted Yul,s comment!! Such an embarrassment for a husband

18. Confused being. How long would he continue like this, only time ⏲ will tell.

19. Na wa so🙄 Oga respect your wife.

20. This guy is an absolute disgrace 🤮.
    Mystic

21. They should check on this man

22. So to praise both his wives na joke? If the first is no longer in the marriage,she should delete is name from her page. Make una dey drink Panadol for another person's headache. Most women talking are second wives or worse.

1. Speak for yourself re: your last line. And yes, he is a JOKE!

23. He is a 'disgrace', he is a 'joke', he is a 'mad' man, he 'makes me sick...
    Yes, he is all those and more. 'Almost' everybody's disappointed by Yul's irrational action ain't we?

However, I think all these rants from online in-laws, will only aggravate the first wife because the deed has already been done (unless Yul will have to go back and collect the bride price he paid).

As it is, the first wife might be coming around to coping with the situation suddenly thrown at her. I think what she needs at this time is encouragement/ support.
    Things that can make her happy/ laugh and gradually move on...and not all these swearings and cursing. Remember, he is still the father of her children.

What matters now is how the first wife forges ahead and emerges stronger...despite everything.

Allow God to do His thing (vengeance) biko!!!

24. Yul attention seeker. Carry yourself inside make we see better thing.

25. Na real work e carry himself enter so

26. Confused human being

Sunshine BV

27. May should divorce him if she can't cope.

28. So this is actually true, I was secretly praying it was a movie, hmmm.

29. Why do I feel Yul is still testing the waters. He had not married this woman yet. He wants to hear public opinion.

30. One thing I noticed one wife is for being tush while the other is when he wan go local

31. God please strengthen May. I pray you see her through this. God please!

32. I just think he's a narcissist and a very insensitive person

1. If he likes he can marry like King Solomon na his business