Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Gives Thanks To GOD For Her Beautiful And Natural Curves...

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Actress Anita Joseph Gives Thanks To GOD For Her Beautiful And Natural Curves...

This is what we call beautifully, naturally endowed!

Isnt this what some go under the knife to achieve? She is on point to thank God every time she looks at herself....

35 comments:

1. Thank GOD for you.
    Bbjac

1. I like Anita because she is always happy, funny and full of gratitude, NNe keep rolling like this because HBP is real

2. Beautiful Woman πŸ’•

2. Good for her....
    That’s a heart of gratitude

3. Beautiful and thick

4. That's all she has. Body.

1. E no reach to celebrate? Castle abeg no use Anita play oo, I no happy for you oo. I love seeing her happy. My Anambra sister is so massive and beautiful.

2. what do you have

3. Omo people are sad o.That’s all she has,what do you have?

4. Imagine describing someone as 'massive' because e dey fear to call am fat. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. See them @Anon 16:55. I know say you slim. Pls don't feel intimidated you hear 😁😁😁😁

6. Teejay's comeback na die! 🀣🀣🀣

5. As far as you are alive and healthy; you got to give thanks

6. Why not 'thank God " in your bedroom,
    dress skimpily in your bedroom,
    admire yourself in your bedroom,
    Must you come to social media in your night gown to rant?

7. Dude marrying this woman is a lucky man *smiles*. Exactly how I want my woman oooo. Nothing short of this. The reason Anita will do no wrong in my eyes😁😁😁

1. So if you don’t meet a curvy woman like Anita, you won’t get married?
      What if the wife God wants for you is LEPA?

2. Slutty baby, God will bring my heart desire to me. He knows how much I want it big, thick and beautiful.

3. And people like you wey dey like Yokozu dey always dey LigiligiπŸ˜‚

8. Thick and beautiful. Fine woman

9. It's more than enough to thank God for. Do you know what it is to have curves? I can't imagine being straight sha and my daughters must not be straight like pencil either. They must be curvy!

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. wahala for who nor get curves ooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. GOD created ALL

None is more beautiful than the other
      Don't give your daughters complex if they don't come the way you like

10. You are a very old African woman,you ought to have curves, all my old aunties do, it's nothing special

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Anon 18:45, you are not nice...

3. Na wao,please be nice na

4. I assume you pray to be old someday?