Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Jombo Shares New Photo With Epic Quote...

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Actress Uche Jombo Shares New Photo With Epic Quote...

Nice make up......

Its the quote for me!

19 comments:

1. Nice make up...
    Bbjac

2. Make all una leave married men alone!
    Stop breaking homes!!!

3. Everyone will unleash quote and holla 'some people' please who are those 'people' or are we all saints?

1. I hate seeing negative quotes against friendships. Friends do more good than harm so why are there so much emphasis to make a monster out of friends and exaggerate the few down sides?

2. Yes, Ms Sapphire, I've been blessed with super wonderful friends from childhood to date. My friends and I have been there for one another through thick and thin.
      First, it's God's grace. Second, once someone talks down on or acts negatively towards others, I subconsciously steer clear.

Uche Jombo's hair colour here is nice. 😍

4. This app be making everybody fine on Instagram. I need to find out it's name and download it

1. Ruth Kadri needs the app. let me go check if she has posted any such photo.

2. What do you mean Ruth Kadiri needs the app? What makes you think you yourself don't need it before talking about someone else?! 🤷‍♂️

5. Trying too hard! Madam embrace aging, it is a blessing, you can be old and thrive while at it. Take a look at the lives of Toyin tomatoe, Joke silver etc

Nobody remains young forever!! Embrace the season you're in

1. What is this one saying? Swerve jor @16:31

2. People sef embrace your own life na. Which kind of unsolicited advice is this? Uche jombo send you bill make you pay?

Embrace your own ageing process with your full chest.

6. Key board monsters always eager to drag these cekebs at all cost or try to seoerate good old friends!! Wona go dey ok ooh!! Uche keep bring the wonderful woman you and. Let these gullible people continur to bask in their stupidity. ✌.

7. I no no wetin my hubby see for where Uche dey. Hubby's crush....

1. Maybe cos she act soooooo well btw remove the hate you have in her then your eyes will be clear to see the good 🥂🥂🥂🥂