Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

25 comments:

1. Happy birthday Imade
    Your dad is such a dotting father

2. False prophet ♡15 May 2022 at 17:45

I see a fool celebrating a mans setback.
    Proverbs 24:17

1. You de mind that mumu.
      Lie lie Tonto.
      So kpokpogri can afford to build such a mansion, yet Tonto claimed she was feeding him. Women and lies!!

3. Happy 7th birthday Imade Adeleke

4. Tonto... searching for vawlence everywhere

5. Good to see Joseph Benjamin. Hello Joe, where have you been?

1. Been to Rondon to see the queen.
      O lo lo lo lo...

6. Imade is such a cutie❤️❤️

7. Tonto repent else nemesis ain't far from you...

8. This Tonto ehn! She no get duplicate! She dey celebrate in rhw open, una wey dey do am in secret na im worse pass. Do you o jare 😂ðŸĪĢðŸĪĢ😂

1. So that's what u've been doing? Celebrating in secret. Speak for urself.

Evil loves company, indeed.

9. Tonto reminds me of a friend who's husband was a public penis. Babe treat infection tire. One day na so she call me say she wan make we hang out to celebrate. Na when we chop drink finish na im she tell me say oga gbola never stand for over a month and e don dey siddon for house now. Tonto enjoy biko

10. The way Davido loves this his first daughter is so lovely, they seem to have the same temperament.

1. Clap for yourself Sophia 😏😏😏.
      He obviously loves all his children 🧐ðŸĪŠ

2. Anon 05:28 you must be one of those desperate online in-laws rest abeg
      Leave sophia alone
      Who even tell you say anon 02:38 na sophia
      Mtchewwwww...

3. Truth to tell, he often gives off the impression she's his favourite child.

11. The way Davido loves this his first daughter is so lovely, they seem to have the same temperament.

1. Clap for yourself Sophia 😏😏😏.
      He obviously loves all his children, talk another one 🧐ðŸĪŠ

12. Sophia always consoling herself. Davido loves all his kids especially Ifeanyi.