Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Real Housewives Of Lagos Stars Carolyna Hutchings And Toyin Lawani Open A Can Of Worms On Each Other On Twitter..

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Real Housewives Of Lagos Stars Carolyna Hutchings And Toyin Lawani Open A Can Of Worms On Each Other On Twitter..

Oh My God!!!

This is getting really really nasty!

131 comments:

1. I couldn't finish reading this bs

Mtsheww

1. Me too...so long a letter.

2. Please bvs, is this real housewives of Lagos a movie or reality show?
      Is it scripted of what?

3. Seems the man’s wife put asunder in the enemies camp. Oriegwu Oo

4. This is so long , can't read abeg. Is this part of the show?

5. They are both one and the same
      Doing married men, lesbianism and threesomes etc, so all the back and forth wasn’t worth it, but thanks for the tea.
      Now when you claim to be a “hard worker” we know what you mean.

Now to the main gist, I used to love toyin but she’s 2faced, you hyped Laura in the hate game, you told her things about Caro that got her hyped to always seek the opportunity to drag Caro, while forming defending her sister. Laura was the first to even bring up her sisters name, Caro initially acted like it wasn’t a biggy.
      Y’all were looking for someone to bully but Laura dint know Caro wasn’t the one nor the two, cus she ended up looking like a fool, while that one threw jabs in heels.

Now toyin to these tweets, you are a married woman (still accused of snatching the present man) how do you come online dragging another person over a relationship of over 13years ago? Don’t you see how foolish you sound?
      Secondly telling a woman to swear on the life of her kids over a man you said beat you “blue black”
      Who fights over a woman beater? While still in your husbands house? Dear toyin make it make sense.

Caro has left her marriage so she’s back to the street, right now you have more to lose.
      You sounded like the tweeter war was hard for you while it seemed easy for Caro (who would have “thunk” it)

Y’all are a mess.
      I have changed fan base to Iyabo and Chioma 🤣
      Maybe I will change again before the show ends

Push up (original)

6. I couldn't as well. These two senseless and shameless adults should cover their faces in shame.

7. I read it all. I love when they air their panties in the public like this. So, gullible girls and tapers would know it's all smoke and mirrors.

8. Couldn’t finish the gist, already having heada

9. Ya'll see why I don't bother with anything housewives. Even before they started this one. It is all BS to me. When I can be watching crime and detective movies or series, or best sellers or some mushy romance or comedies.......... I fitn't cant. They give me ptsd.

10. They are one and the same, dating married men, lesbianism, threesomes and a bunch of other things.
      It’s a whole mess but we are enjoying the tea, now when they call themselves “hard workers” we know exactly what they mean.

Toyin is 2faced and gisted Laura a whole lot to get her riled up, then left her to fight for herself, they thought they could do much but they dint know Caro was not the one nor the two 🤣
      Dear toyin, make it make sense, you are fighting over an ex of 13years ago while in your husbands house, fighting about a man that used to beat you “blue black” in your own words. Asking a woman to swear with her kids over an old relationship 🤣
      You all are a mess, you think you are exposing someone but dragging yourself down below
      Caro has nothing to lose, she’s back in them streets so you are making a fool of yourself.
      You are not ashamed to be ranting and instigating hatred over a whole married man
      Caro won this war (even though it’s all a mess) cus your tweets seems stressed while hers seems unbothered.
      My favs are iyabo and Chioma, I have changed favs 🤣
      Maybe before the show ends I will change again

Push up ( original)

11. Gbam 19:49, ezígbóté smoke and mirrors!
      They should keep it coming, we are enjoying the dramatic drama.

12. We(married and divorced men) are VERY proud of our black queens....

13. Could not read it. But i get the gist is man matter.

14. What if this is just marketing PR Just to promote the show?

15. You ppl shld stop with dis PR talk abeg. Two shameless women are washing such filthy linen and even mentioning d men involved; big men o dat are even married. If all had gone to plan Aremo shld have been d present Oba Oniru. So u think its such man dey will call his name just for Marketing strategy ....i wish he can even sue their ass, see d way stray bullet hit him in their drama. Toyin he dumped over 10yrs ago still calling his name, and he has a wife at home.

2. This is beyond a show
    Behold the classy elites!!!🥺🥺
    Last Last una go dey alright 🚶‍♀️

1. Classy elites? Who please?

2. Na wetin them call caro be that,anonymous. They are opposites of classy.

3. Out of all the girls in Lagos, these ghetto, touts and classless bunch of fake ass plastic ratchet is the best they can get for the show? I’m beyond disappointed with all of them and by the way, Laura should never have been on that show in the first place. She didn’t even know how to sit or eat at a formal dinner and instead of going to etiquette school with her gorilla hair on the legs sister, they are on the social media embarrassing themselves on how much they paid for a bag! Who does that? And you wonder why the guy didn’t want to be associated with her! Because of her uncultured, lousy and arrogant attitude. Period!!!

4. I question who thinks this 2 are classy ..do you people know the meaning of the word??

5. As in I was just buahahahahahahaaing yesterday when I was seeing some particular peoples comments on ' cuz is soooooo classy ''bjq is soooooo classy"
      Do you know what class is?
      Obviously not.
      These local razz crass beings.
      Because you cannot afford the clothes they wear that means in your dictionary they are classy? ???🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 una too funny. Classy ko, lasscy ni. All of una dey the same level .

3. Stella who wan read this long drama???? My eyes dey pain me ooo

1. I thought you guys said that Caroline is classy. She is the main gutter , aggressive and most uncultured amongst all the ladies

2. i read it oooh from start to finish.

3. Thought Caroline was classy..

4. This is so embarrassing for these women and their loved ones.
    Look at these women that young ones look up to, see what they are doing to themselves.
    Women supporting women my foot!!!!!
    I thought Toyin was married? What a shame.
    Nonsense.
    Are these mature women doing all these to themselves because of this show??? Sad.
    Sista Jane

1. To think Toyin has a 16yr old daughter dat is active on SM....how will a child feel reading such sordid details abt their mother on SM. Do these women think of their kids when they go this LOW !!!!!
      Im not cursing her but i dont see dat her horseband staying longterm, when hes gotten d fame, money and exposure he came for and d pu**y shaking him wears-off, he will be gone.

2. Which young ones look up to them? These ones are touts.

3. If you look up to these people, then know that you are blind and naked.

4. That’s my main question
      How can you be in your husbands house, abi he is in his wife’s house and be talking about an ex of 2009?

Haaaaaa

Push up (original)

5. ...no wealthy man in control of his home will allow their wife go for a show like this ..Ill advice chioma and Laura to leave after this season for their sake ..before their own go cast

6. Laura own don cast already - she was pimped to a former governor...she lied that she took her book to sell to the governor in his hotel room and her husband was downstairs...Lori iro .

7. And she ended up selling only 2 copies of her book 😂. Lori iro indeed.
      The pimp is MC Galaxy, if I'm not mistaken, even tho his name was muted out

5. It all revolves around what they do or did with their vjays.
    Later they will be chanting;
    "I work hard, hard, harder, harder"
    Their hard works are reporting.

1. That's why I had to scold one of their supporters here who called one Entrepreneur. This is the business and hardwork y'all scream about.

2. MM she's an actress too and she has her own lingerie line, that's something

3. You didn't know?
      Na ta ta ta biz dem dey do.
      Chronic Lesbians all of them.
      From Ikoyi to VI,to Ikeja to Lekki. Celebrity my sexy ass. Tufiakwa!

See line up na...
      Christiana is Tana Adelana(?)
      Married S is Shyngle(?)
      Anyone,updates?

Toyin chop beating and had scars,used tattoos to cover them🙆😅😅😅😅
      I talk am.

Aremo Sege na baddd guy. He flung Toyin and daughter out of his apartment because of cheating?
      Espeakikwele. Married man o.
      Hahahahaha.

Chai🤭 Toyin I knew it,she was using that 21yr old Bobo as new husband to pepper Aremo.
      Otolomgbagbu!

Come o,some screenshots aren't self explanatory,chelukwa nu,Caro na bastard (?) Ewooo. Beautiful bebe, like that? I love Caro o. She shouldn't eat Toyin's food henceforth,if not...🤷🤷🤷
      Calling her this in public means she HATES her.

She bin do new house but as landlady she no sabi how many rooms dey inside house?
      Talk of daydreaming.🌝
      🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Bia Caro,O you sef Ogombo is not Ibeju Lekki o, it's Eti Osa local government area,anywhere around the Big Fish is Eti Osa,no let some bvs doing Madams inside Thera Annex Estate to catchu.
      Yeahhh,who stoned me?
      😭😭

To save marriage she was doing 3some in her matrimonial home? Awon I must marry a Billionaire.
      Hahahahaha
      I need water o.
      "Cough cough"

Ste Bebe,I'm coming to the other side at 6pm. At a ceremony now.
      You turned to breaking news real fast,so we had to grab. Everywhere stew,damnnn!

Choi. See nyash opening.
      We got all screenshots,fully numbered screenshots.
      I said WE.
      *wink*

This is roforofo of the year.
      It's stronger than when some bvs did the Ifeoma and Esther husband snatching fight on this blog many many years ago.
      Lawd!

Oh shim😅😅😅
      According to my newest nnewi bestie.

Go to school and get a good career,they say no,na flashy la vida Loca be the in thing.
      Oya na.
      My own certs I know titi lailai.
      Singing...
      "Bata mi a dun ko ko ka a..."
      "Bata mi a dun serere nile o..."
      Oh sweet memories.
      Where's Aunt Bunmi Olajubo to come school them naughty loud mouthed Lagos women? Where is she?

Ngwanu bye!
      Chau!

4. Scavenger of politicians loot has an opinion. Wawu

5. The Christiana mentioned is not Tana

6. 18.03 you dey mind him? Such hypocrisy

7. 18.03 is that you Xp?
      Welcome

6. Is this show a true story about their selves? Someone enlighten me pls

7. Element of truth in what both of them are saying. People said they were even lesbian lovers. I know they hate each other. Toyin is still dragging Aremo a very married man. Aremo sleeps with everyone because he’s for the streets. Recently a songstress and baby girl for life are fighting with this same Aremo because they are both sleeping with him.

1. I remember Toyins gist with Aremo back then, they use to call her ATM.....Toyin really enjoyed the man money,na why she wan crase. Is dis not 10yrs ago? Is dis not an insult to her new hubby to be married n still be dis pained over Aremo a decade later.

2. B and R,Does that segun guy look like a husband abi gbewudani.Make he talk pim,his load go reach PH 🙄

8. These ones are disgrace to womanhood...Shameless people

9. I pity our Children's Generation.

See prostitution, transgender, yahaoo, ritual, political greed, bisexuality, countless sex tapes of different ages etc. The worst part is that there's no shame again in all these things.

God help them.

10. The organizers of this show knew what they were doing...
    They knew these people have issues with each other,main reason they brought all of them together for gbas gbos🤣🤣🤣🤣..
    I'm enjoying every bit of this

1. Carolyn is a savage. My fave ❤️. She knows how to maintain beauty while tearing her opponents apart

2. So caro dey beg Chioma for PJ. Wow. Chioma sef, private jets , endless designers. How many hair she dey sell biko

3. She dey also sell her pussy hair na

4. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 bikọ nú have mercy, pussy hair kwaa??😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

5. they almost exposed chioma in a three but she is smart ..selling hair and restaurant and be rocking PJ and expensive stuff

6. Which hair is plastic fake ass acholma selling? All those business cannot even buy them Gucci talk less of Birkin. Is all Cover up for their runs. Abeg take sit

11. I read everything. Who is this aremo. Where I go see his picture. Shame on all of them. See hardworking women

1. He's the first son of late oba oniru, step brother to Toolz

2. Half brother not step brother @20.50

3. Google Segun Oniru and you will see his rumpled face. He’s Toolz half brother, yes.

12. Stella,you didn't write about Caroline danjuma's quarell with Laura ikeji?And how she revealed that Laura was pimped to a visiting governor in 2017

1. She did. You missed it. Scroll up to Friday.

13. That's what all of them.ashewo work and be shouting hardworking.reason they cannot face the politicians squarely because they have been fucked and given monies.na people wey no knownthrm they take them serious.all of them.good one's no reach 2.nigerian celebrities wey like fuck and price pass anything.cheap lots.

1. Yeyebrities. I don't regard them.

2. Ahewo work is hard work in case you do not know. It's just not a dignifying job but e nor easy.

14. Lesson of the day

Do not keep friends

PERIODT

1. But how do they get ‘contracts’ if they dont keep friends?
      From this conversation, we all know they need friends to keep the business going. They only stay away from friends when they catch a big fish. As soon as it ends with the big fish, they start hustling for contract again.

15. I can't believe that Caro won this round. Hmmmmm.

1. Caro won all rounds o
      Both the Laura own and the Toyin own
      She gathered them together 🤣
      But they still disgraced themselves

16. What's this😳🙄

Shameless woman

17. From what I can deduce from the show, Carolyn is very powerful (whether bottom power or network, I don't know). Toyin was found shaking

18. If you believe this, you can believe anything. They should keep smiling to the bank✌️

I got better things to do with my time, I didn't even read the long thread.

1. This is very real.
      How much will they pay this mature ‘business icons’ to come and disgrace themselves like this???

2. @beehill see how bvs are gesticulating over this script like they believed it all . Nigerians are very dense sha no wonder we can’t do anything about our corrupt leaders. It’s all for the show.

3. 19.49 I assume you are a Nigerian and simply just described yourself.

4. There is nothing like "script" here....the men mentioned are very REAL people. I knew some of this gist back in the day. Everyone knew ATM Toyin and Aremo gist back then.

5. Yep! B & R is right about the men being real. I went to google Aremo Oniru and boom! an article about his breakup with Toyin surfaced. They even mentioned that she was dumped cos she was knacking wizzy and d prince. Econium 2017. forgive me father for being such an amebo. I feel ashamed 😂

6. These stories are real. If you don’t know about these stories don’t say they are fake.

7. Also the story of Caro walking her out of her Parkview marital home is very correct. She disgraced Toyin.

8. B&R,
      It is a script. Same way you know the gist from back in the day, it's the same way the actors & producers know the gist. They use the 'gist' to create the script to make it seem very real. They are not stupid. They wont just fabricate things out of thin air because it wont come off as real. Remember it's a 'reality' show so the script has to intertwine with some level of reality. Use rumours, etc to create content.
      They know what captivate people's attention. It's a SCRIPT!

19. Shey na this same Caro know the man Laura was pimmed to. knows tiannahs ex and was also dragged by timaya’s baby mama? Wo, babe you need to reduce much you get involved with all these stories. you are too pretty for all these stories.Btw, she used to be friends with Anna banner and adaeze yobo I wonder what could have happened

1. 'Pimmed' how? I say how 'pimmed'? She said she went to the hotel to sell her book to the Governor. She was upstairs with the Governor, while her husband was downstairs. So how was she 'pimmed '. Abi was you there????

2. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2022/02/singer-timayas-2nd-baby-mama-tamar.html?m=1

3. Please I’m not saying Laura pimmed I don’t know I wasn’t there was but I taught caro was insinuating that. I honestly don’t believe Laura did it. I don’t watch the show. all I’m saying is isn’t she fighting with Laura or accusing Laura now tiana ? abi this is her line when fighting with her someone. They should just stop all this madness even big brother no do reach this one. Looks like they doing anything for the shoe to trend

4. Esther and ifeoma ,the chidi snatching tales.
      https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/01/snatching-your-best-friends-loveran.html?m=1

5. Anonymous 21:27, na my coursemate ooo. Ifeoma melvis. Very good girl,no wonder she rush do wedding. Someone even wrote her exam for her cos shame no allowed her come back to school that time

20. Toyin is happily married now but the ex she lost still de pepper am and she has nothing much on Caro apart from that.

1. Anon 18.20. Toyin happily marry to who and where? They are all runs girl reason why no one should tap into anyone’s business because they do all kind of shit to stay relevant. Thank God Laura was exposed by Caro. Married woman going to hotel to sell what again? Book ko, book ni

2. Don't say what you are not sure of especially online, what if she didn't do anything with the gov you could suffer karma.

3. 07:35 just don’t mind them. Their hatred for ikeji family n wealth thanks to Linda has made them believe everything pasted on SM. I still believe Caro was there for runs hence the reason she tells herself that every lady there was on the same mission.

21. The Name should be "shameless housewives of Lagos". They're revealing way too much.

1. Go and sit somewhere. Do you try to process things at all. If you don’t know Jack about the RH franchise, don’t say shit. See this one forming ITK 😏 Carolyn WhatsApp group member 😏😒

22. Who is the Aremo? He must be really rich

23. Mothers, washing their dirty linen outside. SMH!

24. First of all Toyin is known as a liar. She has destroyed the lives of many people and that is the truth. Caroline seems like a really sweet and sensitive lady who has receipts to back up what ever she pushes out. If Toyin had any grievances with Caroline, she should have tried speaking to her about it before embarrassing herself on social media. It seems to me that she is not happy in her marriage because her husband has no money. Why else will she start this rubbish on Twitter.

1. Caro go and sleep 😂😂😂😂 Ashiri gbakwute

25. Too much information I didn't ask for but freely read.
    Waoh.

1. You didn't do women supporting women, and blame the men?

2. Anon. 🤣🤣🤣
      This women tire XOXO

Her supporting women cloak dey outside dey dry.

3. 🤣🤣🤣@ Her supporting women cloak dey outside dey dry.

4. I Thank producers of Young Famous and African to show Africans in a more positive light, a more classy and decent show which ranked number 1 on Netflix globally., than these razzGh3tt0Z00An1mals caged together in one show. Netflix new better than to accept this show which belongs permanently in the tr.aaaaaassh. This show should be titled MONEY CAN NEVER BUY CLASS.

5. Yimu 😏 face your young and famous and leave us wit RHOL. We are not complaining 🤣🤣🤣🤣

26. Someone should summarise please

27. This is messy!

28. Toyin is still pained over the married ex. The wife's prayer is still working o. She was beaten blue and black then thrown out. Ahewo no easy o.

29. How's Toyins new horseband feeling now? Left the wife of his youth to marry a kicked around ikpu.

1. Oh dear 🤦🙆🤦🙆🤦🙆🤦🙆🤦🙆🤦🙆🤦 kicked around ịkpụ, oh dear!!!!!!!!!

30. Telling Caro her ex still pays her bills no be yab sha. Be like Toyin didn't know what to say apart from weeping over the loss of Aremo's money and shops.

1. Who be this Aremo abeg, make una give us update na

31. So them put retired runs girls together to deh disgrace themselves for international TV

32. Caroline’s ex still paying her bills is not diss now. If I were Caroline I will fuck that ex husband of hers anyhow I like abeg. His money go sweet sha. Abegi Toyin should rest with her stupid and unverified grieviances. She has just made plenty allegations without proof and Caroline has said she is willing to back it up as long as she is willing to sit with the Aremu guy and all the other parties. Toyin is the real whore and Carolyn is just one of those homely women who married the wrong man. I love her scatter. She is my fav. That Carolyn knows how to wear a crown unlike Toyin who is uncouth and stupid.

1. Hello Caroline. You’re an agbero like Toyin.

2. No I am not Caroline just a huge fan. If you want me to prove it then send me your number and I will call you myself. Caroline is not an agent I. She is pure class.

33. kind disgrace... Na WA OOO
    As it is now no one is to be trusted when it comThises to sharing one's secret, you share, you people fall out, they spill.
    I am saying this prayer with my hands on my chest.. o God may i never be in a position where I'll have to embarrass myself on social media like this in Jesus name. Amen.
    If all this fallout is to promote the show then it's a pity they are washing their dirty linens just for the meagre amount they were paid.

34. Caroline & Bianca Ojukwu are in the same WhatsApp group- they dish out vawulence with so much finesse...She really hit Toyin on many sides :1) Aren't you happy in your marriage? 2) Focus on your marriage (implying that Toyin has wondering eyes 3)Toyin said "ex", Caro open nyash say na her married lover, Toyin tried to make us think the man was unattached. 4) In case Toyin's husband did not know that she entangled with married me and even tried to upstage wife, now he knows that his wife is far from being a saint 5) Toyin like Satan tried to drag in swear with your children and Caro totally ignored that part, she is not petty to bring in her children and Toyin is definitely not important. 6) Caro began to drop names and went further to disclose Someone's bisexual nature.

I see a very intelligent woman who knows how to articulate her points and bring you to shreds while still calling you sugar, don't go for Caroline o, it won't end well, Babe is tight in her game.

1. Toyin is so gutter. I hate telling people to swear with their kids, wetin concern innocent kids inside you peoples ashawo work foolery now. Please learn to seperate your kids from your wayward lifestyles. Thank u

2. I agree. Caroline is beauty and brains. She had evidence and if Toyin presses further she will release receipts because she has them unlike Toyin who just wants to start what she cannot finish.

35. These ones are shameless whores of Lagos. Tufiakwa! What a shame! Women with children? I pity the children shaa

36. This's the real 'behind the scene' story of unah so-called 'classy-society people.

From Ikoyi/ Victoria Island -Lagos to Maitama - Abj.
    Who slept with who for 'contracts', who pimped who, who snatched whose husband, who impregnated another woman, which 'married' woman got impregnated by her lover, who is using 3somes to keep her 'randy husband'.

What about the 'elites' males who still hide in the 'closets' and use marriage as a cover-up?
    Their wives know their 'real' status, even their relationships...but as far as the wealth and connections are there, they (wives) don't seem to care.
    Instead, they embark on their own venture (sleeping with and cruising with all the good-looking guys in Nija and abroad)
    Oga no send, so far their 'little secret' is covered.

Nah the children, innocently caught up in these situations I pity.
    Some of their stories dey outside...drugs, orgies, parties internationally...desperately seeking for attention. Sad!

Nah so for every whereooo (home and abroad)
    So make una no bother looking for 'class' anywhere.
    Some just know how to 'cover' their tracks...or their Media experts cover it for them.

Be your OWN Class biko!
    World's full of sh..t!

For those wondering.... their story is 'ratchet/messy'.