Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Real Housewives Of Lagos TV Show

Friday, May 27, 2022

The Real Housewives Of Lagos TV Show

Who are those watching? Please update those of us that have not seen the latest!

Are the 'Wives' still fighting? 

These fights sef, are they real or for traffic? Each 'wife' was allegedly paid N10 million so they have to deliver right?

Please update those of us that like gists......

57 comments:

1. Toyin is pointless in this show and very hard to watch. Her accent is stupid.
    Iyabo is OK. Nothing really special.
    Chioma is giving me life and a half. She's the content queen.
    Laura has that pettiness that makes reality TV fun to watch. The show needs her.
    Caroline is just there biko.
    Maria, who?

#bloodsistersisrubbish

1. Nice analyses.
      Really @ #bloodsisters? I planned watching this weekend nollywood why

2. You mean Mariam, Tiannah’s bestie πŸ˜‚. Omo Carolyn needs to go and rest. It’s good how chioma did herπŸ˜‚ forming bestie with Chioma now she did her dirty. Tiannah de respect herself make them smallies no insult her. Why is chioma on the show when she isn’t married? Forming porsha Williams. Can’t wait to watch ep 8 tonight….. them fight 🀣 meanwhile BBN Reunion is staton June 2nd

3. i cant deal with Laura's pettiness abeg.

Caroline be forming goddess and one kind yeye friendship with Chioma. i know low key that chioma will fuck her up.

Aunty iyabo please ditch the accent abeg.

Tiannah is a head Jammer.

Miriam needs to fhucking eat food, ghooosh i have never seen anyone with less flesh before kilode? (all them lepa people should pack well)

4. What do you mean by Chioma did her dirty? Because Chioma (a grown ass woman) decided not to get into a fight when her “friend” was fighting another person.

This is not not high school, I won’t insult or fight someone just because they are fighting a friend, you both are grown, I can only try to stop the fight, but I will never insult another person cus you have an issue with them.

Dear Laura, I am here again to tell you to stop doing too much, you expect toyin to fight someone else for you? Like how? Is this love and hip hop?
      You came in taking your earrings off and you got gbos gbas 10 folds, you think it’s everyone you can intimidate and bully… Caro had enough and gave you back.

Someone like me, il be Chioma because I know you were throwing a tantrum and so I won’t even give you the attention you so needed.
      It’s not the Laura show, get that into your head.
      One min you are bored, the next you don’t want to be there, kindly rest.

Push up (original)

1. That's actually too small for such franchise

2. 10 million is chicken change compare to what they pay other cast and besides, it looks too scripted.
      I DON'T plan to continue watching.

3. Honestly. Nene leaked going with $1.5m, Kandi has $1.2m. Well they are just star, let’s see how it goes sha.

4. 10m is too small for the way they are disgracing their family lineage biko. I wont expect such franchise to pay anything less than 50m/75m.

5. B&R

First seasons all over the world are usually peanuts since you don't know how well the show will do.

Even the friends show, their first pay cheque was crap.

3. Caroline said she was not paid a dime. She said the organisers told her they can't afford her but need her to be there

1. This statement from Caro sounds so silly. So she's on the show just to meet the needs of the organizers. She must be either fame hungry or extremely generous.

2. That babe thinks too highly of herself whereas she's not all that . Her tea would soon spill.

3. HRN,or she is extremely stupid.
      Who does that,a whole show for free?

4. πŸ˜‚ no mind Carolyn. Claiming she spent over 10m on all the outfits she wore. Delusional.com. Chioma sis her dirty. She carry fight against Linda come pour on Laura (way don kolo finish)🀣🀣🀣 Laura is ready for both of them.

5. Caroline don forget say we know her those years for Tony Tetuilla music video πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄ if not Danjima mulla

#Lillysimple#

Please how do I get my Moniker username back 😒😒😒😒

4. Just finished watching it.
    I have no words for Laura aswear,she is the perfect definition of "you can take a girl out of the streets but you can't take the streets out of the girl... Caroline exchanged words with so much poise and still acted like a posh geh but that can never be Laura.
    I love iyabo ojo, she says it the way it is .
    Choima ehhh..... No words but she fine sha oOoOO. She has had makeup on from episode 1 to episode 8, i haven't seen her bare face yet.
    I am enjoying the show, really looking forward to next week Friday

1. Thank you
      Those watching online are saying rubbish
      Caroline pulled a “bianca “ on Laura
      In Laura’s life she won’t try to bully anyone
      Forming “don’t talk about my husband”
      Caro be like “your husband times 1million”

Why dint Laura jump Caro when she had the opportunity she would have gotten the beating of her life.

Push up (original)

5. Caroline is just amazing
    Even while fighting, babe is still classy.
    "You are mad too my darling"
    "You'll die prematurely too my darling"
    "You're very stupid my darling"

Gurlllllll gat class, poise, a queen and more i stanπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚❤

1. That was highlight of this episode....
      Very interesting to watch her fight..

2. Interesting. Someone was carrying water and throwing, yelling screaming and about to get physical is classy. Na wa ooo.

3. as in ehn, now i am praying for grace and poise like that woman. how can i be so calm in the midst of such vawulence? the normal me go want comot your teeth asap with upper cut and lower cut first before speaking English.

6. So was Laura expecting Toyin to stand up and fight? Such ghetto behaviour, Laura has such a toxic aura πŸ™„ πŸ˜’
    I like when iyabo is speaking with her real accent
    I like when Caro is not sounding like there's hot yam in her mouth .
    That being said there's really nothing much going on.

7. Are they showing it on go tv,if yes.Which channel can I watch it on go tv,day and time

1. Carlo was right about Laura being a ghetto person with inferiority complex and I wonder why that should surprise anyone about Laura being a ghetto and a tout! I really wonder why anyone should be surprise about Laura being ghetto though! What do you expected from a girl from Idi-Oro Mushin? Just shows that you can take a girl out of Mushin to Banana but cannot take Mushin out of her. Chioma is nothing but a plastic and big fake. Toyin is another ratchet and Iyabo is just there same as Maryam
      Caro shows Laura what time it is and called Laura a runz girl and that she is being pimped for a Governor. Laura defended herself and said that she went to meet the governor in hotel to sell her book! What book? A married woman going to hotel room at night to sell a useless book to a Governor in hotel room at night? I’m sure if the shoe is in the other legs her sister would have blogged it non stop for the world. What an hypocrites bunch of ghetto. And she have the audacity to talk about Caro being divorced! Really? What about her that is married but doesn’t live under the same roof with her boy toy husband sorry Horseband! She lives in Lagos and horseband lives in London! Is that what they called married couple? And is not that she has anything that is stopping her from moving to London to live with him! Karma will visit her soon with that comment just as Karma visited her dirty looking sister for calling other women baby mama. Her own situation was even worst than those other women because the father of her son didn’t want anything to do with her and her son. Even with all her designer nonsense, she has no class. One expects her to shave or wax those gorilla hair on her legs before wearing a short. But hey!! It shows they are still uncultured even when they live in Banana and drive whatever nonsense car. Who tells the world how many Birkins they buy or how much it cost? Who tells the world how much her horseband gives her on social medium? Just shows that a Pig is a pig even when you put lipstick on her. Period!

2. Response to Anon12.01. You nailed it. Those 2,Laura and her sister are the most uncultured hypocrites of the highest order. How can you call yourself a married woman and be going to meet a Governor not in his office in daytime but in hotel room to sell something that is not of value to his constituency? What for? Guess Caro was right about her being pimped! And her reaction to that shows her to be guilty as charged. Who take off earrings and acting in such manner? Is no one but a ghetto tout like Laura and Caro might not be a Saint herself but she was right on point with everything she said about Laura being a lousy, uncultured with inferiority complex. With all her talk about living in Banana and what not, she has what they no class or dinner etiquette and is a shame that at her ago with her exposure ,she didn’t know how to eat at a dinner table. And I guess Chioma as plastic and fake as she too was right about Calling Laura out that Laura is not her friend but a customer. Who want to associate herself or brand with such a ghetto lousy, uncultured woman like Laura! This show exposed her insecurities and lousy mouth and it ain’t pretty

8. The show is entertaining at best... nothing special.
    Laura has issues, she someone that believes in ganging up and fighting as a group. She has inferiority complex and highly insecure. But i think she is a loyalist and she truly loves her family .

The rest are just there for me...this show made appreciate the talent that Toyin Lawani is, she is truly a fashion goddess.

1. You woke my thoughts. Everything you typed πŸ™ŒπŸ½. I love Tiannah omg 😱 my respect and love for her has really heightened 😘 Tiannah if you ever see this, know you just got a new silent fan 😻😍 you don’t look for trouble, you respond accordingly and despite the ish with Caro, you still maintaining Cordial and relatable communication πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½Bravo mon chΓ©rie 😘

2. Kaiiiii Laura needs to fix her insecurities.....iv never seen. Shes masking her complex issues with aggression....Even new Mariam tried being friendly with her and girl was just off. Lauras attitude was off putting d whole season, she had dis whole stinker face on the whole time like she was forced to be there...meanwhile almost all these girls pass you o, whether in Education, their businesses or social network.

9. I'm watching it here on SDK. But I love them all they make it interesting

10. Laura be struggling to explain how she went to sell book to the former governor Caroline said she was pimped to, she even claims her husband was downstairs in that hotel...said she met Caro in the governor's waiting area and left Caro there. So Caro what were you doing there?

Laura almost fought Carol, like seriously Laura is so razz. Caro is no coward at all, she kept daring Laura. Caro was so calm in the midst of the fracas but dishing out invectives like tomorrow won't come....e.g she said Laura is the one feeding Ogbonna Kanu...Chisos! That one pain Laura enter bone. Laura told Caro that she married a billionaire yet she doesn't have designer bags...then she went on to say Caro would die untimely. ...just for lack of what to say. At the end of the match, a defeated Laura walked out and went home. Score board reads : Caroline 4-0 Laura

I like Toyin's personality, she calls a spade a spade. Iyabo is the one I can't really place her kinda person - very slippery somebody with a superiority complex.

Mariam's breast opened as she fell on Laura to stop her from fighting Carol. Chioma is gracious and I like that she can stand up to Hanty Iyabo who constantly wants to rub in Chioma's habitual lateness.

My favourite character in the show is Caroline, babe is polished with class oozing and speaks excellently.
    My second best is Toyin. She can play neutral o, and is matured in her reasoning and actions.
    Chioma is 3rd for me, babe is classy! Like class personified. Not surprising she is friends with Caroline - water must always find its level. And she avoids wahala as much as she can but she no send them and is not ready to work on her lack of punctuality or time consciousness. Did she call Caroline Mrs Hutchings??? Lol

I like Laura next,she is the content...without her the show would be boring as fuck. I love her loyalty towards Linda and the fact she is ready to fight for Linda but she went low by saying that misery loves company and Caro is looking for partners in the divorce club. Laura that was too low. Maybe you've forgotten that your God Linda could t even get a man to marry even after bragging that she was rich enough to buy a husband. Caro is better than your god, she captured a billionaire and had all her kids for him. We all know how the man was a brostitute and shalayeing upandan.

I don tire to type abeg.

1. I still prefer Linda Ikeji's peaceful life to Carol's

2. Gbam πŸ™ŒπŸ½

11. Laura is from the gutters. I wouldn’t expect much from a Mushin born rat. She hides under her sisters ill gotten wealth so she thinks she/ her family has arrived becos they managed to move out of the gutters. I now see why amara doesn’t associate with her, She feels her place of not belonging hence her insecurities. Local brat, Ghetto babe always fighting and using the F word so unladylike. The Ikeji girls need exposure, they need grooming, they need to be taught morals, etiquette & culture. Now I know why people do not like them or associate with them. Even her sister’s alleged baby daddy refused association with them because of poor character. Laura obviously lacks home training. How dare u grumble on an invited dinner table?? No manners whatsoever… .
    She said she wasn’t pimpimed, so why was your beloved husband not in the hotel room with you to sell your ‘book’? Your partner should go with u into the room to market your product & appreciate the gov if the mission was a genuine one. You think we are babies?? Most Lagos broke husbands allow their wives fuck for money. Known fact! So Laura save ur lies. Caroline is not your mate in any ramification so please know your level and respect her. If it is easy why is your almighty ‘sister’ not married or dating? Is that not why you guys are jealous of Caroline? You wished you have the life Caro is/ was living, reason you &ur sis lied about Linda being engaged to an audio billionaire?? You crave the life of the rich & fabulous so much but u will never taste it with you dirty gutter attitude.
    Class is inbuilt not bought!

1. 20:37 please do you have a personal vendetta with the Ikejis?

I don't watch the program but from the comments her, Laura's sister is not part of it. Why are so angry with her?

Call out bad behaviour but not being born poor and eventually making money.
      Nobody is defined by money but by character.

You cannot stop the poor from making money. Don't attribute Linda's money to ill-gotten wealth just because she was once poor.

Caroline Ekanem wasn't born into wealth either and so on.
      Being a billionaire does not make people saints either.

Those born into wealth are not always well-behaved.
      Some are wealthy by amassing the country's commonwealth. How about that as “ill-gotten wealth ?

Watch the show, get entertained but don't become so intense or fixated on the cast.
      They are getting paid but yih are not. πŸ‘‹πŸΎ

2. 22:17,

Though I am not a fan of Laura (she's a Little too loud for my tastes), but your comment is well written.

I poste a comment earlier without dragging her sister into the mix.

Unfortunately, Laura herself does not allow anyone breathe, as her only claim to fame seems to be Linda. She throws them Under the bus unknowingly.

But, like I said, your comment is well put..

3. On Amara not relating with Laura... Trust me, I used to be one of those "Come one... come all" people that don't discriminate. But as you see me so? My discrimination nor get level 2 now. Those girls who grew up in the ghetto have no sense of responsibility to anyone but themselves. No loyalty, no poise and all they like is money. They will come close to a classy person and then make you the focus of their problems; as a result of the insecurities they can't deal with. Honestly, no matter how much money they have; ghetto is ghetto. I don't overlook family background anymore as it has am important role to play jn a person's character, mindset and way of handling situations.

4. Good upbringing (home-training) and feeling insecure are not dependent on being born poor (in the ghetto) or with silverspoon.

12. This is all so obvious.

Laura, in her family and among her friends (not customers/acquaintances), has always been the one that seemed the most fashionable. And the loudest.

She got shocked into a complex once she stepped into that show. Sis found out that she ain't much, and this put her in survival mode. She wants to be seen and heard so badly, it's becoming painful to watch!!
    Money really doesn't buy class. It'll be a while yet for her to get there. But only, If she's ready to admit it takes a whole lot more than buying a Balenciaga product.
    Poor girl.

Caroline, clap clap! This, is exactly how one gets into bed with a ghetto doll. Fight it out with your poise intact "darling".

Iyabo, you hit it right! Laura shouting nobody should hold me when no one is holding you. I loved iyabo's confessional here.

Mariam, yes thank you. She said "how do you send that kind of text and then try to also control how the recipients should react? Is Laura a clown 🀑?!!

Tiannah Toyin, I liked that you told Laura off. But what's your personal beef with Chioma? You are upset at something....

This episode, Carolyn 100.
    Laura, Gutter Girl -1

13. You people's hate for the ikejis is nauseating... laura is the show, y'all get over it.. lest i forget, i adore linda, shes my elder sister in my head.

1. Like? Where is all this hate for Laura coming from? Caroline that was behaving like a tout has now become the very classy lady. People and their bias sha!

2. Quite shocking what people call class. Caroline? Are they for real?

3. Anon 20.37 Well said! Have you seen Laura Sister aka Madam Banana wearing short skirt or pant with the gorilla hair on her legs? With all the money she said she has buying cars and Birkins isn’t it sad that she could groom herself? Did you see how Laura eat the appetizer with her hand? Ghetto is a kind word to call her with the way and manner she behaved at the dinner I now understand why her sister baby daddy didn’t want to associate with her. At her age and with the kind of money she has, one expected her to have gone to an etiquette and grooming class by now. And the funniest thing is that she takes pictures flaunting her many Birkins with those gorilla hair on her legs. SMH what a bunch of ratchet gutter girls. Talking about Laura being pimped! What book is the fool selling? What experience or achievement has achieved on the Instagram that makes her an expert to write a book on the Instagram? Is so sad that anyone will buy that book for one Naira talk less a Governor of a State! What a screwed up country we live. And maybe she has forgotten that her sister is not only married but has a son for a man that didn’t want to associate with her and last time that I checked, she live in another world with her jobless opportunist horseband. Shameless big mouth ratchet tout. I’m sure she has forgotten that she lives in a glass house

14. They should leave Linda Ikeji out of their madness.
    Babe is always on her lane and I respect that.

1. Yeah, on her lane gossiping πŸ™„

15. I want Laura in that show.

I will watch because of Laura and Carolyn.

16. It’s boring can’t lie

They forming too much, they should all be taking 4 shots of tequila every 4 hours so it can be fun. The organizers are mediocre.

That’s the issue when you focus on who has the most followers.

Real housewives is renowned already. They didn’t need popular people to make it pop, it was an extremely poor decision on the organizers to do that, they should have casted interesting people, social media influence or not . These lots are too conscious about looking good.

We already know most of their gist like choima: tiana, Mariam and caro.

Their cheatcapades, etc so they acting clean is boring lol

1. Please spill their gist,especially that Chioma,thinks too highly of herself biko

17. They are always fighting and quarreling. They should have named the show real housewives of commotion. I understand they need to introduce some gbas gbos, but this kind one is not it abeg. I don't even think I want to watch after the last episode. The producers should think of better scripts please. Since the beginning it's been about the beef between the one whose sister is a blogger and the billionaire 's wife. It's unhealthy for some people to watch.

18. Not interested in a toxic show. My toxic inlaw don show me shege these last few weeks even when you respect and all you show is love. So tiring to please especially my sister in-law.
    Last last Na ignore button I press.
    For me fighting is tiring,I hate where there is no love

19. Please give us the gist already for this Chioma,everyone be saying codes runs,spill jor

1. Una go find dis girls GIST tire ??? REST. Just maybe there is really nothing sordid to tell. As a woman, have u not dated men? Or ur a virgin ?

20. To be honest this show is boring , we just watching nje ….5 episodes and nothing really to write home about , the last episode entertained small …the ladies are fake fake fake especially chioma , caro and iyabo. The almost real ones are Mariam , Toyin and Laura .Next season pls review these cast and add people who will take this show to a whole 10/10. The fakeness is too much Biko .Keep Laura though cause she is real and bring some drama.

1. Why do people associate being classy to forming? There are people born to be peaceful, mind their business and naturally poise. It’s not forming, it’s just who you are.

2. Nigerians and calling problematic people real
      Please y’all should check the meaning of “real” in the dictionary.
      People should learn social etiquette Abeg, yes you are how you are but people need to work on themselves to make life easier.
      Stop forcing people to accept your bad behavior in the name of “take me as I am”
      Work on your damn self, you are a grown woman.

Push up (original)