Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post..

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Wordless Morning Post..

36 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha baba don come online

2. #Eyesrolling, wetin en use en eyes see when em be president ,no go gree am lead again even if dey dash am .anyways...

3. Goodluck Jonathan becoming the next president of Nigeria will be the worse mistake he will ever make in life. He left with his integrity intact even though he had some errors in his administration. He can't redeem the mess the administration has plunged Nigeria into. A more robust and dynamic person is needed that won't be caged or boxed by some cabals. Goodluck won't do well, for he will owe his allegiance to those that made him president if he eventually succeed.

Now ask yourself, why is the caliphate so bent on making Jonathan the next president? Is he the only qualified person from the South? Now let me answer you. First, they know constitutionally, he will do one tenure and then power will go back to the north citing that the south has taken their shot at the presidency.

Secondly, they may tell you 'Ebele Azikiwe' Goodluck Jonathan is an Igbo man that has governed Nigeria.

1. They saw and miss the buffoon in him that's why they want him back. They need someone that will spend just one tenure so power can return to the north. That man in a hat in the picture above is the worst thing that has happened to this county. His incompetence is so epic that Nigerians had to succumb to a Louth that was rejected 6X. As you rightly said, he was able to merit a good name by avoiding blood shed and received accolades around the world; HE SHOULD BETTER KEEP IT THAT WAY. He may come out denying knowledge of the purchase of this form but we can't vouch for him because we can't take his integrity to the bank.

2. Ms Sapphire , did you say worst? is there any president in the history of Nigeria that's worst than Buhari? if you do not like Jonathan fine, but please don't say he's worse than Buhari. haba mena

3. Kidjo, read again and try to understand.

4. Kidjo πŸ™ŒπŸΎ

5. I read and understood perfectly ,
      "That man in a hat in the picture above is the worst thing that has happened to this county" . where do you now want to place Buhari if "the man in the hat is the worst thing" according to you? that's my grouse with your comment. or maybe you mistakenly used worst instead of worse for GEJ,cause Buhari is the worst.

6. Well done Kidjo

7. Thank you Kidjo

8. Correct KidjoπŸ™ŒπŸ½ Very important question 🀣

9. Ok, I will rephrase since you don't get it. He was so bad that we were forced to consider Buhari. He put us in a desperate position that Buhari, as terrible as he his with a well known ineptitude, tribalism, religious bigotry, a man who over three a democratically elected president in the past, a man whose last regime brought so much pain, a confirmed extremist, rejected 6times, became an option.
      If only Johnathan was good, the appetite for change wouldn't have come. He was not an improvement to what Obasanjo left behind.
      If you are not, I am very angry at Jonathan. I know how much donation from my family that went into the "FreshAir" campaign but got lots and lots of embarassment from his incompetence as a president. He let the same northerners he was trying so hard to win over mess him up. Johnathan was never in charge!

10. Kidjo is right.

11. Saph explain further for them. I think I understand you. Women can be so emotional.

Kidjo, she is saying, if only Jona was good we wouldn't have considered Buhari at all after rejecting him 6times. Buhari worsened an already terrible situation and now we have hit a point of "only God can help us".
      I pity the next person who becomes the next president Sha.

12. Kidjo always delivering πŸ‘πŸΌ

13. Your own has finally told you the truth and you can't stomach it. Buhari is worse than Jonathan but was Jonathan good?!

Say the truth and shame the devil.

14. Saphire forget it, they either can't comprehend or they are a bunch of blind supporters. Jonathan didn't improve on what he was handed by Obasanjo.

15. I'm with Ms Saphire on this one!

16. It is this anger and nihilism that would make Nigerians by themselves, bring in someone that would be worse than their previous choice. Ms Sapphire made a point that people ought to consider without bias and anger due to the present situation of things.

Jonathan had so much money and support for his ambition but was uninterested in doing the job. If he was even only minimally serious, he would have been Nigeria's greatest president. All the projects that have been successfully implemented by this poorly performing administration were initiated by his own team but they were only interested in winning elections and playing dirty politics and people packaged a dullard that Nigerians voted for in anger.

It would be dangerously foolish to continue in that same anger against fellow Nigerians whether or not they voted for Jonathan or Buhari because that is what is going to take us on another long tour round the same mountain. There is no point arguing at this point.

4. Nice one. I like how he's playing the game this time around. Being unpredictable et al.
    Nice one Jona. I nor go still vote for you, when you eventually come out πŸ€ͺ

1. Hehehe.Make una dey dere. Someone that met with APC chairman last night to seal the deal. Guyman is porting to APC soonest.

2. I wanted him to come back instead of Buhari back then because I had no faith in Buhari based on his past antecedents. I was in shock with how many people wanted Buhari and didn't appreciate Jonathan. Jonathan had his faults but was way better than Buhari. However right now, I will not support his return. Nigeria needs a radical leader who is not about milking this country but setting this country straight by cutting off the old cabal links and putting in place structures of governance that will eradicate corruption and grow this country and her children, while optimally managing the nation's resources.

5. Better use your head Oga Jona.Don't allow them to bring your leg come outside

6. Them wan stain your white with charcoal. Useless people

1. They wan rub am red palm oil join.

2. With original red palm hoil

7. This had better be true because I do not understand why the shoe less boy from Otueke would want to run for presidency again.

To think people picked the form for him behooves me, some Nigerians have selective amnesia sha, all of a sudden Goodluck Johnny is the best thing since sliced breadπŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Well compared to the sigidi there now, even Putin looks good

2. Lol @ 'sigidi'

8. This shows this form buying get interior motive. If you like collect form and make mess of the little integrity you have. Who ever rules. God will still be good to his people.

9. They are doing all these to weaken Tinubu, all of a sudden both cats and rats re buying form and people have refused to see that something is up. lol
    Tinubu just go and rest cause the gang up against you is much.

10. Poli-tricks 101
    Entice him into apc,
    disgrace him at the primaries
    plunder his constituency; S/S in the main "erections"
    (Rig out all the governors/national assembly positions from s/s)
    The bait in a hook is not meant to feed the fish but to catch it!
    🦈🦈🐟🐟🐟🐟

1. Na real politricks.

2. Some of you have vivid imaginations, you see things even where they don't exist.