Today's collection is a must see.....
Stella DUNNY or Funny?
ReplyDeleteYou laff abi you no laff?
DeleteMy belle o. Sandra I like your courage. Yesterday I was coming back from where I went to do supply. I saw where a party was going on and I remembered you.
ReplyDeleteThat mum thing is now me and my children now.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
😁you for enter chop jare, life is only one.
DeleteFear and shame no go gree me o Sandra 😀😀😀
DeleteThese are really "Dunny" comments from comment section.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
ReplyDeleteHohohoho
Hehehehe
The head of house baby or the baby baby😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWawuu,Two of my Sapa coments made it here.
ReplyDeleteIt's like I've found my talent guys😂😂
😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteFan you be case
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 that SUV joke tho🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. *Funny comments Stells ✌️
ReplyDeleteI old 10 years old 😂😂😂😂 my belle ooo.
ReplyDeleteThe lady that remembered my story and took to her heels, you really cracked me up the day I read it on IHN 😂😂😂😂
You see that relationship question, very important. Ask your partner every weekend where una dey for the relationship before e enter situationship and for your head ,you still think is relationship.
ReplyDeleteI just asked a friend what he feels about our relationship, he told me ," I am just someone available to cruise with when less busy" 4 years relationship that started lovey-dovey. I forgave him, at least I now know
🤣😂🤣😂
ReplyDeleteAnon, keto weightloss 😅😅🤣 nice one.
ReplyDeleteOk, today I know I am in the wrong profession.
ReplyDelete3 of my comments, ehn but who go employ me bayii?
🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWe wey awa comments dey always enter Funny Comments page, e go con be like say we nor dey serious with awa life. Chai!
ReplyDeleteGod, I use Jesus beg you, please help me to be more serious with my life. 🙏
#ALiSpeaks