Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EkweremaduGATE - Daughter Who Needs Kidney Transplant Mistaken For Her Younger Sister...

Sunday, June 26, 2022

EkweremaduGATE - Daughter Who Needs Kidney Transplant Mistaken For Her Younger Sister...

Sonia Chinonso Ekweremadu is the Daughter of Nigeria's former Deputy senate President who needs Kidney transplant badly... According to SDK Blog findings, Chinonso has always been light skinned like her mother's family and the photo being circulated on the Internet saying she was dark skinned but bleached is actually that of her younger sister Sylvia (The last of four siblings who is dark skinned like her Father).

Will be bringing more updates as the story unfolds until we get to July 7, 2022 where another hearing for the detained Former Deputy senate President and his wife will hold.

Comments suggesting that i have been paid (by who i dont know) will not be enabled. I dont need to have the same opinion with you.

96 comments:

1. May God heal her,kidney failure is the worst sickness that can ever happen to someone.

1. Anyone can have kidney failure....bleachers and non bleachers /drinkers and non-drinkers so what does her skin colour have to do with anything here....

2. Ignorance oh Beds and Roses.

3. May God see her through.. pls let dem stop dragging the daughter abeg... nobody pray to be sick. Really feel for her but let her parents face justice for their selfish reasons

4. When some one made the comment about bleaching and drinking I laughed, my dad died of kidney failure four years later I am battling the same sicknesses , I never drank alcohol,smoked or bleach my skin so tell me what else I don't know

5. Awww seeetie, may God heal u completely! Much love from me

6. @Queen Roaster, so sorry. Wish you quick recovery.

Mystic

7. Well your case is genetic. Not all cases are genetic. Just like cancer run in some familues and others who get it do not have one person in their familiy line who has had cancer.

If you have the funds look into stem cell treatment. Otherwise, I wish you all the best in finding healing.

8. "Well your case is genetic." To someone who is battling for her life, followed by unintelligent rationalization. You are as heartless as the politicians you are eager to insult simply because you are not getting your cut.
      May God heal you the queen roaster🙏.

9. @Queen Roaster may God heal you in Jesus name Amen 🙏🏻

10. The British Govt and the NHS will surely take care of her; let her parents still be held Accountable for their actions if they broke any British Laws as regards Organ Trafficking. The British have very strict rules as to Organ donation; you need to read up on it to understand better.

11. Oh Queen Roaster, I am so sorry to hear this. May the Lord perfect your health and make you whole again, amen.

12. Queen R don't lose hope. God dey.

13. THE QUEEN ROASTER, you’re healed in Jesus name. And may it be permanent 🙏🏾

14. @Anon 19:23, some of you think you know who is behind the keyboard on comments. And you think you know by one comment exactly who someone is and what their life experience has been. This world is filled with billions of ppl fighting for their lives and not all of the fight is with illnesses. We live in a world full of suffering. If you want to help those who are suffering illnesses, make monetary donations to a hospital, donate blood and plasma, donate blood marrow, sign your organ donor form, run a drive to buy hospital equipment. Most of you have the good health to do those things and refuse to do it, not even blood some of you will donate even once a year. But you will fill the comment sections with prayers and fine words. Use your life and help someone, even if you don't have money you have blood running through your veins, share it. That is more valuable that your 'good words'

1. Who cares if you enable the comments or not, the fact that you acknowledge the receipt means you read it. Enabling comment doesn't put money in my accounts or those who criticise you. We move!!!

3. I know the Chinonso when she was in NURSERY school and she has always been far and chubby. She was in same class with my nephew.

1. Here we go again. The same way someone swore that they were on class together, and she was dark!

4. That is not her natural skin colour, she don tone

1. 15.39 ikwakwakwa

2. You obviously haven't met a lot of women from Eastern Nigeria. If Bianca Ojukwu was born in this generation, you would say same too. I have cousins that look white, even with gray brown eyes.

5. It is well with her in Jesus' name. Amen.

1. Amen. May she get the help she needs.

6. sTELLA, I doubt it oh. This was gotten from her Facebook page and that dark photo was her first picture. if you scroll from the last picture, you would see the transformation. Same nose, everything. The other sister has flatter and bigger nose.

wo, I may be wrong she.

1. You are not wrong. They are paying Stella. She knows what she's doing. She nor dey use eye see who get small change

2. 17:27 if they are paying Stella, allow her to eat the money in peace na. Abi Is it your paying? World people self... smh

3. You are right. I just checked. She wasn't fair when she was younger

7. Onyinyechi ugly26 June 2022 at 15:53

What about the lady that have shown interest to donate her kidney?

1. She should and give it to someone in a Nigerian hospital, she wan cash out.

8. Stella, pls keep updating us with information as you get them. I know they were different, for I have seen photos of them all. Chinonso will live and fulfill her destiny on earth. Now, I feel like crying in cultist voice. I don't mind donating my kidney if I'm approached. Wetin dey this life sef?

1. You don see fine girl with rich parents!🙆🏾
      Pretty sure you wouldn't have said this if she was ugly and wretched.

2. Go to a near bu teaching hospital, theres people there that will need your kidney

3. KrytiQ, this your tackle na hard one ooh. It penetrate even my shin guard sef.. If you be footballer, I pity defenders ooh😁😁😁😁

But who no like better thing. The lady fine ooh and my spec too. I will donate willing free of charge. Things we do for love and humanity.

4. 😂😂😂😂 Teejay don fall in luff already.

5. BV AMBI; nah teejay spec naaaaa 🤣🤣🤣

6. Shey if it’s a poor man’s child you will be willing to donate

7. Use your heads even if your hearts are off. If you were in their predicament and people wrote such watched things about you when at your lowest, how will you feel? The God you went to visit for breakthrough this morning, would he approve of such for a family in turmoil fighting for life? If your own subs were visited against you, will all your organs not pack up?

You attract what you are. These people at the top that you claim are embezzling money were put there by people exactly like them: people who video an A&E doctor instead of offering first aid or taking him to hospital; who ogle and make jokes about a lady's physique while her entire family is in turmoil and her sister is battling a chronic illness. People who rationalize the evil actions of a murderous cult and it's crook of a leader. You all are Ekweremadus.

When people nag about the national state of affairs, it's not because they are any better. It's a simple case of like poles repelling. In their little Nigeria's: compounds and comment sections, the devil shudders and crosses himself.

8. Teejay e be like sey you go sabi Indian love ooo😁

9. Even if her mum is fair she won't come out looking like an half-caste. She bleached and the bleaching creams caused the kidney failure. Let's call a spade a spade. People need to learn to love their skin color and stot using those harmful "organic" creams.

1. Do u have any medical evidence of these facts as you've stated them? See how confidently you've quoted the reasons for her kidney failure as if you're giving us confidential and true information. Fear God ooo!!!

2. Bleaching cream don’t cause kidney failure my dear. Most creams work on the superficial layer of the skin the epidermis layer of the skin. Still not advised because with time you can damage the protective layer of the skin and when that happens of cause we all know what damaged skin looks like.
      However, drugs for diabetes can cause serious damage of the kidney of not properly administered. If na that one a lot of women/ and men in their fifties would be dead by now. This does not mean that people who bleach should be encouraged to continue. If you bleach no worry with time body go tell you .

3. Diabetes can also cause renal failure. So, your cousin's own may have been caused by the diabetes.

4. I believe there is also some correlation between diabetes, kidney problems and pancreatic issues. Imagine a simple thing as rubbing a skin cream from a tube could lead to such with your cousin. May all be educated on self-love and good dietary habits. Diabetes is a devastating condition, I wish it on no one.

5. Anon 15;56, Please read the article again. Don't let your education waste.

10. She looks naturally light skinned.
    God please heal her

11. May God grant her a permanent healing

12. Stella,

Sometimes, I like to watch people show themselves up! I recall a lady in a previous post claiming that she knows the patient very well, and that she has bleached!

Other ignorant ones jumped on this false claim to say the kidney issue is as a result of this, and even went on to put other people's names. How do you honestly feel now?

I am sure the person will see this post, and should be moral enough to own up to their folly. Horrible people!!!

Like I posted yesterday, a lot of us are guilty of the bigotry we accuse others of. Our poison is just different!. Ignore them Stella, and thank you for investigating....

1. Queen and boss never said she knows her well, it was all just assumptions and gist. She said she saw a picture of her, which everyone saw allover the internet too. So rest and im not Queen

2. People are so desperate for attention that they'll claim anything just to be seen as happening. The "I belong" group of companies

13. Stella just be chopping the money they paying all over blogs all in the name of or/damage control. Sylvia no get recent pictures abi nah the one of how many years ago 😂😂😂

1. NOBODY PAID ME A DIME..... I dont earn dirty money,there are so many ways that journalists make money, you people dont know so you assume all the bad ways cos it is what you would do........ let anyone who paid me come out otherwise go and sit down somewhere abeg

2. Why would Stella even be paid over a thing like this? She's doing her job as an investigative journalist.

3. Anon 18:05, I don't think she's been paid but I do think she's being smart because this is a story of international interest. So she stands to gain a whole lot than peanuts should could be paid. However, I understand why you will think she's been paid because Stella's writing on the story sounds like defending the accused.
      Stella, I'm sure most of us here will like to see you win and be quote by the likes of BBC, please take the emotions out and do your job sounding neutral. Right now, you are sounding defensive to the readers.

4. Shuo!! Una money dey loss??which one una dey accuse stella of chopping money upadan. Nawa for una oo. Evidence you no get abi you na her account officer abi auditor. God forbid bad thing!! The heart of man is truly very wicked

14. Regardless of whatever her father or parents sins are, I pray the Lord completely heals her, amen. Stella, ignore all these people, as if it is possible for all of us to think the same way when we are not programmed robots.

15. Check out Sylvia knuckles and tell me what you see

16. I pray for Divine healing on you.

17. This won’t wash, all this gymnastics to defend what’s not supposed to be defended

18. Well let the "sources" who are sending Chinonso's picture as a fair girl, also send her picture ten years ago

1. Are you stupid ? Why should they send her picture from years back ? To prove a point to a hopeless fool like you that has no sympathy for the sick . Most of you Nigerians are as wicked , heartless and self centered like the politicians you hate so much . No iota of sympathy for a sick child lying helpless, a boy with a wicked heart just like you framed up a corrupt senator but instead of you all to judge them both in their respective sin . You are choosing the one you think that commented a lesser evil . It is dangerously evil to have a willing agreement with someone over the health of another and then frame them up . That is a wicked and poisonous Heart and if that boy ever becomes a politician, a lot of us will suffer too . Monsters everywhere…cursed nation , bitter citizens

2. Anon 20:01, you are absolutely correct. That boy and many BVs are just as terrible as the stealing senators they complain about. A

19. That fairness I see up there is bleached fairness.

20. Only pesin wey never born go blame Senator E. I'd do ANYTHING to make my son stay alive. It's basic instinct. May God help this family overcome this. This drama is unnecessary...
    #ALiSpeaks

1. I'm telling you. I learned never to judge anyone until I walk in their shoes.

2. My bro, people just judge and condemn what they haven't been through or seen. Others even judge a sin that they don't have the funds to live out. SMH
      Dis life simple. Live and let live. Don't Judge. It is well....

3. So if you see something wrong you will fold your arms and say live and let live? It is this crazy thinking that makes people japa from Naija to go to countries that are not lackadaisical about their laws.

21. I pray for a faithful donor and permanent healing upon her life.

22. If she bleached its between she and God at this point. This issue has certainly led to some conversations that need to be had within families and social groups.

Good mental and physical health is the only true wealth on this planet. When money cannot buy health even when it is in copious abundance that is the beginning of the understanding of real poverty.

If it is God's will for her to be healed and live then may it be as God wills it.

23. I'm feel really bad for what this young lady is going through, terminal illness is not a joke.
    But I feel no sympathy for the parents at all especially her father. If they had fixed our healthcare sector instead of stealing our money, they wouldn't have to fly out their daughter for treatment.
    Let the parents face the law.
    As for that young man, if he is indeed lying about the job offer instead of transplant he went for, I have no words for him. God will judge him accordingly.

24. Hmmm, even Sylvia's knuckles looked bleached.
    I keep wondering why bleaching is even a thing. There's nothing I love more than my beautiful black skin.

25. I am just praying for healing for this lady and all in need of it by the special mercy and goodness of God. God, please rain your healing down.

26. Whatever, may God heal her. Anyone would do anything possible to save their loved one.

27. Who colonized Naija minds like this? May God heal her but her dad & band of corrupt looters carry the $ needed to build world class transplant centers in their PERSONAL accounts! You overlook the thousands of victimized Nigerians needing kidney transplants, begging online for donations to feel sorry for them? Who did this to our people? Do they have 2 heads per person? What about the victims of their theft on dialysis? A commenter on this blog mentioned she needs a transplant, these opportunistic do more did not ask her if they could be tested to see if they were matches.

Why are people who know many that need donors but won’t volunteer their kidneys suddenly pretending to want to give their kidneys? We do not ask for accountability & will not receive any as long as we agree to a master servant relationship or 4th class relationship between the rulers & the rules. He, PMB, Tienubu etc are POLICY makers, powerful enough, with access to funds to build a transplant surgery hospital with Siemens, Phillips, GE equipments, pay staff, (it really is not rocket science) to carry out at least 500 such per year, yes, up to 500 can be done by one center in a year. The problem of 200m people has been reduced as always to that of a selfish greedy family. Nigeria’s problem is colonization of the mind. Some just do not believe we can become Dubai or we can have a world class hospital (the US has several thousands so transplant is not a big deal once there is a matching kidney), we the masses have accepted the serf-lord dynamic so rename the Congress “house of Lords” like the colonialists.

No remorse for other Naija kidney failure victims in their damage control attempts. Fix things so you don’t depend on another country, they won’t. Can we ask these band of looters what he was carrying $20k around for? The $ you see flaunted in Naija, Elon, Jeff Bezos, Gates who are richer than countries do not carry such around. Pathetic band. I pray that his participation in oppression & looting will not cost him his beloved child because the West is devoid of emotion in cases like this. Imagine Biden’s child going to England for surgery, shameless band of Oles!

1. Agreed. They still need to face the Law.... i personally feel no pity for them, their daughter will be fine. The NHS will take care of her, shes lucky to be in a place she can get the best medical care even as her parents are on trial....how abt d millions of Nigerians not as lucky.

2. They don't want to build the centers because they are confident their wealth will protect them and they can travel out for help when needed. Imagine healthcare so bad the leader of the country is going to someone else's country for general checkup. Son break bones in motorcycle crash he needs to be flown out for treatment🙄

Nah lack of vision and willingness to improve ppl why they continue as is. Always preferring to build up other places and other nations than their own homeland. With the level of smarts Nigerians are known for healthcare, engineering and technology should be number one in Africa and top in the world. I see no country that can test a Nigerian who knows their stuff, not one. All it takes is one real person, just one with the vision and determination to see it through. Yet, not one contending for presidency has it. They are all ego driven seeking their own glory, lacking in strategy and good process. Imagine having wealth enough for every citizen to live in bliss and preferring to see filth and suffering everywhere instead. My heart aches for the wickedness corrupt leaders put innocent citizens through when God has made wealth to last eons for everyone already🙆🏽‍♀️

3. In every society, they try to get the deepest thinkers into positions of governance based on different ideologies. Not in Naija. There is no politics of ideology, no depth so folks can cross parties multiple times, it’s all about looting opportunities. SCOTUS gave a ruling displeasing to the youths yesterday in the US. There were instant protests in many major cities, instant donations & findings for those who due to invest, rape etc need procedures done in states affected among others. To an outsider against abortion like myself, it may seem wrong but the debate is deeper than abortion, it goes into the realm of contraception, it’s definitions, the professional liabilities of physicians, pharmacists, nurses, Uber drivers that carry passengers, individual rights to make decisions, privacy rights etc! Why is politics devoid of any deep held beliefs or ideology in Naija? What is Ekweremadu’s source of income that he casually goes around with so much 💷 in his pocket? Why does Buhari or Tinubu, Atiku etc not see the injustice in travelling abroad for “medical checkup” unavailable to the people they govern when the amounts cumulatively used in such medical tourism by those in government can easily build several such facilities? If they won’t think about you why don’t you get them to think about you by not supporting their nonsense behavior? The problem in my opinion is that followership in Naija is as morally decrepit as the leadership as they crawl on bellies to be admitted into the oppressive looting class & do not want to be seen criticizing them. Do you know that the $trillions earned by Nigeria in the last 25 years could have built 2 Dubai cities? It’s in the private accounts of less than 10,000 Nigerians! Our Dubai is in personal accounts while people die from childbirth & mosquito nets are still in use against malaria. In 2022. If we are voting Peter Obi or anyone, we need to hold their feet to the fire, demand performance, set milestones & indices not be “obidient” or worship them, they are servants of the people! Apologies for typos in both my write-ups.

28. If kidney failure is genetic in your family you have to be extra careful with what you eat. Avoid foods drinks habits etc that can trigger it. Let lemon,acv ,grapefruit garlic cruciferous veg be your friend. That it runs in the family doesn’t mean you must get it.

1. Maybe Stella can make this a stand alone post. Kidney disease cases are on the rise in Nigeria.

29. May God grant her healing🙏

30. As una dey walk for ekwerenmadu shoe make una walk for David shoe too oo , David sef na person pikin