Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Explains Why She Would Have Had 5 Baby Mamas

Monday, July 04, 2022

Crooner Tiwa Savage Explains Why She Would Have Had 5 Baby Mamas

26 comments:

1. So na only male artist fit make mamas baby

2. Baby gal carry go. Lurve you and your music long time. ✌🏾

3. I got mad love for her ehn 💋💋

4. So you have 4 instead of 5?😳😳😳

5. And you love them back?

6. I am not kidding i would have gladly become tiwa savage last baby mama, coz her voice always makes me want to off paent.

i love her scatter.

1. 🤣😆💯. That raspy voice. I love!!! Female Sunny Ade.

2. You know it. Raspy voiced Tiwa is bae.
      Louis Armstrong's what a wonderful world. Rod Stewart's First Cut is the deepest. Tom Waits music,many of them caressing voices are loved easily.

3. What's not to love about Tiwa? Such a sweet thang

4. There's plenty not to love about her.

7. This lady is beautiful.

Joan Alexis.

1. Anon 18.30. Did you say that she is beautiful? You need to see eye Doctor ASAP!

2. 22:16 you are the one that need an eye doctor, I can say tiwa is finer that you a 100x hater oshi

3. Na u sabi where d beauty dey.

8. I really love Tiwa ehn..

9. Mama Jam Jam 🥰🥰🥰

Anik

10. Na ur fellow fornicators get ur time.

11. Many more of them no send u or consider u irritating.

12. She’s amazing sha O