Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post - July Is Here!!!

Friday, July 01, 2022

Friday Spontaneous Post - July Is Here!!!

#newday #newmonth #welcomejuly #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #theseventhmonth #Jehovajireh #newblessings #newexpectations #monthofmiraclesinabundance #monthofblessings #monthofexpectations #monthofhope 

Good Morning....

it is the Seventh month and I want to wish you an amazing start in July..
May this new month usher in everything positive into our lives...

Enjoy this Friday!
🧡🧡

159 comments:

1. Summer Is Near!!
    Mathew 24:32-34.

Excerpts!!

"Just how close is the Rapture? The parable of Jesus in our opening text gives a key to the timing"

"We don’t have much time left. The gathering can take place any moment from now. If there’s anything you want to do for the Lord, this is the time. Don’t wait; otherwise, it might be too late"

"The time to act is now"

Confession!!

Dear Father, my life is guided by your love and my expectation of the soon return of the Lord Jesus Christ. I’m compelled by your love to reach all men urgently with the Gospel, thereby preparing them for our great gathering together unto you, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Romans 13:11 TLB; 1 Thessalonians 4:16-17; 1 Corinthians 15:51-52.

1. Amen to your prayers jeweluchi Stella and Rhapsody.
      May this blessings also reach your house jeweluchi Stella.
      Happy new month everybody.

2. Amen 🙏🏻
      Happy New Month lovelies 💕💞

3. Its a beautiful month already. happy new month beautiful awesome people of SDK blog

2. Good morning beautiful people 💋💋

1. Hmm, 2days ago WhatsApp sent me a message about disappearing messages even with practicals. This is going to be an avenue for people to cheat without traces and some people could swear that their spouse have never cheated because they checked their WhatsApp and never found anything whereas disappearing messages is what their spouse use to cover-up their crimes

2. Happy New month to everyone, and may God bless and protect us.

3. Happy new month lovelies 💞

4. Happy new month to Stella and everyone
      May we flourish beyond our expectations this month

5. Happy new month lovelies.

You don't believe in love/true love but your father and mother are still together, not just together but happily together. Werey! better choose your role models/mentors wisely

3. And Jabez called on the God of lsrael saying "oh" that you would bless me indeed and enlarge my territory, that your hand would keep me from evil , that l may not cause pain. So God granted him what he requested.1 chronicle 4vs10.
    I pray for you that the Almighty God will grant your request in this month of July.He will give speedy answer to all your petitions ,he will remove all the names that bring you sorrow and reproach, affliction will not visit your family, you will be fruitful and multiply , God will bless you exceedingly, have a wonderful month in the name of Jesus Christ.

4. One of the worst mistakes you can make as a single person, is to mock troubled marriages or divorced peeps. I assure you, until you get married, you'd NEVER understand what couples go through, and the many hurdles they face. You think it's by reading novels or watching movies? SMH!!
    Even couples you see as role models, if they tell you how many times they've come close to getting separated or divorced, e go shock you!
    There's no perfect marriage in this world. Na jeje every couple just dey go.
    There are good marriages everywhere. There are bad Marriages everywhere. Study the good ones and pray for the ones going through rough patches. But, never mock any couple.
    Verily, I say unto you, marriage no be beans!! Una Gud Morning....
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Oil dey your head🤣🤣🤣. As one BV said. Marriage na collabo in psquare voice

2. Zaram: exactly o my dear. So sad to see singles mocking troubled marriages. Pesin wey never marry, dey mock another pesin marriage, when e never know how im own go be. No matter how emotionally strong or whatever you think you are, omoh, marriage go humble you!
      Happy New month Zaram. God bless you and yours!

3. I want to become your church member 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You are so on point.

4. Flesh and blood has not revealed this to you.

5. May God help us, its not easy.

6. There's no perfect marriage 👌
      Marriage na collabo, you fall for me,I fall for you (in that anon's voice).
      Good morning Ali, me too want to be a member of your church 😃

7. What of the married ones mocking
      Leave singles alone pls

5. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

Testimony is about what God told you which He did, not that you went out in the morning and returned at night or that you slept and woke up.

Proverbs 29: 18
    Where there is no vision, the people perish but he that keeps the law happy is he.

_God will always give you a word, revelation, prophecy, dream and such, which when duly processed, will keep posterity and birth a testimony._

1. Ali B also advise married women to stop mocking single girls too

6. Happy new month beeveeleons 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    6 months more to end the year.

Please make sure you get your PVC and vote wisely.

Think about your children's future, add another 8 years to your age and to your kids, and decide who you want to lead you.

If we get it wrong, you will EAT CORN, CASSAVA AND MILLET morning afternoon night according to one of the aspirants.

Please vote wisely. Na beg I dey beg

1. Imagine collecting 10k to vote someone that will rule for 8years. Divide that 10k with 365 days x 10.

2. Happy new month, a month of blessings for all of us.

3. That is if they can afford those things you mentioned. If you like he blinded by religion and tribe na you sabi.
      few years back a cup of groundnut was 100, now two cups is 500. Hope of the common man that we use to smoke garri is now beyond reach

4. Pinky those food you mentioned won't even be affordable.

5. Oburokwa Pinky. It's Ola

6. Sorry,Ola I meant to write.
      Anon ndewo😘

7. I pray everyone uses wisdom to vote this time around. Even if na 20k them share, better use your head. That 20k divided by 8years of pain and hardship for the agbado and casava eaters, make them no let God punish their generation this time around cos i no fit shout.

7. If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

8. Replies
    1. Do iPhone use two WhatsApp.?
      My former phone(Samsung)
      I make use of two WhatsApp.

2. Happy new month lovelies

9. You know wetin dey sweet me for this Funke/JJC wahala?
    She threw him out of her house.

Na JJC come social media dey explain give us. Talmbout "I moved out at her insistence". Ogbeni drop the big grammar ojare.
    She threw you out.
    She bundled you back to your father's house.
    She sent you packing.

Normally na the wife wey dem troway dey cry out for social media. But in this case, Funke balance like oga. JJC come social media dey explain dey cry. Even memorised the last day they sat down together. "It was a cold night at the last amvca when I last sat down with her while my heart bled and roborobo skeske."

Eyaaaa.

I read about JJC cheating on Funke and misappropriating funds in their joint account few months back. It wasn't enough to just cheat. You go pack hundreds of thousands of dollars out of the account. She woke up to find out that Mr Funke don siphon money from their account. An account wey only her dey pay in. Like Mr Korra, like Mr Funke.

Their neighbours in Amen Estate said they overheard her shouting about her money. That was how the news made it to Mr Nnaji's innanet.

You get liver pack hundreds of millions of naira comot from una joint business account on top your cheating come dey report give us say she has refused to sit down and discuss. What is there to discuss? What do you want us to do to?

See as e run come to social media to report. Report card.
    Ogbeni common pack your bag and go. Don't forget your titkok ring light and that your Falz eyeglass.

Men, let this serve as a lesson to you. Put your legs together and don't desecrate your marital bed. Stop stealing from your wife.
    Behave yourself so you won't wake up one day in the streets where they will be pricing you 10 10 kobo. If you do anyhow, you will be bundled like firewood back to your mother's house.

Don't let Shola and Allah Kaduna deceive you o.
    Heeeee!!!!

Here's to you Funke🥂🥂
    Na woman you be!

1. Not only to Funke. To every woman who can convinentlly pay her bills 💯 if the tables turns upside. One bottle of yoyo bitters for you. WOMAN no matter how he loves you.. Get your own money. E get why

2. I pray for healing for both

3. Why the story sweet you for body like this na?

4. Marriage is between A man and a woman. Not A MAN AND A MAN.
      Funke is a Man. Too fucking hardworking strong lady.
      Bello siphoning her money to spend on his slay queens,you see the idiot life?
      In Beyonce's voice To the left,to the left.
      🍟🥮🍾🍷
      Funke you do well o

5. I was told that apart from taking so much money out of the joint account, JJC rented an apartment without her knowledge.
      Oh well , I really loved them together and because they had both made mistakes in the past, I thought they will calm down, respect each other and work as a team.

For crying out loud, these are people in their 40s that have been there and done that. When you get married, be ready to ditch your vices or at least work on them.. Marriage is not for everyone , stay single in peace.

6. So now you don get alert. Shame that you are really happy about ones marriage that got cut short

7. 🤣🤣🤣

8. 🤣🤣🤣 this anon you be craa o which one be Allah kaduna again🤣🤣🤣

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Happy new month Stella and bvs
    I'm super excited for the new month!
    We get a chance to start afresh
    Undo what we did wrong last month
    Achieve what we couldn't achieve last month.
    Put a smile of people!
    Love more than we've ever loved!
    We're blessed to be here..Thank you lord.
    Have a great day all..

11. It's the men making pity me posts about how women are rejoicing cos JJC was thrown out for me.

How many of these men will stay with a cheating wife, let alone one that cleared his account of the hundreds of millions therein without throwing her out?

Common that their wives suggested or partnered with chinmark/Ovaioza and it crashed, some men beat their wives to a pulp and threw them out. One lady said her husband abandoned her with her pregnancy cos Ovaioza crashed. Many women were thrown out cos of this.

No be say dem steal o. Dem no cheat.
    Their crime was they SUGGESTED or partnered with Chinmark/Ovaioza. Oga pursue them.

But here is a cheating man that cleared his wife's account to the tune of agbodogbo millions and suddenly, afamels now realise how wrong it is to chase your partner from your house. What white women do to your brothers everyday overseas and you don't say pim. But you wan chuk mouth cos na naija.

We will chase irresponsible men from our houses ooo👏👏👏👏👏👏

Cry more and bie your head on the wall.
    Wobbish

12. Amen 🙏 thank you very much SDK for that prayer 🤲

Happy new month everyone, I want to appreciate God for my life, my parents, my siblings and everyone around me. Lord you gave me this job in 2019 without stress and you have been keeping it for me.

Thank you father for all you have done. Hit 3 years working with this organization, its can only be God

13. GOD WILL PROVIDE "ALL THINGS"

'Will he not also...graciously give us all things?' Romans 8:32 NIV

The Bible says, 'He who did not spare his own Son, but gave him up for us all - how will he not also, along with him, graciously give us all things' (Romans 8:32 NIV)?
    One author gives this analogy: 'Suppose a man comes upon a child being beaten by thugs. He dashes into the mob, rescues the boy, and carries him to a hospital. The youngster is nursed to health. The man pays for the child's treatment. He learns that the child is an orphan and adopts him as his own and gives the boy his name. Then one night, months later, the father hears the son sobbing into his pillow. He goes to him and asks about the tears. "I'm worried, Daddy...about tomorrow. Where will I get food to eat? How am I going to buy clothes to stay warm? And where will I sleep?" The father is rightfully troubled. "Haven't I shown you? Don't you understand? I risked my life to save you. I gave my money to treat you. You wear my name. I've called you my son. Would I do all that and then not meet your needs?" Honestly, now. Did God save you so you would fret? Would he teach you to walk just to watch you fall? Would he be nailed to the cross for your sins and then disregard your prayers? Come on! Is Scripture teasing us when it says, "He has put his angels in charge of you to watch over you wherever you go" (Psalm 91:11 NCV)?'
    You know better, don't you? So stop worrying, and stand securely on his promise that he will 'graciously give us all things'.
    WOrd For Today

14. Forgive me in advance if you consider this inappropriate. But since I was born till now that I'm grown, I have never seen a naked mad man with a tiny gbola.

It's like the number 1 criterion to be mad in Nigeria is that you must carry a big, fat, gbola.

Eish. My eyes are traumatised.

Happy New month oo

1. 😂😂What a waste of gbolasss

2. How come you have been noticing all mad men , you better confess how you know all that is going on under their trousers

3. Excess of sugar in ur body is what is disturbing you ma/sir.

This sounds like a plan🤣🤣🤣

4. @KrytiQ,,why are u so wicked like this? Abi u want to taste the gbola ni

5. Who told you its a waste of gbola. Back in my Uni days, there was a certain mad man that was gbenshing plenty women in that campus community. one time i heard one aunty saying she never knew her ikpu could vibrate until she jam the guy. Give him 20 and tell him to bath and he will gladly bath. then in the night they will catch the poor soul to one corner and raise skirt for him.

omo things are happening in this world oooh.

6. Eeweee! You say what? @Finny 😱😱

7. OMG!!! Na so konji dey deal with them? Men don finish for this world ni,that they'll allow a mad man..as in onye Ara to come close not to talk of entering them..tueh

15. Happy new month to you, Stella and all the amazing people here. May it bring us all the blessings we desire from God in Jesus' name. Amen.

Omo! See rain na!

1. Amen good morning Cyn. How's baby doing. Cloudy weather here

2. Good morning Sis and happy new month 😘💕

3. Hello Mor, Baby is doing great. Thanks. 😊

I greet you, Jos shopper. 😊

Hi Sis, I hail thee. Hope you're enjoying Gidi's wetness? 😊

16. Good morning everyone
    Happy new month to you all ❤️

1. Good morning and happy new month

2. Happy new month Blackie Boo 💙💚

3. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
      Happy new month to you ❣️❣️🎈❣️

17. Up and grateful 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

Its the beginning of the send half of the year,only God deserves our praise.

18. Happy new month beautiful people

19. Good morning and happy new month everyone. We're grateful Lord. Amen to all the prayers 🙏. happy weekend lovelies

20. Good morning beautiful ladies and kind gentlemen of this family.
    Happy new month to us all. It shall be for us a month of joy

That moment you see the lyrics of a song you have known for more than a decade and find out you have been singing of point with pride🤣🤣

21. Good morning my blessed family....

Make I ask una this question:. Why do men get fat or fleshy after marriage because I don't understand any longer ooo.... See me dey get meat for body like say I don get millions for account.

This Lagos rain is becoming notorious and I don't seem to understand it anylonger.

1. Happy new month Pinky 😘🤗 abeg leave the rain for us like that

22. Omo mehn y'all are too kind. Thank you fam❤️
    My mom, hmmm... They said it can be managed. We bought one highly recommended supplement like that. Make God let am work🤦

1. May God's name be praised,Weldone for being strong for mama.

2. E go work in Jesus' name. Be positive!

3. Baby calm down oh! She will be fine .. worry no more for God will heal her completely 🙌🙌

4. It will work in Jesus name. Trust God my darling. i will be praying for her.

5. God will do it,be rest assured

6. @Fidel please change your mum's diet, let her get off milk totally. Follow @Medical Medium on ig, and also follow @friut nurse please don't take this information for granted, you won't regret it, i have some of medical medium books, just incase you need them you can send an email to stella, to alert me on inhouse news. May the hand of God rest upon your mum. Stella please post thanks.

7. It will surely work. God is involve. Stay strong sis.

8. E go work in Jesus' name. Amen. The Lord will perfect her health. Well done dear. 💕

9. Speedy recovery 🙏

23. *Hard times never kill. Sometimes we end up doubting our creator but with hardship there is ease. So let's trust him more. Almighty Allah knows what's in our hearts. He knows our strength and weakness. So let's keep on praying and bear beautiful patience.*
    *May Allah ease our affairs*

24. *Hard times never kill. Sometimes we end up doubting our creator but with hardship there is ease. So let's trust him more. Almighty Allah knows what's in our hearts. He knows our strength and weakness. So let's keep on praying and bear beautiful patience.*
    *May Allah ease our affairs*

25. July is here glory to God!

The second half of this year will be the best in Jesus' name. Everything will work for us loruko Jesu

✌️✌️✌️

26. Welcome to my birth month 🎉
    It's raining again in Lasgidi
    Excellent morning to us all and and a beautiful weekend ahead.💋💖

While choosing your presidential candidate, remember:

1. Lekki tole gate
    2. Dollar rate to Naira
    3. Sponsors of Bandits
    4. Negotiators with bandits/herdsmen
    5. The raid on judges
    6. The killings going on in the North East
    7. The killings in the Niger Delta
    8. Cost of Kerosene
    9. The cost of Diesel
    10. The cost of petrol
    11. Nigeria is still in darkness no light
    12. Traveling by road, rail, flight is at your own risk
    13. End SARS and those who concealed Nigerians food in warehouses Because of elections

14. All the fake promises
    15. Nigeria is the world poverty capital even though we the 7th oil producing nation

16. Your heroes are locked up simply because they demand justice and equity

19. As developed as France is, a 39year old youths took over power

20. The school your children are attending has no roof and is always flooded

21. The previous RULERS had no ideas on how to govern or move the country forward

22. we were once united, irrespective of religion or ethnic background until we made the greatest mistake of our lives

23. the N5000, N10,000 you take to vote a thief will hunt your generation

24. Millions are looking for food to eat

25. Remember ASUU is still on strike, politicians children are schooling abroad

26. Some politicians take governance as their family business, say no to such people.

27. to use you brain, don't let any man control your destiny. We are all equal before God.

28. Politicians that became rich overnight stole our common wealth. They killed, destroyed and maim to attain that position. They are not fit to be there. They are evil with blood stains on their names. God's judgement is waiting for them.

It is not about party but the individual that God has brought to effect the true change we all desire. Don't be deceived by party politics, we must take back our country. Be wise.

He who has ears, let him hear.

I come in peace...

1. 👌 he who has ears...

2. Yes ooo. I don't know where my pvc dey self but I don tell plenty people to be obidient. God will not allow suffering the second time. We must rise and take our country by fire by force with our votes. This time it must count

3. Points dey inside this post wella.

4. Yori go and get your PVC.
      Which one is that you have tell people to be obidient?

28. Happy new month everyone🥰🥰

29. Ututu oma ndi bayi, ka afo ohuru a mara anyi nma😍

30. Good morning and a HAPPY NEW MONTH to us all..
    UP AND THANKFUL

31. The midst of the year is here....Where God works wonders in the life of his people..Happy New month Bvs...

32. Good morning.

A rainy day in the city of Lagos.
    Happy New month.

33. Never be tired of doing good, even small acts. We often hear people say that no one notices any of the good they do. But the Almighty does. He is All-Knowing. So press on and do as much as you can. Good deeds are often magnified & the rewards multiplied.
    Happy new month good people of SDKVILLE.
    #ThatOgojaDude

1. Good morning the one and only Ogojadude, happy new month to you.

2. You're right. Good morning to you too.

3. Happy New Month Dude👌✌️,how you doing?

34. Welcome to the second half of the year beautiful souls 😘. This is our month of unending celebrations 💃

35. Happy new month fam ❤️

36. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.

Happy new month Jewelu star woman and everyone,the year is gradually going.

The month of July shall be beautiful for all of us in Jesus name..amen.

E go surely be ✌️.

37. Replies
    1. Happy new month family. Seven represent perfection. May God perfect all that concerns us this month 🙏

38. Happy new month everyone. My birth month, 9 days to my birthday, I pray I don't even forget it that day

39. Happy New Month Famz, Welcome to the 2nd half of the Year. God will perfect what he has started... 🙏Amen
    Happy Founders day celebration to ma school 💃💃💃 we've been digging it since morning 💃💃🎉. Cheers to a beautiful ❤️ day !!!

1. Enjoy the best of this month with grace,love,peace and favour.Happy New month.
      #ThatOgojaDude

40. Happy new month, guys. Wish us a month filled with love.

We need more love in this dark world.💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

41. Happy New Month lovelies. And yeh! It's the month of beautiful babies 💃
    To my SDK angel, may almighty God continue to bless you abundantly in wealth and wellness 🙏