Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News...

Monday, July 04, 2022

Monday In House News...

Hailings......

BV MyStIc WINS JUNE FACE OF IHN COMPETITION

The winner of face of in house news competition is BV MyStIc

Participants and their votes

Mystlc 80 votes

Layomi 13 votes

Chioma 25 votes

Tunde 1 vote

Nene 5 votes

Congratulations... See me inbox later for your gift..
Someone said he looks like that traitor BV Richard Othe, who attempted to bring down his generation... They are not from the same state and this guy looks very neat and well put together.

YARD GIST

''I am the only single lady in our 4 storey block of 8 flats and most times find it difficult getting space to dry my clothes cos they wash and gossip everyday. 

When i became preggs i heard and Ignored a lot of whisperings and amebo about me. One lovely Saturday morning, all the gossip Inc where gathered downstairs, me i just dragged my suitcase into my car straight to the hospital to give birth and drove back on the 4th day with my son . 

You need to see in shock in dia eyes cos i took care of my baby all by myself and resumed work 3 months after. 

My hubby flew in on the 6th month and we quietly went to the registry . Now we all fight to dry clothes with our shiny wedding rings''.

Its the end for me...You posted this in a wrong post but i could not delete cos i had a good laugh... Congrats, nah so gossip dey full houses that a lot of people live in...I still cant stop laughing....

RANT IN THE WRONG POST

I am sorry but I need to rant. I just chopped breakfast last night. It has been an off and on something. But now off finally. I should be jubilating because of all the shit I passed through. But all I feel is hurt and pain. I feel exhausted. I don hang boots ooo. Yes I don hang dem because at my age I don't have the energy for this kind of stuff anymore. In all, what hurts most was not even the lack of commitment. That became obvious after the first few weeks of love bombing.

It was the way I was treated after that. And I kept stomaching things trying to make things work. Well now it is over, I just feel empty. I forgive him. So that maybe I can get some peace in all of this. Also, I am to blame for allowing myself to be treated so badly. Trying to stop a sinking ship and keep it afloat all by myself. So yes I forgive him. 

I will also forgive myself after I can come to terms with things. Right now I feel like I hate me too. This isn't the first time I have let this kind of thing happen. Why I can't seem to learn is beyond me. I blame myself mostly for this. Enough said jare. July please be nice to me.

Whoever posted this eh, You cant forgive whoever hurt you without first forgiving yourself....... Where una dey see all these guys that pound your congo and run?

FROM SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST 
BVs Mystic AND BY MYsTiC ARE ALLEGEDLY NOT THE SAME

Ah, you guys please!!!

I dropped 2 comments on that post explaining this yesterday. I am not the person that contested yesterday. I have never owned an actual blog ID. I have always had a plastic ID, and recently, I started commenting as anonymous but signing off as Mystic at the end (suddenly the site or my phone made it difficult actually creating a plastic ID, so I used anonymous).

I am female. I am not the one that contested yesterday.

There is another BV MYsTiC that has an actual blog ID. I had noted this ID a while back. It doesn’t comment frequently. This may be the person that contested yesterday.

Point is I just didn’t change my ID even after seeing this. I selected that name after months of visiting the blog because I hadn’t noted someone with that name. First hint at this wahala was when Perxian asked me if I was her old friend Mystic and I said no, but it made me think that maybe someone already had this name.

Abeg, don’t rob this guy of his victory. Since he said he is Mystic, then let him comment with the actual blog ID. I on my part, have never had an ID.

Mystic

WHAT!!!!

Please contact me if you dropped this comment; I am sad about this... Thank you.
Sisi Eko, please if you are alive mail me

HAVE A LAUGH

A baby was born and minutes after he began to speak: "I am going to live for only 4 days, my Mother will die in 6 days and my Father will die in 15 days."

4 days later the boy died, after 6 days the Mother died. The Father was going crazy coz the next one will be him. He sold everything and spent the whole money. 15 days later their gateman died.

Do not rush in solving problems..

110 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

All praise be to the Lord God! I thank God for perfecting my health and all that concerns me. I am not the one seeking deliverance or healing anymore because the Lord has delivered me from death and blessed me with divine life. Praise God!

1. Yard Gist:

Do you know it's possible your neighbors weren't mocking you? Do you know its still possible at least one of them loved you but didn't know how to approach and help you cos they don't know how you'd react. Personally, I have realized a lot of people are nice, just that they are careful cos they are not sure how their niceties will be received.

Congrats on your son and shining wedding rings.

2. Thank you @saphire. amen rhapsody

3. Thank you Stella. Honestly I no know sey my rant go end up for IHN. Ya blog and Bvs are da plug mehn! 😊👌🏾

4. God please I hope that sis Eko death is not real.

5. @sapphire, nice to me ? I was about getting to the backyard and stopped when i heard them saying that their husbands were no longer safe, that they will frustrate me till i move out, dt i have mammy water spirit dats y i am not married...i walked in on dem ans there was a pin drop silence. Anyway, we meuve with our shinning rings abi

2. Una good afternoon! We welcome IHN

1. Sisi Eko?
      God abeg ooo.

She was one peaceful Bv. Jovial and trouble free.

Good afternoon beautiful people 💜

3. Welcome IHN💃😁
    Greetings SDKville
    Congratulations Mystic🥳

4. Stop dropping out midway to success,sometimes the race isn't meant to be a sprint but a marathon.
    The maker alone knows what race he has set before you,
    Run some more without fainting.
    The sprinters may pass you by but perhaps your race is a marathon and certainly,there is a finish line!
    Keep on,just keep moving and you will get there victorious!
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY

5. Please house ,I need help,I submitted my visa application, but I noticed I made some mistakes, though I've not book appointment yet,neither pay visa fee. Is it possible I fill another form,and forget the first one,or will it affect my application as my information will be in that data base already. Please help.Stella biko post. Thank you

1. The time I made a mistake in my application, I inserted a letter (when I went for the appointment) explaining the mistake and attached sufficient evidence to back it up. My visa was approved. If you think the mistake is too severe, consider canceling the application and submitting a new one.

Mystic

6. Welcome ihn,hope everyone is fine? Okiroyalty

7. If the success of others, excites you. If the progress of others, motivates you. If the 'Wins' of others, spurs you on. If the failure & misfortune of others, makes you sad - Then you are a GOOD person!
    But if people succeed and you are unhappy. People win and you are sad. People fail, and you are happy. Misfortune happens to your friends and you celebrate it...please look in the mirror and tell yourself, "I am handsome. I am Beautiful. But I am WICKED. Na only horn and tail remain for me to be complete winsh..🙄. Help me Lord ".
    Una Gud Afternoon....#ALiSpeaks

8. People can’t stop your destiny. What someone said about you or the odds being against you, that’s God setting you up for something greater. You’re going to see unusual doors open, divine connections, favor that catapults you into your destiny.-JoelOsteen

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

9. Congrats Bv Mystic on your win.

I pray it's not true about Bv Sisi Eko

Yard beef can be so annoying.

I greet y'all.

1. Holla Sis 🥰🥰

Raining in Gidi 😎😎

2. Hi Sis 😊🥰

As in... I'm enjoying it cos I'm at home 🙈. Those outside may not though.

3. Congratulations to you MyStIc

10. Good afternoon people 💃💃💃💃
    Congrats bv mystic.
    Sisi Eko😬😰😱 oh my goodness 😵 it's sad oh.
    Sign out post 👌

11. Congratulations Bv mystic!

🤣🤣🤣🤣@signout post.

12. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES4 July 2022 at 14:17

Congrats to the winner of FOIHN and to all the contestants, we have handsome and beautiful bvs here.

13. @Bv MyStIc: Congratulations. More wins.

Good afternoon y'all. Do enjoy the rest of the day.

14. IHN is here. May God bless the work of our hand.

15. Goodafternoon bvs😌 congratulations bv mYstic u deserved ur win.
    May today bring us success and good news.

16. Congratulations MyStlc

Good afternoon people.

17. Congratulations to the winner.
    Don't mind all these yard gossip. It never ends

18. Good afternoon peeps.
    Congrats to BV MyStIc
    KrytiQ,where you dey?

Cheating has been and is still the bane of marriages with finances aside today.
    Below is the story of a man that married this year and still started cheating shamelessly.
    SOME MARRIED MEN(ABUJA ONES AT THAT) WOULD EMBARRASS YOU.
    I was with with my usual gist partner at the front desk of this Abuja hotel when a man drove in and walked up to us to make an inquiry.
    Guess what? The man came to inquire about 'SHORT TIME'.
    🤐🤐 My guy told him that there was no short time and he had to dash out of the hotel with his car.
    Few mins later,a woman walked quietly into the reception to ask after the said man that just left.
    E told her that he just left not too long ago.The woman left but i didn't really pay attention to their convos b'cos i wasn't eaves dropping.

Hmmm.I wasn't really getting the whole thing except when E told me that the woman that just came around is the wife of the man that had left the hotel earlier on.
    She possibly trailed him down to the said hotel and i am very sure an informant or so would have notified her.
    E told me that she was worried and wondering what could have gone wrong for her husband to come to a hotel inquiring as to whether there's a short time there or not when they have a place of their own.
    He said that the woman left after dropping her number and asked him to notify her anytime he comes around again.

Lol.Ahewo still dey the man blood i guess and the woman fine o.No be say she dey look bad at all.

E told me that they got married earlier this year at the same hotel and he was surprised that the man had started cheating on the wife already.Smh
    It's well b'cos i don't know what's happening these days.

1. There is nothing like 'started already'.
      He was fcuking before, he was fcuking during the wedding, and he will continue fcuking after the wedding.
      Abi you dont know that men still sleep with their girlfriends and prostitutes on their wedding night?
      Stay there make adult diaper wear you.
      The absolute fcuking trash you lot marry.🤮

2. Big energy i been think say e happen to you gan gan😏

3. Don't ignore warning signs... I feel for the wife. Since the union is still young, she should be honest with herself about her expectations and what she can cope with.

19. Please house ,I need help,I submitted my visa application, but I noticed I made some mistakes, though I've not book appointment yet,neither pay visa fee. Is it possible I fill another form,and forget the first one,or will it affect my application as my information will be in that data base already. Please help.Stella please post

1. Yes you can ditch the old one and start a new application.

It’s when you submit that you can’t change anything

20. Congratulations Bv MyStic. Congratulations Contestants, Everyone is a winner in as much as you participate.

21. Sisi Eko please mail Stella..I pray for God's protection in our going and coming back Amen..

22. Congrats Bv MyStlc on your win. Your photos looks so good.

To the woman whose relationship just ended. Forgive yourself like you said and equally forgive him too. I believe you will be fine and God will bring your own man. Know your worth and never settle for what you will regret later. Believe in yourself and a man who sees and know your worth, will beg to be your husband. Yes, men truly knows a worthful woman. Be strong and move on.

Raining here and I've been indoor all through.

23. Sisi Eko please mail Stella..I pray for God's protection in our going and coming back Amen..

24. Good afternoon my people🥰🥰🥰

25. Greetings Boo 🥰🥰 it's a rainy afternoon here too.. enjoy the cool weather 🤗🤗

Congratulations Mystic 🎊🎉🥳 more wins

26. Congratulations to face of in House New competition

You all are winners

Good Afternoon Neighbour's.

27. Good day everyone
    Congrats bv Mystic,The breakfast lady,You're not doing anything wrong,You love with all your heart,Shame on the people that toil with your emotions,It's their loss not yours.
    Pick up your life and move on,I assure you the right person will come.
    Just try not to ignore the major red flags in people,You will be fine.

Let's enjoy the rest of our day.

1. Thanks so much Krytiq Ambi. Your comment is really encouraging. Breakfast can pain ehnnn.

28. Good afternoon everyone. Congratulations mystic and congratulations to all those celebrating

29. Yard gossip I enjoyed your story 🤣 that’s what you call having the last laugh. That’s how people sit in their corner and come up with stories about you without having the full picture, including so called friends. Based on the little discussions you have with them, they conclude that you are the breadwinner. Like ogini???? Gossips will always find a reason to spread lies about another just to make themselves feel better. Forgetting they have more serious issues to tend to.
    Congratulations on your baby 🥳
    Congratulations to Mystic

30. Congratulation MyStIc, Enjoy your win.

31. IHN is here. Congratulations to MyStic, keep winning.
    I pray the news about Sisi Eko is not true. God please help your children.

Joan Alexis

32. Congratulations man..you be correct man,ur face show ur shoe sef shine pass ....

Sis Eko😭😭😭..I can't still believe this until we get the proper information,it's just a data given to us.. someone who is closer should help us out.

Yard gist,You never see anything oooo, I stay in a flat too but I wonder why people who stays in flat get to love gossip than face me I slap you. Though, one of them might love u and want to be a friend but doing it in a wrong way.

Enjoy the rest of ur day fans...

I love u all

33. It is well.
    Congratulations to Mystic.
    I hope Sisi Eko is fine o.
    May God keep us all.

34. Congrats to BV mystic 🙏

35. Good afternoon blog family.
    Stella pls post my comment ma, pls..
    Pls house, those of you that relocated to meet your husbands abroad, which type of Visa did you use? And which visa agent located in Abuja or Lagos did you use? Please make recommendations for me, cos I'm in dire need of it as I want to join my husband who works in the UK so that we can start our family
    Thank you all

1. Why can’t he apply for you

2. Do it yourself. Are you not literate?

3. He can't apply for her, he can only provide supporting documents, statement of account (he has to be earning a certain amount) and back it up with a letter. The category is Dependant visa. Go to their website for detailed information.

4. Please you can do it yourself. Provided your husband works legitimately, you are to apply for a dependant visa. Its pretty straight forward. Just check the UK government website for all you need and how to apply

5. Your husband should be the one giving you all this information...honestly I think some of our husbands spoil us too much...lol...honestly any application I have to do na my husband dey run kitikiti upandan oh...your kind of visa will depend on the kind of visa he has. But go to the UK visa website and read up on all you need...

36. Congratulations BV mystic. Free and fair election. 😅😅😅

37. That sign out is the truth. I am too pained to forgive

1. Receive God's complete healing of your heart which is always available and then release his forgiveness unto others. It is well with you 🤗.

38. Good afternoon everyone

Congrats to MyStic

39. Good afternoon everyone,God please let sisi Eko be alive, Amen.congratulations bv mystic and to the yard gist,take care feeling so down,I lost my grandma,may her soul rest in peace,Amen

1. Sorry for your loss,may God comfort your family.

2. May God comfort you and all her loved ones.

40. Congrats BV M
    Registering for voters card is so difficult here.
    Number 249 and they are still calling Number 107 at this time.

E tire me

1. Stay there, don't move.
      If that line was to collect 1 cow each, even if your number is 2000, you wii not complain.
      Stay there.

2. Hahahahaha anonymous on this blog mehn 😂😂😂😂

3. I'm sorry about the inconvenience. Hopefully, the stress will be worth it.

41. Thanks everyone, I'm so happy 😊😊. Thank you Stella for this wonderful opportunity. May God bless you and your family.

1. Your picture was really nice.

42. Yard gossip ooo.lollll.Good afternoon Bvs.Its a rainy day here in alausa..

43. Congratulations MySTic , happy you cleared all doubts. Yard gossip no be today na and this one is not even face me I slap you. Thank God for my kind of person o, Things like that Don't move me. Gossip me till thine kingdom come na you get your mouth, i no jus send. How's day going? Cheers as the day progresses ✌️

44. Sorry about the breakfast sis. Just pick the lessons and give yourself a big hug. Believe it's the darkness before the dawn and make your list of the things that are important to you in a partner then date intentionally or look out for that person without lowering standards. Only feed your mind with stories about positive and healthy relationships and what the partners did to achieve such success. Tap into God's ready comfort and love at all times and you'll be fine.

1. Thank you so much for your advise and encouragement. I really appreciate.