Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mary Njoku Set To Remarry After 10 Years + Shares Pre-wedding Photo With Bridal Train

Friday, August 12, 2022

Actress Mary Njoku Set To Remarry After 10 Years + Shares Pre-wedding Photo With Bridal Train

This is so beautiful......

Imagine remarrying the man you married after 10 years.....

71 comments:

1. Congratulations to you and your family and many more blissful married life.

1. Congratulations!!, Dear, we that are not lucky in marriage should be happy for and congratulate people that made it

2. Congratulations. In the midst of all the chaos in marriages within their industry. A very quiet Vow renewal without social media wouldn't have been a bad idea. The kind of hate and evil amongst them there...Na wisdom to hide wetin person dey use chop under leaf o! God's hands on her home in Jesus name.

3. That is how they /she wants it Ahn ahn!! Did she say to you she haven't had a quiet one before ni??

4. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. @Jessi, you don vex o! Gboromideleru! Make i interpret give you? Mba! We have noticed you inugo?! Na your type go come back under Anon if the thing scatter(God forbid) say why she put am for public! We know your type!

6. Comment section no be higher education wey dey finish, you write your own, i write my own! Birds nor dey jam body for sky! Except the one wey cross Prayer.Nigeria go better o!

7. As in en..people just sit down in the comfort of their homes and try to show others how to live their life or renew their vows?

8. Congrats to her... A decade isn't beans. God bless her home.

9. Mary and Jason, unu n'ememobi oma. Congrats

2. Wow her skin was beautiful when I saw her she had a good sense of humor

3. She’s beautiful. Keeps in shape but her husband doesn’t. Ole isi e?

Karen

1. He does. He was very big before.

2. He's trying!

He was very huge before.

4. I live this babe in particular, very focused and blind to distractions.
    Congratulations Mary, Cheers to forever

5. I love her choice of bridal train.
    I wish her the best.

6. Wow.. Congratulations dearie

7. Awww! So lovely.

Congratulations to you and yours, Mary.

8. Ur husband is so blessed to have you by his side.shine gal

9. She looks like she is saying I DO for the very first time.

1. Yes. They all look young in the pics. Could pass of as first time marriage..

Bianca Bruno

10. So she’s really close friends with Moyo and Uche? They must be good people then. Despite their controversies.

11. Awww Mary, u can do no wrong in my eyes. God bless your marriage n family.

12. I love Mary Lazarus, girl can do no wrong in my eyes.

13. Awww,this is beautiful.

14. Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

15. Wow
    Congratulations Mary. Many more celebration's

16. Congratulations πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

17. Congratulations

18. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 August 2022 at 14:38

Beautiful Mary and her bridal train,
    This might be a scene from a movie set.

19. Congratulations to her. Love her and the other Mary (Lazarus)

20. Happy 10 years marriage anniversary,your home is bless...... Josaria

21. Congratulations Mary and hubby!

Mary seems to grow more beautiful with the years. 'Reason why inner beauty is truly important.

22. Awww... so sweet. Congratulations to them

23. Congrats to her.
    But she no do all these things before ? Good for them

24. Congratulations to them. God keep you both in love and health

25. Aww...so beautiful,l love this!
    Congratulations to them.

26. Congratulations, so sweet. I Love love sha

27. Congratulations to Mary and her husband for keeping their union going for ten good yearsπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ .Lord's banner of Love forever on your marriage in Jesus Mighty Name πŸ™ . Amen.
    Forever Bliss and enjoy more decades of joy ,love , goodness and friendship in your marriage in Jesus Mighty Name . Amen.

Anik

28. Congratulations to the Njoku's. God bless your home always.

29. Congratulations, Mary and Jason. Many more years of marital bliss to you both.

30. Congratulations. God bless your home

31. Is beautiful. Congratulations dear

32. Congratulations Mama JobestinaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I tap into this o, 10years nobi beans.

33. God knows i would love to do this for our 10th wedding anniversary. We are on 7th year now. I told hubby that we can dress up nicely and do a photoshoot with the kids. I love this😘. Congratulations to them.