Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

INDEPENDENT WOMAN IN THE MUD

I lost my job few months after our wedding, I had some money saved up and did some cooperative savings, my elder brother abroad sends me some money monthly for up keep and my dad too...

Sometimes they send without me asking because they already know I won't.

Theses is the money I use to maintain myself. 

I tried starting a business but i don't have enough customers yet. I feel I am too independent I find it so hard to ask for help and it seems to want to affect my marriage. 

Even before marriage when I was still working I help hubby out when he is out of cash and now that we are married I still do which I don't have problem with knowing fully well the way things are hard presently but I don't like the way hubby is comfortable about it. 

I haven't received salary for over a year and yet i started a business, bought some machines, did fliers and I spent a lot and hubby didn't contribute money although he helped to advertise on WhatsApp but I expect him to even ask where I am getting all these monies from when I am not working.

I take care of myself my hair, sub, I even still help when he is low on cash and help around with somethings in the house too. 

My hubby is so hard to talk to because he is sweet and bitter in 1 being. 

He stocks up the house with food, constant fuel in Gen, like he takes care of the needs of the house but ignores me, at least even "a take go and make your hair" shouldn't be a bad idea or a "how are u coping/where are u seeing all these money u are spending" wouldn't hurt. 

I have once accused him and he said he knew my parent and brothers won't leave me, ahhh This is someone who doesn't miss hanging out with the guys. I needed cash 5k , my ATM had expired this man had cash to give me but he is insisted I make the transfer. What happened to pitying and unemployed Nigerian who is trying to start a business. Like seriously how do I stop this his act.?

I want him to be more considerate and compassionate at least. My brothers that are sending me money too are family men with wives and children haba. 

He is getting too comfortable and I don't know how to stop this before it gets out of hand.

Can you teach a grown man how to behave?

Since he cannot give you his money, then remove your eyes from his and stop giving him money, it wont change him or make him more responsible towards you..Stop helping him out when he is low on cash please!

This kinds of somebody's sons sef, where do you people find them?

86 comments:

1. All man for himself marriage. Good afternoon

1. He probably married her because she doesn't ask for money.
      When Queen and boss has been shouting una no wan hear.

2. He married you because of your stability and family back up. You women should know that marriage is not fulfilling destiny. Immediately I notice a man is after my family support, I cut them loose. I have over 4 billionaire siblings, so the men were always coming 🙄 with I am paying school fees for my sisters's kids. My parents trained me and I have lived in 3 continents. My siblings are billionaires,but I have my own money in investments, and properties. When I even need investment partners, is friends that always come through for me. You are better off being single ,than being married to a useless man like this. Now you are stressing your brother to be sending you money,whereas you have a husband; so what did you go and marry for,just for sex? Marraige is wholesome partnership ,not these nonsense you guys bring here daily as chronicles.

3. I could swear this is me except that my family don't send me money except I request. I complained for years then I realized he comes from a family of self-centered people even though he isn't that way plus we were trying to cope with his pay of less than N100k.
      I've learnt to live with it and don't bother myself with any extravaganze
      If there's an event I have to go to and can't afford to (family or not) I stay back and don't even care about anyone's opinion. I don't publicly celebrate my kids birthdays either.
      My long hair is now breaking badly due to lack of good constant care.

4. Lolll, when I said that Nigerian men are SELFISH and think of themselves FIRST in EVERYTHING at ALL Times, one squirrel almost broke its back as it dived head first down its tree.
      The day you start doing independent woman for a Nigerian man, is the beginning of your end.
      Learn una no gree learn.

5. Nigerian marriage equals free sex. What's the difference?

6. 19:32 Is that what yours means? Pity.

2. This is what you get when you marry blindly because he is sweet and bitter in 1 being... Whatever that means.

1. He has started this marriage with his money as “his money alone” and you want to change the dynamics … you have to have a serious conversation with him because what happens when children come?
      Never start what you cannot finish, however you start a relationship is actually how the marriage will continue… men find it hard to transition when they get married.
      If he doesn’t change after having a heartfelt conversation with him, aunty kindly face your own and save for rainy days cus the day you stop helping out is the day things may change.
      Miss independent in the mud

Dear women, men will forever like a damsel in distress, I will forever make my hubby know I always need his money even when I help out I will still need him 🤣

Push up (original)

2. Yea o, to be truthful never let your husband know you have money cos some of them will capitalise on it by not taking care of you properly because you have formed miss independent for them. It's better to marry a man of bigger financial status than you to avoid any financial constraint

3. Poster he won't change because that is who he is,stop supporting him with your money and make sure you save for raining days.
    It is well with you.

1. Marriage doesnt change people, it only exposes people for who they are. Buckle up Ma'am

2. Madam, you have made your bed, lie on it.. Your husband will continue to take you for a ride. He won't give you money and please start asking for it. Stop assisting him with his responsibility except its for your child..

Whatever you condone now will become part of your marriage. You try stopping it tomorrow, na serious fight. Take your stand now!!!

4. They are already married so the problem needs to be solved.
    How long will she keep removing her eyes? 2 people are supposed to become 1.
    Do you think her brother and father will continue to give her money for life?
    Why would a husband not be able to help out his own wife? Men with dependent wives, help their destinies, not to talk of a wife who still give you money atimes .
    See poster, sometimes we believe that people should know the right thing to do without telling them. I am now telling you for a fact that some people’s brains do not click towards the right thing. They need to be told or at worse reminded often.
    I have some teenagers in my compound, they live with their uncle’s wife. And dont help her with anything at home. This woman practically does everything. When she is in the kitchen, they are gisting in the room or watching Tv. They dont sweep or clean dishes. Nothing. Now that she has started calling them to do it, attitude everywhere.
    In essence, you need to keep telling him. Stop forming independent woman, you dont even have that much if not for your bro and dad. You can not ignore for long, it will hurt you.

1. The thing is...he knew she will always be taken care of by the dad and bro cos she mentioned it so he won't bother. Probably married her cos of the benefits. The husband is a typical selfish person, if she can't change it, then she should manage.

2. Very selfish someone

5. Men are natural providers. If he is not spending it on you, he’s spending it on another woman I except he’s a stingy man. Women, stop forming miss independent! Allow men pay your bills🤦🏾‍♀️

1. The sooner you learn how to ask. The better for you. This is my story oh. This year’s after 15years is the first time he ever bought me a phone. And it’s brand new. So ask oh. He’s pretending cos you do it. Make him do more than he does at home. Pls thank us later for this advice

2. This idea is actually wrong oh, there are many Nigerian men that are not willing to pay bills, they go for working class ladies knowing they can sort themselves out and even drop something for them.

Poster, stop giving him and start taxing him, not excessively cos country hard for everybody but enough for him to know that you are his responsibility, don't tell him if you receive money from your family.

3. One of the things I will never understand. I feel a man should appreciate a woman who would never stress them for money but if you check well, they will rather go after urgent 2k girls to feel manly. Madam if he's not spending on you, he's probably spending it somewhere else.

4. @15:15.
      Not always true there is a woman involved. Please do not sow more seeds of discord in the poster's home.

There is a tribe of selfish people - men nd women who take all FOR THEMSELVES. If you do not have any in your family or within your fraternal network, shout Praise Almighty God.

Mr. Mann

5. I love you already Mr. Mann

6. Should a man as a husband not know that he it us his responsibility to be a PROVIDER? You will see them tearing dross untop of head of house.
      The basic things that a husband should do, they stylishly (for their mind) refuse to do. I dont blame you oh, na same women dey enable all una rubbish.

6. ChopWell Foodmart PH 0803695261216 August 2022 at 15:16

Poster learn to complain about no money too. And STOP Giving him money. Follow Stella's advice to the later too. Thank you

7. How to you date a man that can’t provide( sharing the little he has with you, buying you little gifts here and there) for you and still end up getting married to him? To love is your give. Period!
    You’re the husband in the marriage, finish what you started.

8. Better you continue with what you have started. He probably married you because you are an independent woman and that may have been his spec and what attracted him to you so bringing changes now may negatively affect your marriage .

Also Maybe when next he needs your support you equally demand he refunds you since he does same when he helps you out. That way no one is feeling used.

Nonetheless the only thing you can really do now is make sure he takes up major responsibilities for the kids too when they come, because if you dare continue with your Independence attitude with the kids he would likely leave the responsibilities for you as well.

Btw there’s really nothing wrong with taking care of your personal needs if you can afford to especially as you still get support from your family. Life no suppose hard, especially as he takes on full responsibility for household expenses, you are grown woman, hold down your side. This would even motivate to continue to pursue your own bag.

1. beautiful comment, Yvonne.
      Poster, you need to unlearn the independence skill and try to treat him the same way he treats you

Felicity

9. I don't ask a man for money, I will never do that. I can take care of myself, I don't need a man's money nah them.
    When we tell women to stop forming miss independent, stop trying to do hard hard woman there's no gain in that allow the man in your life do his primary duty which is providing they will call us leeches, lazy and the rest

For me there's nothing like miss independent I will continue to ask and ask any man that is not cool with it is free to leave.

Forget all thosr their complain that women are billing them too much. They like it like that. If you like be there forming you don't ask for money they will carry that money and give it to other women that asks

1. It is the modus operandi of Nigerian men. They deliberately look for women who are doing well and start praising them for their independence etc.
      Baby girl too will be lifting shoulder pads praising herself that she doesn't stress her partner. Leeeeeemaooooo.
      She doesn't know that the guy is trying to psychologically manipulate her and position her for a lifetime of living with a stingy, greedy husband.
      Lemaaaaaaaaoooooooo.
      They will drain you dry, your body, mind and spirit will be dry like sun dried kilishi.

2. But you are a guy from the trenches.
      Elevate yourself, so you can find a girl who brings the same value you bring go the table.
      You cant be trekking and putting eye for fine babe with 200k weave one, classy expensive clothes, driving a 2020 Benz who works with a multinational.
      Date on your level and you'll be happy.
      Ie: there are different levels for trenches. You probably dated one below yours.

3. TNG @19:16. You said it all.

10. I know someone currently in a similar situation. Like the husband can never support her financially. I remember telling her she may regret this when even during the wedding, her personal needs were solely met by her. Not because she didn't need help but because she doesn't know how to ask and the man still won't use his head to give.

I told her when they were only dating that the fact that he's not giving her even small money for small small needs is a big problem but she will be like. 'Eka, what will I do na, I no sabi ask and e no go give me on his own'.

Now they are married and even her flight ticket to join him abroad, she paid herself. She said she cried the day she found out he paid for his sister's flight from Nigeria to the UK not because she doesn't want him to do things for her family but because he will never do for her.

Even small flight and long distance train ride in their country of residence, he will never pay for her. Thank God she's working and can manage but she's really upset about this and one day, she may just burst.

Women, stop being too independent even in ur relationships, it almost never ends well.

1. This is it. Do you think this your friend will not get tired of this one day?
      I am sure the love she has for him has reduced.
      See he knows what he is doing, so he can pay his sister’s ticket, but not his wife’s? She should better start complaining and make him uncomfortable. How can there be no togetherness in a marriage.

2. A man is entitled to marry a Miss Independent just as a woman is entitled to marry a Mr. All Provider.

All traditional models of marriage no longer work or apply. Each couple must find their own place and pace.

This is the reason for knowing self, knowing your courting partner, and sincerity in courtship.

That is why our fathers and mothers tell us "do not use your teeth to divide the meat you forbid".

The man is selfish as a person, but not a bad husband because he is relying on what was silently agreed (agreement by behaviour) during courtship - on what lawyers call estoppel.

Madam Poster call for a calm and semi-jovial meeting. Prepare not to nag and fight so you are not blind sided. Discuss your expectation as a person in a expected mutually beneficial relationship first. With time, you can move to the level of expectations of a traditional wife if necessary.

Best wishes.

Mr. Mann

3. Its tiring.
      Me, I have started asking my hubby even if its small, bring it oga. We women are just the problem.

4. Mao, never tire o. Dey form independent for am dey go oooh!!!

11. Poster you are doing too much for your husband to assist you, i will say you should stop helping him when he is out of cash just lock up and always complain where did you see money, i don't even have shishi to even sub.

Some times you off your data for some days saying you don't have date and no money to sub, some time you stop making your hair and ask him for money and see what he will say. Any time your siblings send you money just lock up and behave like nothing came in and see if he will not spend on you.

Most women are the real problem why their men do not give them money, they will be forming independent women while you are dying in silent, Me no dey hide mouth oh especially if you can help me i will ask nicely but if you say you don't have no wahala. Women learn how to ask your man money, tell them you have needs or you need their assistant. Stop forming independent woman when you need the money and gift oh. Since you do not ask him for money oga feel you have all the money in this world cos you do not ask but you still give him money.

Oga may be giving his side chicken some money since his sweet wife is an independent woman and she still dashes him money. As you present yourself so shall your husband carry you. Make list of things you need and ask from him.

12. Hmmmmm,it is well, thank God for your family that has your back, thank God you're also not lazy, see so far he's taken care of feeding, if its just to take care of your personal needs please keep doing it, don't let it be an issue,you can talk to him about it,but so far he takes Care of househokd needs

13. Hmmm madam you have to live with this attitude o.
    He feels like you both are supposed to be contributing for the upkeep of the home,but you are not contributing (atleast not all the time) hence he doesn't care how you take care of yourself, your man feels like oh she can't contribute to the home so she can sort her personal financial needs by herself(na the mentality these days and you suppose don know this thing before you enter this marriage). Not all men want to be the sole provider na.
    He has always known your family can take care of you so why guy man go bother?
    Trying to change this might cause a lot of chaos.
    Choose your battle wisely sis!
    If he wasn't providing in the house it would have been another issue.
    Does he buy you gifts on special occasions?

14. Lol you made your bed, lie in it . Stop enabling men you won’t hear , now see? He just didn’t start this behavior, even dating he was doing it and you ignored it now see you can’t ignore it forever.

How can a husband comfortably open his mouth to say he knows your brother and father won’t leave you, na wa oo

Lady MorgiannE

15. Start forming broke and ask him for money. Tell him your brothers are broke. Meanwhile, don't let him see your you account balance. Keep asking him for money and things. Let him get used to it

16. I think he's aware of the fact that your family members are helping you out financially, otherwise, he would have cared to know where and how you're getting the money you're spending.

17. Wait he gave you 5k cash and insisted you do transfer back? Walahi if it is me that is the last time he will see my one kobo

How can you tell your unemployed partner who supports you when you don't have to pay you back 5k when you know she isn't working

I dont even known the advise to give, because this is extreme

18. A stingy person is a stingy person
    Stop blaming the fact that she’s independent
    I can take care of all my needs by the grace of God but those that love me and want to share still find ways to do that. A guy might pay for an expensive dinner or surprise me with a gift
    This dude is either stingy or maybe he’s used to getting and not giving. Sometimes those that are younger in their family fall into this. They have be reminded cause they are used to billing and not being billed

1. He’s a very stingy man. Her independent attitude may have even been what attracted him to her

2. Correct my husband is sitting comfortably on this chair but I have learnt to overlook his stinging not after been married to him for more than 20 years and he still didn't change. My children are all grown and the last one is 18years they are the ones that disturb him for money now I don't bother myself anymore. Once they start I don't even put my mouth. He goes to the market himself and even cook the food himself my own is once the food is done I will jejely go and dish mine whether it is sweet or not I don't care we will eat it like that since that is the way he wants it.

3. 🤣@16:59 I like your style. This is just like me. Hubby does most of the market runs himself and I was like haba initially but now I couldn't care less. Some of his siblings are so stingy and self-centered ehn

4. 16:59 But are you happy? Are you happy like this? This sounds like terrible bondage. Gosh.😭 He even goes to the market so that he won't spend money????? 😭😭😭😭

5. 19:14, what is your business about the stinginess and selfishness of your husband's siblings? Is marraige not supposed to be about you and your husband alone?

Our me and my husband is always good when he is loaded and free to us. But when husband is broke or not free spending we remember he has siblings.

Please let us face our husbands.

6. @22:49 when you or your partner regularly have dealings with your in-laws one way or another, their character and personality will affect you and automatically be your business. Stop thinking negatively all the time

19. Chai,this somebody's son no dey try fa.
    Poster have you talked to him about it,if you haven't,I suggest you do now.He probably thinks you have so there's no need.
    This marriage thing na wa,same thing a woman was complaining to me about...she lost her job during covid, husband man doesn't care where she gets money from.After she finished cooking,he'll open his mouth waa and eat not minding where the money come from.

20. Moral lesson dnt start what you can't finish.You started it,you gave him that hand,you made him comfortable asking you but not giving you.
    The truth is men are natural providers sis,it's in them,but when you spoon feed a man,all in the name of being independent,it comes back to hunt you
    That's y i laugh when some women say "i dnt ask my man for anything,i dnt collect from my man,and you want to marry him😂😂you will keep spending your money till you are tired.
    No matter how independent you are pls allow the man spend,if not you are in for a long time,when he is used to it,that's it.
    The deed is already done,you just have to pray he changes,and talk to him,but sis it is difficult changing a grown man
    except God intervenes

21. I’m miss independent and I can afford anything for myself but I know how to ask a man to make sure he knows how to provide.

Jamo people will say a closed mouth don’t get fed!!!!

Oyinbo people will say if you don’t ask you don’t get!!!!

My sister start asking.

PERIODT

1. The problem is a normal man with functional brains should not even wait to be asked.
      The switch off that part of their cranium.
      If it is to screech for sex like a banshee that one no dey hard dem.

22. Take it to God in prayers.do not underestimate the power of prayers.u can stop giving him ur money for now.since there's no domestic violence here,I can't advice u to separate instead be more patience, prayerful and give room for communication.marriage is no child's play,these are the ugly sides of marriages.e.g stingyness, unfaithful,lack of trust, laziness, domestic violence e.t.c.pls be strong to overcome the storms of marriages

23. Where do you people find these kind of men to marry? You encouraged him by not asking for any support since and he has seen u as Mrs capable,As his wife he is responsible for you and your needs but he has pushed them to ur brother and fathers neck. You better form broke,start asking for money,if he gives u do not give him back,if your mother and brother sends you money do not inform him about it. Let him know you are broke and you are his responsibility especially now that you don’t have a job.

1. Bottom part of dustbin, under a layer of maggots, that is where they scrape them from.

24. My dear you started it initially by showing him that you are comfortable and you have so it left for you to still change and show that the money has finished and stick to it men are too cunning

25. Poster, ask and ye shall receive. And if he refuses to give then you can tell him that you are also his responsibility.

26. You used your own hand to spoil your husband by been Mrs independent..

Not too late, you can start now and be forming I don't have, my people didn't send anything to me this month..
    You too firm broke so thet your Oga will start doing the small small needful..

May God fix it for you.

27. My own opinion is,that man married u ,not that bcs he love u,but bcs u are an independent woman,that man actually have a side chick who he love and spending his money for..my sister shine your eyes before that guy make u to regret ever getting married to him.. Okiroyalty

1. Oh, please. Not all men do side chick.

28. You can only break it if you try to bend it cos its already dry. Dont start what you cannot finish. He met an independent woman, married an independent woman. It will only take a miracle for your hubby to see you differently.

But how can he comfortable collecting from you?🤔🤔🤔

29. Poster, u are even lucky he provides other things in the house. My own was in the abroad, has never asked how we cope. If I ask, he wil keep telling me how everyone there does their things without asking the other. There was a day, we had no light, no food, nothing, Americana wil talk of love, send nudes, have phone sex but when u remind him how the economy is, he wil say, nne biko manage ur salary.
    One day, my customer sent me birthday presents, he sells undies and clothes. I called him to thank him, he asked me to go out, which I did. The best thing ever, he bought nice things and fed me well. I kuku off my phone to concentrate, husband man was calling, I no send. I went after a week of enjoyment to my customer place and had the best sex ever. I kept it on till I stopped picking oga calls, I told him I doubled my hustle to make ends meet. I was just engrossed wit the other guy till I got pregnant. We are planning our wedding and I've told my ppl to refund the other his money,biko.
    Oga, came back to meet me out his place wit the kids and heavily pregnant, as a stingy man, he also wasn't sending money to us but the new guy took us all in. No problems.

1. Your Ex stinginess must be a pro max version. Those who their hubby live abroad either enjoy the money or have a hope of joining their pattern soon in a better Country.

Felicity

30. Haba you people!!!! There is nothing wrong with a woman who helps a man out once in a while. We all know Nigeria isn't easy presently nobody will leave heavy load for a man that they love. Providing for the house and Fuel no b small money ooo.Sis please just have a heart to heart conversation with your man if possible screenshot this your post to him and talk things out

1. May God reward you for this.

And before somebody comes, let it be known this prayer is from a man who funds his home full time.

2. I’m really struggling to understand honestly… wait, didn’t i read somewhere where she said he provides everything for the home and makes sure the home doesn’t lack even down to fuel?

So if she helps him by only handling her own basic needs that makes him a bad husband?

Well, madam scatter your home and go out there and look for the perfect husband. Don’t worry.

31. I think your hubby has become used to your independence that he finds it hard to support you. I was (still am though) like you when it comes to asking people for help financially or otherwise.

My partner was almost getting used to it till my aunt called me to order and I confronted him romantically 😋. I think you should have a talk with him and tell him your current love language is gifting and act of service. Tell him it makes you sad and feel unloved when he doesn't carry out little acts of service in form of data subscription for you, paying for your hair without you asking and sending I love you funds here and there. It worked for me and might work for you.

Just try to make him do more because stuff like this can make you feel unloved in the long run.

I pray you get what you want 😊

32. I once dated a guy like this.i saw all the red lights but I was desperate considering my age.i am doing quite well for myself financially.i kept on for a little over a year until it dawned on me that he won't change.infact he's been there because he knows I'm an Engineer with a good job.Truth is every woman wants something from her man no matter how rich or independent you are.This your husband WILL NOT CHANGE.HE HAD IT ALL PLANNED OUT.He never planned taking care of u he doesn't want stress n responsibilities.He knows your dad n brothers will always come to ur rescue.you are married already,stop giving him money and focus on ur self.such a mean man

1. 100 percent reason why women marry trash is desperation. You marry something that cant even be used as rag because you are afraid of society's pressure.
      Afraid of being alone.
      Now that you are married, you are suffering pro max suffering. Your single days look like paradise.
      But you dont want to speak up and set yourself free because according to you,to answer Missus, is better than making something of your own life, is better than peace of mind.
      Issoraight, balenciaga very well on that bed that you have laid, you hear???

33. A lot of women still don’t really understand what marriage entails that’s why they start shouting up and down whenever they help out their husbands.the man is taking care of the home but you can’t use your money to make your hair and do other little stuff?haba.the idea that a marriage is a partnership doesn’t exist in the heads of Nigerian women

1. Allow her let them deceive her. This is how people bring unnecessary problems to their homes. A man that provides for the home, the little tou can do by helping him is take care of your own basic need ( which you very well can) yet you brought your husband for these association of bitter women to dissect and abuse him. Well done madam but you have to pray for wisdom because you are quite foolish.

2. Well said @17:04

3. Like I am really shocked by all the response😦 poster please ignore all this bitterness here. You people think marriage is a joke? Do you want to kill your man? Abi u all need listing? Do you know the price of food stuffs presently? Nepal Bill's, fuel for car fuel for Gen, Dstv sub, unforeseen occurences(car break down,one tap spoil, something break etc) and ordinary ur hair and sub u are shouting. If u still need this marriage u better ignore all this bitterness and pray to God to lift you and your husband up and bless your business

34. Poster your husband is very very stingy, even if your brothers are not sending you money am sure your husband still won't give you kobo out of his money. You too be stingy with your money and don't help him with any responsibilities, and make sure you invest because of your future oo.

35. After reading all the comments, I think I need to learn how to be asking my man money 💰💰💰

1. Please be careful o. Don’t be deceived by online warriors. Marriage is quite delicate and peculiar. What works for A mustn’t work for B. I repeat if you know you husband is doing his bit, providing for the family please kindly help out by doing the lil you can so the pressure doesn’t become too much on him.

If pressure becomes too much on him wahala must creep into your marriage one way or the other.
      And how can a grown up woman who is old enough to be married and is married come online and decide to effect a change in her marriage because of random opinions from other random women who she doesn’t even know??

Big Booty Mechanic

2. Please don't ask. Dont learn. Keep being Ms Independent. Na dat one sweet pass.

36. This chronicle right here is the main reason why I don't act independent, Me! Tango, I dependent o, if i don't spend my man's money, who will 🤷‍♀️, Poster you better start asking, it's good to be independent, but never over do it, at least body don tell you.

37. The way men act these days ehn. So shameless. It's crazy

38. Poster, if you have money to help your husband when he's low on cash and he can't or refuse to do same to you when he has it, it doesn't make sense joor.