Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm.....

NARRATIVE ONE

SOLUTION NEEDED

Please someone should give me remedy for this my condition, I have boobs abnormalities ...

This means one is bigger than one by far far. One looks like it is just developing while the other is very big, and so noticeable that my colleagues mock and gossip about me.

My self esteem is going low day by day, depression is setting in day by day. One day I may not make it again if I don’t get a solution. Hospitals and doctors said nothing can be done about my condition, God why me in this condition what have I done  ........

You might not make it again? meaning? because of what?..... why not get something to fill out the other one that is small so that it looks good when you step out?

Some dont even have at all.. what about those women whose boobs are cut out due to illnesses?

NARRATIVE TWO
TRUE OR FALSE

Ladies, kindly pardon my ignorance, I saw birth control pills with my Girlfriend and the news here is that, we have not been active since last February. 

Her excuse for the pills was she had an implant (Birth control) and the side effect(s) made her to bleed non-stop. She said it was recommended for her (the pills)by the Gynecologists' in order to stabilize her period. It sounded unbelievable to me but frankly, I no get who I go ask. 

PLS kindly educate me more just incase I am wrong cause I have my doubts. Thanks

Does she have Fibroids? I have never heard of birth control pills for implants oh........

61 comments:

1. Person go soon chop breakfast
    @2Chronicle

1. Not true joor. I was given birth control pills by a gynecologist to treat my hormonal inbalance when I was a teenager.

2. She's right, we do give out birth control pills to help regularize the mentral flow for those who bleed heavyly and see their periods for longer days like 7-14days

3. If she has PCOS then yes!!!

4. Poster 2 she doesn’t have any medical condition don’t mind anybody.

Doctors give birth control pills if you have heavy period as it helps to regulate your cycle too!

5. @chronicle 2, I was due for fibroids surgery a couple of years ago when covid was at it's peak. Surgeries were canceled in my country because of covid so my Surgeon prescribed birth control pills to stop my period pending my surgery; I was bleeding heavily and had become anemic so your girl is likely telling the truth. She should have told you about it though.

6. Yes, birth control pills can be used to help disrupted menstrual cycles becomes regular. It's issued to women whose cycles were very regular before being disrupted. My advise would have been to remove the implant. Why go through all this so you can do without condom? It's not worth messing up her system and she may start experiencing weight gain.

7. Poster 2, Birth control pills can be used if you have an implant. I use it regulate my period cuz I have an implant in my left arm.

2. 1 - if you have money go for surgery to fill up the small breasts.
    2- I don't know but if she's lying then she's messing up her reproductive system.

1. @ poster 1. I have the same issue don't kill yourself. I had 9 surgeries before I was 2 due to pneumonia most of the site of the operation was around my right breast. When my breast started developing the right breast didn't come out until about 3 years after the first. Please don't kill yourself with worry. By the grace of God I do wear the bra size of my right breast then I accommodate the extra on my left breast to my side. I'm now a mother and the funny thing is my smaller breast produces more milk than the bigger one. Do not allow self esteem issues to worry you óò.Live a normal life! When my friends notices the difference I freigned ignorance. If you need my contact I can give it out for motivation. By the way how old are you? I'm in my 30's.

3. Poster 1. Its possible to insert implants in the smaller boob.

Poster 2. Babe may have fibroids or she's treating some some that she doesn't want to tell u

4. Poster 1: pls don't kill yourself. You can save up and get breast implants.
    Poster 2: The truth is bitter but your gf is cheating on you. Take it or leave it.

1. How sure are you? I mean i know people cheat but are you a gyne? Because this your comment could really be unfair to the lady if she ain’t lying and might easily destroy their relationship.

2. You don't mean it😕

3. Phrizzles don't be arrogantly loud about your ignorance

Allow those in the field as doctors, nurses and other experts talk

Sit this one out

5. Yes, birth control is used to control heavy and/frequent period bleeding. Also used to regulated hormonal acne, menstrual pain etc.

6. Poster1 I can categorically tell you that everyone living on this planet earth have one or more physical insecurities troubling them.Buy breast pads and live your life,No dey give yourself unnecessary headaches.
    Poster2 If you aren't observant enough to know your gf had a nonstop bleeding,Then i don't think you deserve her.

7. Poster 1, ask to see a plastic surgeon. Uneven breast are more common than You realize but if the mismatch is so great that it causes you distress, pls consult a plastic surgeon not a general practitioner

8. Yes, birth control pills are used to stabilize periods and control heavy menstrual bleeding. But the implant should be taken out.

9. Poster 2, it’s entirely possible.for implants to cause heavy bleeding. It’s not common but it happens and in those instances the bleeding is quite bad.
    The pills are taken by mount and are not as absorbed as the implant.
    Just google side effects of birth control implants and speak to a pharmacist. You sef continue holding body since you have your suspicions.

10. At Chronicle #2 Yes, it’s very possible. When I was in High School (Secondary School) my gynecologist at that time also recommended birth control pill to me to help regulate my hormones, painful period and heavy period. But it has bad side effects in the long run. It’s better for her to go on antioxidant diet or Mediterranean diet. If she has fibroids the diet will help in shrinking those fibroids. She has to give herself six months to start seeing results.

11. To the lady with boobs abnormalities, please do not allow this abnormally weigh you down to the point of not staying alive. A lot of people would rather be in your condition than being in the grave. Like Stella said, get something that you can always use to fill out the other one that is small whenever you're stepping out and save yourself the shame and mockery.

To the second poster, I think there's something your girlfriend is not telling you because this her response no follow at all.

1. How sure are you that ‘e no follow’?

2. @Numero uno, I'm just getting to know that birth control pills is used for controlling painful periods. Didn't know that before today.

12. Birth control is used for controlling painful periods

1. Since when, l never hear this one before

13. Poster 2, simple google of this question will reveal that the indeed birth control pills can be used to regulate period like your girlfriend said. Maybe there is a greater trust issue at play here but nothing about the story sound implausible so far. Implants can cause non stop bleeding. Oral birth control pills can be prescribed for use as stated by you girlfriend. Pls, work on your trust issues..

1. Co sign
      Poster at least you even asked, some rather foolish men use ignorance as a shield to make very bad decisions

14. Birth control pills are used to control heavy bleeding and hormonal abnormally

15. Implants for BC and added pills? Or was the implant removed and replaced with the pills due to bleeding? Anyways she shouldn't stress her body with BC since you guys ain't active, except she is active out there. Very easy to deceive guys.

Boobs poster, it's only surgical implants that can correct it.

16. Poster 1,so far you're OK health wise,biko buy pad, put pad in the smaller one,to make it equal. any man that can't love you as you are is not your man.I have a friend like that,I wasn't aware till she told, and yes the hubby no even send ,she said it has never been an issue to her,so

17. Poster 1: The more permanent solution would be to get a breast implant to match the size of the bigger boob. Silicon implants or saline-solution implants. Just to let you know, sometimes, these implants come with their own illnesses. Ask Wendy Williams and co.
    A more temporary fix, would be to buy the bra size of your bigger boob, and fill the smaller side with padding or gel bra inserts for a smoother feel.

Poster 2: If the IUD was causing non-stop bleeding, why didn't her doctor just remove the implant and recommend a different/less-invasive form of birth control? Things that make you go, hmmm!!

18. Poster 1 do u believe in Christ?if yes,y are u so full of negative thoughts.u can't kill urself cos of the appearance of ur boobs.some ladies don't even have any up there.pls be grateful for what u have on u,also if u have money,u can go for surgery to make both same size or better still,leave ur body the way God created u and be proud of who u are
    Poster 2 some birth control pills are used to regulate female menstrual flow.

19. Yes, pills can be used to control menstrual circle, hormones. She definitely not lying

20. Most people don’t start and stop bc pills based on when they’re sexually active. Bc pills are not condoms. Ladies decide to use them and generally just keep on. I know virgins on the pills too

1. Exactly, you don’t just yank out implant or stop your pill cause you are away from your partner or are abstaining. What happens when you guy make a mistake and gum body or decide to pick up again? Are you going to wait the 2-3 months for her body to readjust to taking the pills? this is complex body biology here not start and stop danfo in traffic.

21. Poster 2: Yes, combined oral contraceptives (birth control pills) are one of the treatment for irregular, painful and heavy periods/bleeding. Also used to regularize periods for people suffering from PCOS as well. And yes implants (which contains only progestogens) are notorious for causing heavy erratic bleeding.You can check the internet for more info.

22. Poster 1: your breast can be corrected through cosmetic surgery. It is expensive though. Alternatively, you could fill up the small breast with a pad bra till you decide on surgery. Lastly, please be very confident, you did not create yourself, I am very sure there are other beautiful things going on for you, focus on them.

Poster 2: birth control pills can be used to stop excessive bleeding

23. Poster I was given birth control pills because I was bleeding too much due to fibroids and endometriosis and was always anaemic. I was on it before and after surgery until doctors felt it was okay to take me off it. So your girlfriend could be telling the truth. However I suspect your girlfriend has fibroids but is afraid to tell you. If she's the one that suggested you guys go off sex then she was probably in pain during sex or bleeding after. Please seat her down and speak with her. But please be mature about the outcome.

24. Poster 1: why are you distressed about your breast when you didn't create yourself? Please buy a foam bra and pad the small breast for now. Then save up money to see a breast/cosmetic surgeon for either a breast reduction(for the big breast) or augmentation( for the small breast) depending on what breast size you prefer. This is a very fixable situation. Goodluck.

25. Yes birth control pills is use to manage hormonal imbalance. She may be telling the truth

26. Poster one,most people have one or two parts of their bodies that are different from the other. My ears are different in shape and size,if I don't tell you, you won't know and even notice if you notice,no be me create myself. I'm also near sighted and I can barely see with my left eyes but I'm still grateful that i'm not blind.

I'm grateful for life, for my loving family and for my future.
    Stop beating up yourself on things you can't change dear. Start counting your blessings and I'm sure you would see how ungrateful you have been.

Your colleagues are the ones with issues not you because I don't understand how adult will be laugh at someone's predicament.

I guess there are detachable silicon to help you fill up the other breast or if you can afford it you can go for breast augmentation. Abeg take life easy o!

1. Poster One please ignore the ignorance of irrelevant and emotionally unintelligent fools pretending to be your colleagues etc

Their myopic opinions do not count, work on your own self esteem
      If a++ can marry and be happy what is your problem?

27. Poster 2, I'm not a doctor but I know they use some contraception pills to correct irregular periods/ hormonal imbalance in some ladies but I'm not sure about the implant. If you truly love her, ensure she is using the right hospital and be a support to her. Only if she is sincere with you.

28. Poster 1,most women got that issue...when you wear bra,try and pad the small boobs to get the same size as the big one.
    Poster 2,its well with you.

29. Poster one what you have is called tubular breast which can be corrected if you have money to go for the surgery, look for a good hospital where you are and present your case to them to see which the doctor will advice you to go for. You shouldn't end your life cos what you have is not your ur fault as no human being us complete in this life.

Poster two if your babe has fibroid or she is bleeding badly after surgery she can be placed on birth control pills to help her reduce it. She can also be placed on birth control pills to stop her from having her monthly flow so that fibroid will not grow fast cos monthly flow helps fibroid to grow big and fast.

She may also be playing games which you alone can find out the truth about the birth control pills she is using.

30. @chronicle 2. Birth control pills are actually prescribed to a woman who has side effects like irregular or no bleeding from the implant(which is also a birth control). Buut the question here is , why is she on the implant??? U said no sex since February , so y is she on a permanent birth control? I am a medical practitioner btw

1. Medical practitioners ke? Which kind abeg? The only permanent form of birth control is tubular ligation. Implants are long term not permanent and can be removed when desired but you don’t seriously expect a sexually active woman to remove implant every time she breaks up with her boyfriend or needs to abstain for a few months? Because I don’t get this your criticism!

31. Poster 2,
    Yes it is possible. I had bleeding issues last year, and I was told fixing a Mirena (not sure about the spelling now) which is a birth control will stop the bleeding and stop the growth of fibroids sort off. So I had it fixed. Only it failed. But it is possible.
    But it looks like you don't trust your babe.
    I don't. Get it you are not married right... 🤔

32. Funny how is the anonymous comments that is telling us birth control pills can be used to stop bleeding. you better tell your boyfriend the truth

33. Poster 1 pls save up and go for implant if is that obvious and pls don't kill ur self bcoz of such small issue iku bi bawo
    Poster yes that can be true but if u still doutd her tell her to take u to her gynaecologist mafiya je alaise

34. Poster 2, it's used for hormonal imbalance.

35. Yes. Poster. Birth control pills are used to regulate and manage irregular periods and menstrual abnormalities. Very true.

36. Please use breast pad and even it out. No one has it all.

37. @poster one...calm down and love yourself genuinely. This is what u should do...buy double padded bra...then cut out a part of the "cup" . When u wear your normal bra, just insert one of the "cup" of the bra into the bra u want to wear...I think this should help...More importantly love yourself please...no one else can love you like you do aside your creator.

Mimie

38. Poster 1, please your situation is not one that should make you depressed and want to end it. You can find a way around it by inserting pads and if there is money, you go for cosmetic surgery. Pardon your colleagues, they are ignorant dear. All the the best.

39. @chronicle2. Your gf is right, I took my sister and the Doctor recommended it for her.

40. Poster number 2, I was given birth control pills to regularize my abnormal monthly flow after taking depo Provera as a newly married woman many years ago. Your gilr friend may be saying the truth .

Poster number 1 please dont commit suicide because of irregular breast size. Suicide is never an option for anything in this life.

41. Poster 2 , birth control in her case is given to balance her hormones...the implant should was on could have messed her hormones up...poster 1 put silicon or some soft inside the bra...

42. The only thing most African people are good at is mocking people for something they have no control over.
    The mock culture has really led some people to commit suicide.
    Dear poster 2, please fill up the other smaller breast with foam. Love yourself regardless.
    You will meet someone who is enlightened and all that won't matter to him.

Poster 1,birth control pills are used to treat and manage so many things in a woman.
    Dear men, being in a relationship is not just about xxx try and be reading about women to help you understand her better.
    T for tanks

43. Don’t got much to say. You have been given good advice here.

Poster 1: fill up your bra so that both breasts look same size. It is your body and does not concern anybody. Do not let people’s comments affect you this much.

Poster 2: yep. Your girl is right. The comments above have said it all.