Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post -- Dem Say Naija People Dey Japa From Obodo Oyibo Back To Naija?

Friday, August 26, 2022

Pidgin Post -- Dem Say Naija People Dey Japa From Obodo Oyibo Back To Naija?

Una hear wetin that woman wey dey in charge of the committee wey dey handle Naija people in the diaspora talk?

The woman shock people when she dey brief press come say Naija people dey japa back to naija as dem dey japa go abroad too..

I fit understand wetin fit pursue person comot from naija but wetin go pursue person comot from abroad go back to naija?? All the people i know when relocate to naija because of Bubu don relocate back to the abroad... so wetin this woman dey yarn? This one na lie wey wear Jalabia.

I dey see say some people don begin reply her to address the f#ck up...

Una believe her? who know wetin fit make person japa back to naija? Abroad even toilet cleaner work of 500 euros nah money oh ( calculate am to naira fest abeg)

56 comments:

1. No mind them oo. They can lie for Africa

1. You can only japa back to 9jia if no papers and authorities dey your neck,plus you don do illegal something and dem dey find u.

2. Since she stop the news job, she started talking front and back. I no blame her.

2. Hiya! Wetin come de pursue them, when we wey still dey Naija de find how we go take japa.

3. Na usually crime or person wey don go jail, wey just wan come back Nigeria to start afresh we dey hear. But I doubt that a young person will come back just like that.

4. Which kin lie be this na?…Mtshewwww..

5. Her name na Propagandist In Chief Mrs.๐Ÿ˜‰
    ๐Ÿ˜

6. I am one of them. My monthly expenses in US was about $5000. My monthly expenses in Nigeria is about $700 equivalent. So my money could stretch longer in Nigeria than US. One thing for sure is that there was never a time when Nigeria was El dorado since 1990. Those who keep waiting for a better Nigeria before doing anything will have to wait forever. I chose to live my life away from the wailing and bitching going on in Nigeria.

1. Good looking out to you for saying it how it is.
      Some of y'all are already saying thay she's lying.
      It's not everybody that lie anyhow trust me.

Nigeria has great potentials but for her inept leaders.

2. This anon already has money and living in Nigeria will make the money last longer. No follow am enter water oo. Anon body go dry , your own go soak well we’ll

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ chaiii anon 16:12, you is wuckedly worski somebori ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿคฃ

7. Abike is deceiving herself, very laughable submission.

There will always be people relocating to Nigeria but the question is, what is the percentage of those relocating to Nigeria compared to those who have relocated abroad and have no plans to go back to Nigeria??

8. Unless na village people go make someone japa from obodo oyibo back to Naija ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Dem don pay the woman to dey yarn lies na

1. No need to pay her, eye service promax

10. Abike Dabiri deh see or hear double

11. This is laughable, agenda must agend๐Ÿ™„

12. Madam Bike na anoda confirm Linus o.

13. It depends on the abroad. Maybe it's people in Omar

1. Abi ooo. Even Somalia na abroad or Venezuela. Maybe na dat kin abroad

2. or portugal.

14. It depends on your circle. There are many of them in Lagos. You have to go to the kind of places they frequent to know. Have you ever seen a non fully booked international flight enter Nigeria?

15. This woman sabi fabu oo.
    Say I Japa finish, wetin wan make me come back??? Even if my beloved grand mother resurrect from grave,I no go come back.
    As I dey so ehhh, to japa na my earnest prayer oo

16. Racism....most white dislike blacks and tag them as black monkeys.even most police men harrass the blacks more than the white.when trying to arrest blacks,they use all forms of weapons and wrestle them to the ground.some blacks loss their lives in this process...

1. It's rampant in Germany and most European countries.
      I have seen twitter threads that were centered on European racism

2. You watch too many movies. "Black monkeys"? Quote your sources.

17. My cousin is an example of someone that japaed from abroad to Nigeria when the confusion of the world's economy confused his confusion.

It's just that the percentage of those that are japaing out is more than those that are japaing into Nigeria.

Anik

1. It’s only your cousin that knows what’s doing him.

18. E fit be true,e fit be lie. But at the same time,there are many too that are doing well.

19. When I read the headline even without reading the body of the post, I just know it's scam at its best, mcheeeeeeeew

20. In her dreams, or is she trying to make a debut in comedy, cos this stale joke ain't funny

21. If they can not afford the cost of leaving it might be enough reason to want to come back.

22. Japa come back where? E be like say these people dey talk upside down

23. I live in the UK,I was born here actually, but did most of my growing up in Nigeria ..will I go back, no, because UK feels like home to me irrespective of the subtle racism that occurs every now and again..are people moving back to Nigeria from UK, yes..for different reasons, life is hard here too as you need not only work but stay on the job to pay your bills...is the security here better than in Nigeria, I would say yes, and that to me is the most important thing about not wanting to move back home . So I'd say be thankful for anywhere you find yourself and make your decision based on your own intuition and not on the status quo.

1. I like people who are sincere and ๐Ÿ‘‹
      thumbs up to you

24. Me, I don tire for obodo oyibo. The only reason way I never return home na because of say money never reach as I want am. if I get the kine job wey I get for obodo oyibo for Naija, I for don return home kia kia.
    You see ehhhh, once you are a man wey don stay abroad legally for more than 15 years, you go dey long to relocate home and be visiting abroad from naija.

25. Mrs Abike lies with reckless abandon. This woman just open her mouth and spill rubbish. This same woman also made a false claim that over 100 people died in north Cyprus in 2020, she later reduced the numbers to 10 when she couldnt account for the deaths. Now she has started again claiming that over 20 people were killed in north Cyprus. The people who died some were killed by their fellow Nigerians, some drown, some died of sickness. Nowhere where these things dont happen but playing politics with it because north Cyprus government refused to acknowledge you and give you bribe to promote the country is a new low for her. No doubt north Cyprus is a very difficult place to live in, no jobs and mange agents tell lies to send people here but the bighest people in north Cyprus are Nigerians. They buy luxury cars, buy houses and some even wanted to build a big church but the government rejected the plan and deported them. Over 60% of the crime committed in Cyprus are by Nigerians, in fact the country had planned on banning Nigerians from coming, it was the same Nigerians who fought against it.

26. You cannot defend this Buhari government without lieing and sweating. Madam Abike well-done

1. Birds of a feather..., all na scam

27. Dat woman wen sabi run her mouth like tap wen no get control.

28. Me to japa go abroad on my mind๐Ÿ˜‚

29. Some of us have lived the abroad life many people fantasize about for years. I love Nigeria because cost of living is relatively cheap compared to anywhere else. The only thing is that most time when I return to Nigeria, the country reminds me of why I left in the first place. Nigeria is very boring. Things you need to survive are not readily available.
    As a matter of fact, public infrastructures look worse than they were decades ago. Everyone has run into Jesus that you can never have any matured and reasonable conversation with anyone anymore.

30. Abike’s children, Remi Tinubu’s children, Atiku’s Children, Peter Obi’s Children, Fashola’s children, LAI Mohammed’s children are HERE in the US. They loot and make money from Nigeria to spend here. Nigeria’s taxation laws are lax, it’s A reckless country because of them but they ALL have their families harr!

1. Her husband is a doctor practicing in South Africa.

31. *they all have their families here*….apologies for the typos