Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe's Husband Kazim Adeoti Celebrates His 1st Wife O Her Birthday

Thursday, October 06, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe's Husband Kazim Adeoti Celebrates His 1st Wife O Her Birthday

Actress Mercy Aigbe's Husband Kazim Adeoti is celebrating his first wife Oluwafunso Asiwaju, on her Birthday today October 6, 2022...
Me - Happy Birthday Mam, be like May..

33 comments:

1. Happy birthday ma. She can only be like herself.

2. Abeg he's gaslighting her. They know what they are doing. They want to provoke her into reacting badly

1. Thanks Anon. Now a lot of women are beginning to know these very manipulative men

2. Gaslighting her how?,you guys will just see a new word online and start brandishing it about. He cant or shouldn't wish his wife " a happy birthday " again?. Some of you self righteous folks are amazing D*dumb, most of you come from polygamous homes ,some of your mums were never even married,but here you are , couch relationship analyst projecting your sad self on other people's lives.
      Stella please post,tired of all these hullabaloo, everyone is so upright now,lmao

3. What is new about it. She is first wife, madam of house. Mercy don't mind any that wants to provoke you. He is married to you that is all.

4. @anon 13:57, I said what I said. He and Mercy humiliated the woman in front of the whole world, practically held an interview calling the woman a liar. Now he's coming to wish her happy birthday?! He is gaslighting her. BTW, my parents are happily married to each other, no single cheating scandal, you hear? There are still decent couples around and their example teach us to know the difference between good and bad. So stop supporting evil.

3. Why insert his picture with Mercy? These man should stop acting insensitive biko. Anyways, that doesn't affect naira exchange rate!

4. Nobody will drag her now oo. It’s May they see to drag because she’s flexing on them having the time of their lives.

1. Nigerians no dey use eye see person wey dey enjoy

5. Happy birthday ma'am,the spark with Mercy is gone,cos its no longer hidden.

6. Has he divorced her? He is free to wish her a birthday shout out. She can accept or reject. Anyway none of my business

1. If its not your business why did you respond? 🀦‍♀️

7. Happy birthday beautiful woman πŸŽ‚

8. Happy birthday gorgeous woman.

9. Happy birthday beautiful woman

10. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

11. Stella why did you add mercy n adekaz pic by the corner naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Happy birthday ma, enjoy your new age

13. Very what? Very good.
    Make sure it is the same number of letters and punctuation in the 2nd wifes birthday message.πŸ˜’ Better count now to be sure.
    As una men dey like dig inside pinto poto, una go seven baff, use am make eba sef.🚢‍♀️

14. Happy birthday lady.
    God's blessings upon your life.

Say no to nwunyedi!
    Bye!

1. My lady @ XP where have you been, I don use eye find your comment taya.

15. Happy birthday beautiful woman. God will bless and continue to strengthen

16. Madam has refused to be numbered. Oga want polygamy by force. Happy Birthday our first wife! πŸ₯‚