Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Monday, October 03, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

33 comments:

1. I’m sure a lot of them wish they look half good or have what they claiming to have as they posted on Instagram #smh

2. Biko what manner of chin is this?

1. The Original ShugarGirl3 October 2022 at 19:44

🤣🤣😂
      Same thing I questioned and my answer- na horse chin.
      Everything no be to dey use app take re-mould face.

3. They're all looking good 💕💕

4. Bella, I never really liked her till Mr ikoyi left the house, she became lively and a sweetheart. Beautiful and bold.

1. She was a waste of space. Still wondering how she made top six then top three. "I don understan" in her words.

I hope her family will tell her to back off from that abuser unless they're men starved in her family. That Sheggs amounts to nothing.

She said she will continue her fashion line, swimming pants. Really? She never wore any beautiful, good, lovely sight, well designed swimming pants. She should just enter into face modelling. That's all.

2. Anon 18:49 keep whining and stay pressed🥴

5. Beautiful pictures
    Mimi your skin is glowing o.

6. Teddy A and Bam Bam 😍😍

Mimi so your chin is this long? Odiegwu

7. Teddy and his Sugar baby

Bella the life of celebrity has started

8. That Mimi chin can unlock long lost treasure chests.

1. Nah minimi chin chin my eyes see oh😁😁

9. Someone is showing us her chin.

10. LILO you could have just come out stark naked,Phyno you are so fresh😍😋🥰🥰,Omawonder your dress is so beautiful 😍😍

11. This phyno, it's like he is from the country Jesus Christ came from.

12. Na long chain dey reign now. Saw the other actress being injected in the chin

13. Best picture....Bella
    Best caption..... Emenike
    Stylish wear...... Omawumi

14. Chin of life
    She has for a chin what Pinocchio has for a nose

15. This injection that you people take and disfigure your Chin, thank God Laura remove hers, your faces looking like old Roger's Chin, Mimi you just killed your pretty face.

16. Love me some Bella. Cute people y’all.

17. You people are talking of chin, what manner if edges are these?

18. My big Bella. Love you

19. Beautiful pictures.

Anik