Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, November 25, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
EXTRAVAGANT WIFE

Good Day Stella and BV, pls I n
eed advice, 

my story goes like this—- I met my Wife via IG 2016, honestly what attracted me was Her fine face and figure 8 shape, I guess that blocked all my sense of reasoning. That’s why I didn’t look into this aspect of Her that has become a source of headache to me. 

When I met Her I just got into the tech industry (software engineering) so I was doing very well, She had finished service at the time and was job hunting while I was supporting Her the best I could. 

Although She comes from a financial stable home, She did get a job but it was a contract job which ended about a year later.

We got married in 2018, as at this time I had become overly financially stable and we lacked for nothing. Tried to set up business for her twice but it crumbled, it was at this time I realized my wife wasn’t business savvy and didn’t want to work in the office (she said she can’t cope with our twins and job).

I put her on a monthly allowance from 150k moved to 250k monthly this is for her personally, I stock the house and provide for our kids and extended family when the need arises. 

The problem I have is she is extravagant, when I say extravagant I mean to a fault. How I didn’t notice this before I can’t even understand.

When shopping she will want to buy the most expensive item, go on vacations (in a yr she goes to abt 3 countries) all expenses on Me, She always wants the best of the best while she cannot even work to earn money. 

She stressed me out till I got her the latest iPhone, recently bought her a Mercedes Benz, a lot stella I can’t start counting. 

The day I don’t give Her what she needs I won’t have peace of mind till I do it. She is very good mother, good cook, homely and gives me great s#x (the s#x is a big reason I can’t do without her) but the spending is taking a toll on my finances.

My friend said I should cut her off financially or tell her I lost my job. The truth I am tired of her demands, I don’t know what to do. I have sat her down to talk she will promise to change, 1 month later back to her old ways.

Please advise me as I will send this post to her. Maybe she will retract her steps or I will be forced to separate from her for my sanity. Is it bad to love and care for your wife?

*Hmmmmm how come you didnt see this in the first place baffles me cos women dont this dont hide this character trait...

Well, you dont need to lie that you lost your job , sit her down again and tell her if she does not change you will ask for a separation... If she does not change then please by all means initiate the separation!

If all what you wrote up there is true, then you have really tried and its time to get some results..Also demand that she gets something doing...250k a month alone is enough for some women to turn the home around for good.

Sorry about the stress, it will stop when you remove your eyes from the good gbenshing she gives you and face the seriousness of the situation at hand.. Who gbenshing epp?

99 comments:

1. Being a full house wife isn't a bad idea afterall.
    Poster please follow Stella's advice and try to talk to anyone else she listens to, to talk to her.

2. You married a slay queen with a bomb pu**y. Oga enjoy oo
    People like my husband that went to the village to pick okuko Igbo(local fowls),you think they don’t know what they did? Enjoy

Fan Emmanuel

3. There's nothing you can do than continue with the spending because you enabled her. Joke aside, I think its best you set up a company and make her one of the admin to keep her busy. Also, let her know you have reached your limit and will be cutting down on the spending. Your wife might start reacting negatively but this will determine if she really loves you or your money.

1. One of the admin? She will still run the company down wit her flamboyant lifestyle and spending, is she not the oga's wife?

2. Poster don’t send her this post oo. Tell her you’ve lost your job. Simple

4. If the above is true then you need to talk this out..put gbenshing aside and call a spade a spade cuz this cannot continue else, it will cause so much havoc in ur home..

Since you have started loosing your temper, please, just try ur best cuz I can't tell u to separate..not at all

Hmmmmmm..ogaoooo

5. Since she will be reading this, let me speak to her directly.
    Madam, you are using your hand to destroy your home. Those people you are trying to impress on ig with your extravagant life won't be there when the chips are down. Cut down on your expenses so your family can save money for the rainy days. Also you really need to get a job. You are frustrating your hubby, please don't drag this man to an early gr*ve God forbid.

Poster if her behaviour continues, you have to bring in people she listens to,to speak to her. Also please stand your grounds and give her only what you can afford comfortably and still save. Stop thinking about divorce though.

1. As if divorce will scare people like her. To her he’s not even man enough. Being a slay queen attracts rich men to her she come sabi for bed ha, poster don’t even try to scare her with divorce oo, else she will be the one to divorce you( Ik Ogbonna). It’s people like me that will do everything to remain in my marriage being that the marriage is far more better for me than where I am coming from. Someone like her that’s already use to baby girls lifestyle, poster you better meet up oo, else she will wake up one day and remind you how she was before she met you

Fan Emmanuel

2. Madam
      My advice is that you start a hair business, that’s what most slay queens go into
      I am sure you have fellow friends who are slay queens so it’s time to cash out and not keep growing other peoples businesses without anything to show for yourself.
      Also you can get to wear whatever hair you want and still revamp it and sell off. It’s a win win.

Whatever you do, you need to back off your husbands source cus it will run dry and your kids will suffer for it, you should be helping this man build not scatter, sit down when funds come in and assign it to different projects together. The fact your husband loves you doesn’t make him your cash cow

Push up( original)

3. Poster, please keep us updated.

6. You didn't say if you had fallen out of love with her or not. You're still hung up on the sex. Anyways, my advice for you is to have a heart to heart talk on the issue and explain things to her.
    If she still doesn't change you might either just walk away and look after just your kids or carry your cross like that because I'm sure you're not perfect either (na you pursue fine face, figure eight and sex).
    Alternatively, get a maid/nanny that will assist in the care of the kids while she tries out for a job again or do you already have one?

1. I hope you know he isn’t complaining about the fine face, good sex and figure 8.

7. Just say no na

Also is it really draining your finances or you just think it’s too much spending. Traveling helps satay at home Mum unwind
    She’s probably giving great sexy and being a good mother cause she unwinds well

1. Exactly cos I don’t get. If he can afford it, what’s the big deal? Whatever you can’t afford, just say no. This chronicle is about your inability to say no because frankly, your wife has been consistent throughout your marriage. You need to learn how to say no and stick to it. Kudos to your wife for not switching on you. 5 years and she is still the same good wife, mother, homemaker, cook, a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets despite having twins. What! Man, You are living the life, I tell you. Her extravagance even keeps you on your toes because apart from that, you described a near perfect woman. I could almost envy you.

2. Honestly, i agree with you two anons. Oga if you can afford it, go ahead. That is the price you pay for a high maintenance babe both in and out of the bedroom, they come with a price tag, and you picked urs. I am just learning to be like her, i noticed men respect women who put a value on themselves, who are not cheap.
      I kind of understand u, she drains u so much to the point u won’t afford an extra woman out there. Abeg she shud carry go.

3. What are you all talking about, did poster asked his wife to be a stay at home mum? No. She's a stay at home mum because she couldn't keep and job and businesses that were opened for her. The woman doesn't know how to make money but knows how to spend and frivolous. Have you all not read between the lines and realised that the poster's money goes into frivolous things. Shouldn't she be advocating for them to build their own house and things like that? What's travelling on vacation 3 times a year for. Young couples for that matter. Even politicians wives do once to 2 times a year. After that, she needs Benz and other things. Will you all be happy if you were the poster?

8. If she's from a good home, report her to her parents before she runs you down and move on with her beautiful and baby girl for life lifestyle.
    Madam, if you read this post, you need to do better, the economy is hard.

Felicity

9. Seriously who gbenshing epp, she is not a good wife, poster you need to do something ASAP.

10. Talk to her again, set a financial limit for her and stick to it except their is an emergency. Don't separate from her, it never reach like that since she ticked every other box.

1. She's a calculated manipulator whose prey can't free himself from her captivity. She had it all planned out to use her pussy and cooking to hold her man down and turn him to ATM.

2. Gbam @ 16:02 slay ladies know how to secure their men and she sure did big time. Poster it’s up to you to stop enabling her. You yourself will make this decision not us. It’s obviously affecting you.

11. Na wa oooo.
    God epp you.

12. I feel your pain poster. But I wonder how you will be able to separate from her if she refuses to change since you said the good s*x she gives you is the reason you can't do without her.

1. He can’t and he won’t trust me. She has him wrapped up in her fingers/arms.

13. Poster, if all what you wrote up there is true, scare her with a divorce, she'll come back to her senses that no be seresere. Everyday is not Christmas na.

On the other hand, you ignored all her flaws cause of good gbenshing?

Now I'm starting to believe gbenshing is the way to a man's heart.

1. Gbenshing is the way to a man's heart 😂😂

2. You never jam

Oracle of God

3. Gbenshing as the way? Not all men.

First, nobi man wey get the power to gbensh go gbensh?

14. Poster, are you still there or you have embraced the services of your legs and fled from that woman! Do you know what you are doing to yourself and the future of your children? If for any reason, you lose your job what then becomes of your home? Can your wife hold it down while you find your feet? What if you are not alive tommorow? You need to man up and set your wife to order. This is rubbish! You are not helping her neither are you helping yourself!
    All i see here are two financially illiterate people in a marraige. Put your wife on a fixed allowance and do not exceed it for any reason. Let her meet all her needs from there. You are encouraging laziness and unproductivity. When e set, i swear that figure 8 go turn figure bolombolo for ya eye.

1. I'm just surprised some people are hailing the woman, it's like they haven't experienced financial difficulties before, this type of woman will do runs in your house cos if you talk, she'll divorce you knowing very well she has sucked you dry and you have no savings. This isn't a good wife or a good marriage.

Poster, just use style and ask your prudent colleagues how much they have saved/invested, that is when you will understand what your wife is doing to you, man up and set your house in order before sand will enter your eyes.

15. I feel your pains bro. 250k is what I was earning monthly sometime back and it took care of the basic home expenses. I guess you both have high taste that is why your pocket is suffering.
    Since she has all those other good traits you listed up there, try cut off some expenses that are not basic. Then save for the rainy day. Meanwhile, send the link of this chronicle to her.
    I pray she changes, if not, you may have to involve a third party like respected relatives before thinking of separation.

16. Hmmm please woman as you read ,kindly read carefully and put your thoughts to use ASAP
    My hubby used to buy me anything n everything with or without asking.
    Suddenly everything changed ,no more job,no money anywhere cos he was taking care of friends,my extended family n his ,he was extremely generous so we had no savings.
    I cry daily
    I pray daily
    Daily I still wish he finds a good job at least for the sake of his mom
    Please sit up cos anything can happen
    Well money or not am sticking with him for life cos his my world best.
    Sir please save
    Madam if yu read this please save n learn to spend wisely if you love your family n Unknown future ok
    I pray the Lord see you through in Jesus name
    *peace*

17. Like Stella just mentioned, cut her off financially and watch her reaction if she continues then separation to the rescue. Let her continue to slay with her money.

1. He won’t do it! Men like poster are weak! Weak weak weak. Spirit is willing but flesh is weak type of guy. Poster better embrace this very well. This is also who you are. You like Fine face and figure 8 shape so brace up and spend very well on her! You never start.

18. The only way out now is to have a conversation with your her.your wife needs to understand she's gradually destroying her home.in this time of financial hardship she shouldn't continue spending this way.she's going to wreck you.

19. So sorry sir,marrying a slay queen is very expensive,continue to talk to her and pray for her.

20. Poster Stella's advice is on point. Talk to your wife & let her know ur @ ur last straw, let her know what her the consequences of her actions.

21. 😆🤣
    Slay queen brouhaha
    Extravagant much!

22. Oga you see the reason why they say, don't start what you can not finish..you are an enabler!

Madam you too slow down naa
    abi won't you want your husband to plan a better future for your kids? Abi no be money them they use plan am? Haba.
    You really need to do better biko unless you are ready to lose your dear husband, mind you this your generous husband is scarce o! Hmm

23. Poster, you're a good husband who values family but that shouldn't be reason your health will be threatened. If any thing happens to your enemy today, she will move on within six month.
    You need to cut her wings down. If she can't earn then she can't afford to be extravagant.

You have discussed with you several times, now, its time to take actions. No time for long discussions but actions and be very firm about it. Do not fidget or allow her to manipulate it on it with s*x.
    1. Stick to the monthly allowance and do not give her any extra money for the next three months.
    2. Ask her the kind of business or what she intends to do with her life. She's not the first person to deliver twins. Set her up again and be very firm to her that it must work and bring progress. Let her be accountable to you weekly on the growth and progress of whatever dealing she has chosen.
    3. Remove your mind in what attracted her to you and focus on making her a better person.
    4. keep reminding he that if she fails to keep up she's getting separation from you and will be strictly on stipulated monthly allowance without any extra.

Madam wife, do you want to kill your husband because of covetousness and trying to impress people? If you are not careful, you will lose the good man you got married to. You're not working in this buhari's time yet your not a prudent wife. Think and make hay while the sun shines.
    Do not give your husband unnecessary burden.

24. Lol moral of the story: just sabi knack. Ladies! Very, very important o 🤭

1. 😄😄,, very very importanter

2. Not for all men. Especially where they are concerned about money and their future.

25. My hubby gives me 2 mil a month with trips and well stocked store and he doesn’t complain. You think all those attributes you mentioned is for free? Abeg rest

1. Shuuu! God abeg! See great attributes o😂

2. Dey whine yourself 😂😂..

Let even indulge you on your fantasy.. so you think because he isn't complaining to you, he isn't complaining to his friends and family, looking for how he can escape from your clutch..

Attributes isonu

3. But poster never reach your husband level nah,, he will do more than your husband if he gets to that level Anon oversabi!

4. My sister he needs to take a chill pill. Like 250k is cheap. How much is local flight. She is doing her own part very well so why punish her by trying to withhold the one thing she loves. Better look for ways to earn more and keep your beautiful wife happy. A happy wife makes a happy home

5. Lol..
      See their mouths like 250k is nothing,. People that haven't worked for 150k before, the same people fighting for 20k giveaway here..

Una no serious 😂😂

From what level of civil service earn that amount in this country?
      Many people here don't even earn up to 50k,. But Una go down downgrade man wey dey try.. make him no plan him future and the future of him kids again because him mistake go marry slay queen 🙄

6. Anonymous, I have all these attributes and more. I have figure 8, a very pretty face, soft voice, nice smiles. I cook great and I am an awesome home maker. Also a slay queen by all standards. But, I bring upward of 20,000 dollars to the table every month. You all be deceiving yourselves with physical attributes and lack everything in character. You stink!

26. Oga it's your fault,you went for a woman bigger than you,now you can't meet up to her demands...The red flags are always there but we choose to turn a blind eye lol at fine face and figure 8..she will dump you soon

27. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Baba had been pvssy whipped..
    If you tell her you've lost your job, you'll be shocked on her she'll dump your SIMP-y ass within 3 months..

You go IG go find slay queen come use money attract am,. Something wey you for just dey use you cash run whenever you need am and it would cost you less, financially and mentally cos she'll always be on her best behaviour so as not to lose you as a client, you go personalize am..

Who does that🤌🤌

The did has been done..
    What you are to do henceforth, is to start to stand your ground as a man.. accept to do necessary things for her and learn to refuse unnecessary luxuries.
    If she no won give you gbensh again, no give am money again too..

Marrying a 2nd wife would curb all these tho, let her know you might result to these if she wants to make your life a living hell..

Now go and take off that skirts you're wearing, wear a trousers and pull it up like a soldier

1. 😅😂, your last paragraph is so funny but true,,, oga you don hear una chairman? Follow his advice now because the only solution to your problem is to say no sometimes!

2. I expected nothing less.The lady uses money to maintain the fine face ,figure & pussy .

Oracle of God

28. She has become accustomed to a lifestyle, and it's going to be difficult to dial it back.

The only advice I can give you, is to put timeframes on the purchases. For example, she will have to use the iPhone for the next 2-3years. The Benz will not be upgraded until 3-5 years (maybe even more if it's well maintained). If she travels 3 times in a year, then make it one vacation for about 6 weeks.

29. I wonder what she does with 250k monthly ,you stock the house, pay school fees and sponsor vacations. Please you need to talk to her,let her understand that things has changed, economy is bad and the too much spending is affecting you.

1. Funnily, she may be saving for a the rainy day. While Husband man is not or thinks she is not. Some women are smart like that. If things turn awry, she may hang around for sometime and then move to survive on the savings until the next smarter tech guy comes along. Especially as she has all to attract a man. A Benz driving 3vacation in a year woman on N250k personal allowance cannot stay with a jobless man without money for more than 6months.

30. With all these money you are throwing around I hope you guys already have your own place? If you are going on 3 countries vacations yearly and being so extravagant while still living in a rented apartment, then you are shooting yourself in the leg. Wise up!

1. E go shock you say they’re renting in lekki or vi. If he’s giving that amount for upkeep why’s he complaining or is it for savings? If she ask for extra after upkeep money just bone the figure 8.

2. I didn't even want to comment until I read your comment. You will be amazed that they are still renting, have low savings, no education fund for their kids, no medical insurance etc. Some of them will rent a big house in a choice part of town, put a 1year old in a 2 million naira school, buy 500k asoebi, just keep blowing the money until God forbid, he isn't able to continue working.

3. It is not you will be amazed they are renting; they are renting or living in a free house. Read between the lines and calculate the timeline. He just started life when he met slay queen.

31. Nothing will change except u are determined to make a change. You sound like someone who's wife doesn't accord enough respect and authority.
    Be adamant in your decision concerning the family finances and see if she doesn't conform. She will not change or have a strong will to change because you're not serious she knows good s#x will change ur mind.
    The reason she's extravagant is because you enable her after all she is not working. You'd be surprise how well she will manage 100k efficiently in a month when you take proper action.

32. Whao. Madam please think about your future and the future of your children.
    Yes, your family has been blessed with money, but you don't have to finish everything right away. You can still enjoy yourself in a reasonable way.
    Please help your husband to secure the future of your family.

33. I was pitying poster until I read the part where he mentioned good sex... omo at this point poster you need to take your mind off that issshhh cos you are likely to die before your time. It has already started o, you don't even have rest of mind anymore cos you are calculating thinking how your savings are depleting so fast , no backup plans, no fall back funds, you can't have them with this kind of lifestyle except you were one of these politicians stealing our money.
    This kinda lifestyle doesn't end well.
    You wife is not financially responsible.
    What a woman! My dear If she can't be responsible with her finances even when she doesn't make any dime then she's on a mission to finish you.
    See ehh forget all that giod sex , good food rubbish, you need to take a stand and be firm with it, her brain go reset, she's lucky to have a good man that provides and doesn't cheat and ...
    Threaten her to stop this extravagant lifestyle or you separate from her. see no be only her go fit give you good sex o, dem plenty beautiful rich women outside who can give you that.
    If she truly loves and care for you she will definitely curb her high appetite for luxury and stop this rubbish, she thinks she enjoying but she's eating her future.
    What if something bad happens to you today how is she going to cope?
    I hate rubbish joor.
    She is meant for those greedy thieves who call themselves politicians abeg...

34. You need to find a way and save for rainy days.
    Now
    Now.

You don't have any backup savings. That is bad.

35. Poster, so you are trying to tell me that you don't know how to treat your wife's fuck up?
    If you don't give her what she need, she will start misbehaving and you will give her to restore peace.

Na you dey give her soft hand.
    Give her the necessary things she needs, any extravagant life, say no and mean it.
    If she misbehave, send her to her father's house to spend some months or years to learn how a wife should behave in her husband's house. Make sure you take your kids from her while she is in her father's house undergoing the home training.

If any of your in-laws beg on her behalf, tell the person that they should train their daughter well before she will be allowed into your house again.
    If she start crying and begging when sending her back to her father's house, don't listen to her. Block your mind, as in kweshiri and activate obi akpor.
    Tell her that she will only be allowed back into your house when she convince you beyond every reasonable doubt with her character that she is now a very responsible wife. So she must reach her papa house and spend nothing less than 6 months or more.

You need to follow her with stone heart (real obi nkume) for you to change her.

1. 😂😂
      And then when he begins to miss her pvssy at night, he should say these affirmative words repeatedly:

"I refuse to let yansh destroy my bright future"

2. Lol@BOSS DANTE.

Imagine using food and sex to control a grown up man.

3. That is if she doesn’t remarry to a real man that can actually afford her and deserves all she’s bringing to the table.
      What poster described up there is a trophy wife and should be treated accordingly.

4. 18.16..

I don't even believe in sending wife off for these kind of behaviour, for cheating, yea, but for causing unnecessary stress and not allowing me have peace, na to marry another wife join am, if she wants to leave, good for her..
      Whether she remarries isn't my business, na the new man go suffer am..

Chike Teff..

Lol.. sometimes these bomb pvssy can be very dangerous, the first thing as a man to do when you meet one is never to confess to her how much swwt she is, don't ever let her get the slightest idea that you're addited to it.. when a woman knows she have some power over you, Omo she go exploit am to the limit

5. Anon 18:16, make she remarry. Let the "real man" marry the "lazy trophy" that knows how to squander money but doesn't know how to make it.
      Good riddance of bad rubbish.

See there are millions of hardworking ladies who can cook good food and give bomb sex. I mean umu asa na agba mmiri.

See you, eji amu eyi ashawo egwu.

36. Please find a licensed marriage counsellor and go for counselling. Also speak to her dad about it.

37. You are now a slave to her pussy. No doubt having sex with her is now an addiction and she is using your weakness to manipulate you. I honestly pity you, young man learn how to say no to your wife and stand by your no. You are a very weak man.

38. You don't have to lie about anything. If she cannot see the times we are living in and adjust accordingly then let her be. You are not rich and even the rich are tightentening their belts. Everybody trying to stock up on food and saving cash for 2023 when things are expected to get really bad. Look at all the big companies laying off and letting go staff, mid and small ones will follow suit too.

All you have to is reduce the monthly allowance and save that money in a rainy day day fund. Unfortunately, finances is not her thing so you will have to do it yourself. Feel no guilt about it, you have provided very well for her. If you are Christians remind her of the wise and foolish virgins. Can she eat her iphone or use the memories if her vacation to pay school or medical bills? Mtsscchw

1. Poster may be working remotely for an American company and earning in USD so he thinks it will continue forever. It seems both poster and wife are financially illiterate. He should invest his data on taking some courses first. He won't ask for anyone's help nor send in chronicle when he understands how important it is to invest in revenue generating assets instead of liabilities.

39. Beautiful face, figure 8, great sex, good cook, great mother, home maker, so she’s all these and more yet, the only responsibility you owe her which is too keep her VERY comfortable. you are complaining.
    Good things don’t come cheap Oga. 250 k in this economy is not much intact it’s too small for a proper babe.
    So your beautiful wifey that does all these for you can’t even comfortably afford cmhairs with her monthly allowance. That’s not fair on her.

Always cut your coat accordingly but you won’t hear, you open your eyes marry Instagram slay queen and now you are complaining. I’m sure more responsible women that could have properly managed your finances well must have come across to you as mbgekes.

Hope you know as a slay queen she is, if you dare cut that meagre allowance you are giving her she may be forced to take that bomb pussy out to Ogas that can truly afford it and fund her lifestyle.

40. Dr Tolu the fixer is a good place to start.

41. Won ti f'idi gba mic lowo brother. Dey don use bomb pu**$y collect microphone from bros. Enjoy the sex sir

42. Cut down her expenses, stick to your words and see if those good traits are genuine. You’ll know who your real wife is. Goodluck.

1. Wife that misbehaves when he cuts down her spending loll. Truth of the matter is, this might be the beginning of the break down of their marriage if she’s not willing to meet him half way. Like few people mentioned, she’s a trophy wife and poster didn’t sign up for a trophy wife. Things like this are to be discussed before embarking on this long journey called marriage. But poster no reason well when he saw figure 8. Now reality don dey set in. I only feel bad for the kids because they will be affected if they decide to go their separate ways. Selfish selfish parents.

43. Poster recession is coming up, big tech companies are laying off people like crazy. Facebook just laid off 11,000 people. The tech world is not stable. You may be making thousands of money today and tomorrow they lay you off. You solely rely on your tech job, not like you have your own business. You also have a wife that can’t be there for you financially when things are not so rosy. You better sit her up immediately and talk sense to her about this her lifestyle. So many good wives out there with bomb pussy and even better cooking but help their husband build their home and future. I wish you good luck because you’ll need it.

44. For the poster to bring this here, it shows that his wife's extravagant lifestyle is leading to a "state of emergency "
    Being paid N250k monthly, let's say for 2yrs = N6M should be sitting in her account.

Poster get a nanny not young/old.
    Your wife has to work to earn or you can open a lingerie biz for her since she behaves like a slay quin.

A wise wife build her home o.

I'm even happy that you are reasoning well not minding the sex. S%x is not food. Also, invest in property business, buy, build and rent.
    You can even cut the allowance if need be, & no cheat on her o.

Make una dey attend church programmes too.

45. Poster I feel so terrible for you but your wife don't want you to last long on this earth, she want to kill you before your time cos any woman who doesn't support her husband financially or verse verser is asking for their partners death.

No one who doesn't need assistance no matter how little, how can you be paying your wife 250k yet she can't contribute to the family. Madam if you are reading this you will soon kill your husband, you are a wicked soul and you are not doing well. When your husband is no more no one will do anything for you. Keep following friends to do buga don't hold a good man.

Oga you need to stop giving her 250 monthly, we that work we do not get up to that and yet we pay bills plus assist family. Let your wife look for a job or she start business. If she cannot do anything please walk away before you go mad.

46. High time you have a heart to heart talk with her, you overindulged her.

47. Poster, know something today…the moment the money finishes, you see that gbenshing that is scattering your head, you won’t get it again. Did you read one of the chronicles during the week that the lady said she no longer gives her husband sex because he doesn’t have money, May that not be your experience too. You better get that woman to act well or live your advanced age a pauper. It is well.

48. I hope you get to see this sir. I wish I could tell more men this; Women love and respect men that can truly lead the home.
    Note! I did not say “use hurtful words or be harsh.” Be a true leader! Take a stand! Be able to make good decisions AND STICK to it regardless of your mortal weaknesses. I can’t tell you what to do in this case because this condition is a symptom of an underlying condition, which is your inability to offer good leadership in your home. Like others have rightly said, you need to consider your future as a family.