Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido And Wife Chioma Were Allegedly Under Spiritual Attack To Stop Their Wedding

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Crooner Davido And Wife Chioma Were Allegedly Under Spiritual Attack To Stop Their Wedding

Popular Crooner Davido married his girlfriend Chioma shortly after they lost their son ifeanyi under shocking circumstances and shocked Netizens are grumbling that the marriage should have waited....

Inside sources revealed that the couple came under spiritual attack the minute Davido revealed on the social media that he would Marry Chioma next year (2023) and losing their son was reportedly part of the attack for the wedding not to hold....

Losing their son brought them closer and solidified their need to want to spend the rest of their lives together...

Hear the source '' Both of them are wiser now and all that social media show off is over, Chioma is now a wife  and the Adeleke's cherish her so much. She is in a good place and the healing process is on for both of them''.

May God replace their loss with a dozen children in Jesus name.....

98 comments:

1. I'm happy for them. May God bless their union.

1. Congratulations Mr David & Mrs Chioma Adeleke. Love is a beautiful thing. God bless your home and family. David may you obtain favour from the LORD, We cover you, chioma and your kids with the blood of Jesus in Jesus name Amen

2. Wait, is that Sophia with them?

3. Happy they learned their lesson. Move in silence. Me personally idgaf but I know alotaa people weren't happy about Davido n Chioma together

4. Sophia where? Awon ode

5. Amen Stella! May God ease their pain.

2. I'm happy for them. May God bless their union.

3. I wish them well, but I know deep down that they can't help with the show off.

1. It’s just a matter of time, they’ll start showing off again.

But, their son died due to falling in an open pool and minutes of oversight/negligence. Let’s stop with the spiritual attacks narrative. If they choose to hold on to the spiritual narrative then, free the nanny and cook!

2. Everything is spiritual attack to you people

3. It is a spiritual attack. That boy was beckoned to come into the pool.

4. 'inukwa 'beckoned' Nigerians biko mee una leave me

5. The saying that physical things are down in the spiritual is true.

6. The saying that physical things are sown in the spiritual is true.

7. Was the death of Dbanj's son also a spiritual attack? The couple in Lekki area that lost three kids in their pool? The man that his 5 yrs old son drowned in a hotel pool during a school outing? The many close associates of David that have passed (done due to lifestyle choices etc)?

David and Chioma, please don't let some people feed fat on your grief! Once you Start to think like this, you'll chase shadows instead of GOD.

It was negligence. Period.

Live your lives, and try to be happy. (I know, and I have seen prayers that GOD will give you triplet boys, amen...a gazillion new kids will never replace the loss of this one)

May GOD continue to comfort you both. Congratulations.

8. What do you people mean by “show off” so them sharing their love like most couple I see on the gram is now termed “show off”
      If they want to come back online that’s fine, I don’t know why it rubs people a certain way.
      Someone obi cubana also shows off his wife so what’s the problem?

Push up ( original)

9. I beg not everything is a spiritual attack. So the poor fisherman that looses his child in the village is also under spiritual attack?? Una don come again o!!

10. All these children up there 👆. Wey no understand spiritual things. I laff una oo. In this life, believe it or not, like it or not, two things MUST ALWAYS happen. Spiritual then manifestation in the physical. When evil uncles, or aunties send those small gods to attack people, and mysterious deaths or sickness happens physically. That na because it already happened spiritually. Bottom line. EVERYBODY HOLD SOMETHING WEY U BELIEVE IN DEARLY. but God Almighty is the ONLY sure guarantee. Every other things fade away, got expiration dates, but God remains the same FOREVER.

4. Awwww this is so sweet

Congratulations are in order for them

5. I am just glad they are pulling through together. I wish them double blessings for all their loss and troubles. David look so pale and trimmed.

6. This is the best, I am happy for them. May God Almighty comfort them and May their journey be beautiful and fruitful (Amen)!

Mummy Anthony-Clever

7. Amen to the dozen children.🙄

8. Hmmm not everyone must have a loud wedding. What matters is the vows and committment to eachother. I know ppl who have had simple ceremonies in dere fathers livn room still standn strong. I wish them d best.

9. Social media is like a scorpion. Until it stings, some people don't learn. Adding some mystery to his life will save them not posting everything online and allowing leeches around him. Do they love Davido? No! They are only interested in his resources while proclaiming phantom love. I didn't expect the death of the son but I was really concerned that Davido was being too careless with his life. The same suckers that hail him will be the ones to sell him out. He should ask Judas.

1. Hes a celebrity, some things will make their way to the media, whether he likes it or not

2. He had too many people around his house all the time. That house was not a home. Hopefully that has changed.

3. I don’t see how social media led to the death of their child, people in the world show off their families and no one dies, if he stays off instagram and still has wicked people around him, how does that solve the problem
      I just think he should reduce the crowd around him.

Push up (original)

4. Push up i tire. Even people in the village that can’t read loose children so how e come be SM? Dbanjs wife never used to post on social media and she lost a child the same way. Hian

10. This should be a mourning period for them, not all these talks..... and maybe it's just me oh, but that smile on a mothers face that just lost a son barely a month ago is shocking

1. Eyaah so she should be rolling on the floor for camera or better still be in hospital before you will believe that she is grieving. Ode Talk!

2. She only smiled for the camera. Relax your soul.

3. Can you not see how much weight she has lost? Even her smile is not out of complete joy but in support of/for who is celebrating. So she should go there and be crying all over the place? Poor girl must have cried her eyes out the past few weeks. Let's desist from telling people how to grieve please. Not everyone who cries is really pained and not everyone who smiles is genuinely happy.

4. You are really judgmental. The Bible says in every situation give thanks to God. She is blessed with double. now run away with your toxic opinion please. Thank you

5. This is your comment is just too off, so she should keep crying for the rest of her life abi. Do you know what goes down behind the camera, please allow people to mourn how they feel like mourning and don't be a judge over their lives.

6. Go and continue mouming evil mind...God av putting smiles on dere faces

7. Oh my! Where did some of you come from sef? Like really? Witches and wizards truly plenty for social media. What the fvck? I can't with una, please. Haaaaa

8. Pele oh. Mother of the year. The only good mother on the surface of the earth. Forced or not, I am even happy to see a smile on their faces again after all the tears they must have shed

9. Reasons I detest social media just look what someone’s comment .

10. Anon: 08:48 Witch swerve... the only thing that will make you happy is to see her die of heartbreak too, if not that Stella will not post I would've served you your own medicine with!

11. It's just you! You're an evil and bitter person.

12. I'm happy to see that she's smiling.it is well with you chioma.

13. @Anonymous I agree with you. Leave all these people with low brain cells vomiting bile on top obvious truth. I mean like how can you even think of getting married under such tragic circumstances!! Oh I forgot na Nigerian woman wey love marriage pass them life

14. So you can't see that the smile didn't reach her eyes? May God continue to comfort them and give them peace beyond human understanding.

15. 11:44 you still came back to reply yourself. You are mad. Go and keep crying on her behalf. God has wiped Chioma's tears, she has cried enough.

16. The Original ShugarGirl29 November 2022 at 13:03

Oti oo! Do you want her to die from depression or grief? This mourning you speak of is not something that takes a stipulated duration. In most cases it's a lifetime feeling.

As she was there I am sure she would have had that sad feeling thinking to herself had it been their late son was there at the occasion with them.
      Let her heal.

Please go and focus on your own life, you hear.

17. You're not a good person.

11. Oh dear! Sweet Chioma has lost weight. I'm happy that they sealed their love. Together forever in joy I wish them

1. Her eyes so sunken. It’s well with her.

12. I bet his life don better small these few weeks wey he hide himself. Him papa get money and he come popular, wetin make am think say he be street kid? Do your music, collect money and live life in peace. Naija people wicked o!

1. I tell you Teemah G, the lady has lost so much weight under one month. Yet one goat up there said she should not smile for the camera

13. It's well,I really pray they are wiser now,in all life is more spiritual than physical and I pray they go closer to God ,becos only God can really keep them secured and safe.

14. The show off thing ehhh... It'll be very hard cos Davido is in show business with lots of people around him that loves to overdo so others can see they're with him. Chioma can't hide, she has to support her husband by making appearances. Those doing live videos will show them, the ones doing pepper them photos will post online. E go hard. Private life is not for them.

1. She can hide. If she has her own business or job she will be busy building her own business empire that she will not even have time to show off or follow Davido around

2. If she stayed in school, had her own business, in fact just stayed at home as her husband is rich, she might have been singing a different tune by now.
      Experience is indeed the best teacher.
      Marriage still happened but at a much greater sacrifice.

3. I see nothing wrong with the showing off. It’s part of their life.

4. I don't care if she hides it or not but if she really wants to hide she can. She even has the right to ask not to be videoed by anyone since she is mourning . Richer men than Davido exist and their wives lead private lives but are very present in their husbands' lives.

15. Congratulations to them....wishing them forever in peace,harmony, good health and all the good things of life in Jesus name.

16. God bless their marriage, I love the fact they will put their lives on social media private 🙏🏾 🙌🏽 ❤️

17. Can someone explain to me? Does it mean that there are no witches abroad? Those people announce a week old pregnancy, any good or bad moments they are going thru. But this country, once you post fine office pictures, wicked people will not let you rest. One can't plan travel and announce it , bad people will disturb. What exactly is our problem????

1. In this case it is pure negligence. Instead of everyone to learn from it they are busy blaming imaginary village people.

2. THak you my dear. Don’t bother when it come to celebs Nigerians give them fodder. Treatment . They do no wrong…they are so easily blinded by things of the world to think rationally and well. It’s called heard mentality… don’t bother with these naija people theirs heads no Dey screwed on right. Remember they said majority of them are suffering from mental
      Damage. Lol

3. What dyu expect from Nigerians? That is why they never take the right precautions to avoid this because they always have social media and village people to blame when things like this occur

18. May God keep protecting and shielding them, once bitten, twice shy,all I'm wishing you guys is ,"be careful".
    Ada ohafia

19. Stella you Sabi this work, to write is my problem Stella I get to much to write about you

20. I wish them well in their marriage.

21. I'm so so happy for them
    Congratulations, wishing you guys the best.

22. I strongly believe that bad belle people full social media platforms. Not all friends are happy with the blessings God has given you, don't give out information out just to impress your fans. Uwa di egwu. May God protect, sustain and prosper Davido and Chioma in JESUS NAME.

1. I no dey post shishi. Nothing bad happened to me. But I just feel safer keeping happy moments to my self n surprising people with it later

2. 16:18,

Herein lies most people's problem. "Surprising people later"

Lol.

Why not get your achievements because you want to,and not cos you wanna surprise people later?

Constantly living for the validation or peppering of others. Phew!

23. Congrats to david and chioma adeleke

24. Can they tackle the main problem and leave spiritual attack alone for now?
    Davido should stop philandering and see if he won't have peace of mind.
    Four abi five baby mamas? You sef check am.
    I wish them well.

25. I wanted to say can't these people spiritually attack bubu and all these useless people at the herm of affairs, but I don't want dem to come and arrest me oh..

So lemme not say anything 🙊🤐

1. Helm*
      Olodo 🙄

2. The Original ShugarGirl29 November 2022 at 13:16

😄😄😄
      Even strong man like you dey fear bubu and his relatives?
      Na soshio media we dey na.

3. Which strong man? He only flexes muscles nom social media.

26. Till date late Ifeanyi is all over Instagram reels, all over the internet, any time they go online, he is there. on IG he is there, different people, different pages, no moment of peace.
    Let this be a lesson to us all. Shield your children from social media, it is not necessary. When they come of age, they are free to open their own account.

27. Congrats. Start your deliverance now.

28. Congratulations to chioma and David,God bless ur union and bless u with as much kids as u so desire.
    Continue to rest in peace Ify nwa mama.

29. Everything in Nigeria is spiritual including negligence and dereliction of duty. It sure helps if you are wealthy too, unsolicited people will come for your defense and swear with their lives as if they live in the same house with them. Poor people are very useful.

1. 11:47,

You have said it all. It's exhausting!

30. Congratulations to them, may God bless their union.

31. I can't recognize dbanjs wife or spn if I see her pics, she hardly show off online, yet..... Please allow these people to live as they like

32. If this is truly spiritual and was meant to break them, chioma needs to go lowkey and closer to her God, as these evil minds knowing they hate beautiful things will still continue attacking her joy. I felt some kind of way when they reconciled and started splashing pictures all over, I just kept mute so their fans won't call me a hater. David cannot stay out off social media but he can limit what he feeds his fans/haters online. God will be with them and fight the battles they can't, on their own. Isee

33. Now that I have read Chioma is Davido's wife from SDK I can now say they are truly married. Congratulations to Mr & Mrs Davido.

May your home be filled with plenty children

34. I’m happy he married her (if he did)
    I hope they go ahead and have a rainbow baby soon

35. Lessons from David’s life even @30. 1.Abstinence from the opposite sex & liquor is very wise regardless of your profession, many men sleep with women they don’t even find attractive under the influence of alcohol. For musicians like David, he needs the maturity of JayZ who has no baby Mama or John Legend to resist temptations. His wife can designate a trusted aid to carry a box of condoms, be in charge of his meals etc on all his tours just in case🤔

2. I 🎊 them on their wedding but some fans trying to make it a Yoruba BM vs Igbo are being dishonest as the said BM is not Yoruba but Edo

3. David’s personal life should not have become like Nigeria’s messed up tribalism orgy if not for his indiscretions. Hopefully these fans acting like his choice of wife needs their PVC will stop! It’s unfair on him. Only a man can decide who he loves, it’s not a raffle draw or popularity contest and as a neutral older mom, I have only seen his loved up pictures with the one he married on SM. Not a lot with the other BMs.

4. As to some of the wicked commenters (not on this blog) wishing the young lady bad because he married her, I pray God removes hate from their hearts in Jesus Name. Many think being a BM guarantees lifetime income, it is until the kid is 18 or 21years old though I'm sure in David’s case he will be there financially for as long as he can. If you wanna be a BM, child support from which many extract their luxury lifestyle is until the child is 18 or 21years. Is that worth putting one’s life on hold for? Unless you have plans to separate them “diabolically” and replace the wife. The notion that a BM is part of the family is wrong. The child is but the BM is not a part of the family of the man. If David was your brother will you like him not to settle down in life? Who is looking out for him, his mom is late, he needs a wife. See what Kanye is going through without his mom & with a fair weather wife!
    The guy was going bald and his generosity was being used against him as his BMs wanted to be “the one” whether he loved them or not! Sharon ( the only sibling from the same mom he has) & his dad must have been part of the influence on him to settle down with the one he met when she was 16 years, before his fame.

5. My advice to this couple if they want to be happy is to set firm boundaries. Co-parenting here sometimes involves meeting in McDonald’s parking lot and handing over the child to the other parent. There is a reason many do it. The probability of “okafor” is minimized & trust builds up between the couple. The child will not become a pawn if the dad arranges to pick up on play dates etc. Anything short of this will make some BMs tempted to hope for “magic”.

6. The second thing is for David to perform a proper DNA on the Ibadan girl. She looks like David’s dad though that means nothing scientifically. If dna says she is his, she will be his oldest child which neutralizes a huge BM competition for his wife.

7. The final advice I would have given is for Chioma, do IVF immediately and have multiple at a go. It’s not convenient, I know but it pulls the rug from the expectations of “evil hearted people”, while at it, transfer your credits to the family university and get a huge ShopRite style business set up for you. Hire managers and face your children.

I do not know them but the late baby was so adorable & in our faces on SM we all felt we knew him. I did not sleep for two nights on hearing the news. If I felt that way not knowing them or even being a fan, I cannot imagine Chioma’s pain.

Those accusing her of doing her hair or smiling should pray not to go through what she must be going through. Their smiles were not deep. You can tell their love is genuine and I hope they draw close to God and reduce the lifestyle of reveling. Finally they need to reduce the crowd in their home and baby-proof/childproof their home.

1. 19:13,

Geez, this is a rather long epistle and advice based on what most of you read on social media!

Let me pick the leanest of your statements. No, David didn't meet Chioma as a 16 years old boy.

He talks about it a lot, they met at Babcock University sometime between 2013-2014.

@ fair weather Kim Kardashian, that's rather unfair. What more would you have her do?

There's a lot more that I can address, but it's quite irrelevant in my opinion. Let's wish the new couple the very best, and GOD'S blessings.

36. Congratulations to them, may God bless their new home. May God bless them with beautiful children soon.