Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Wizkid's 3rd Baby Mama Jada Pollock Reacts To His Declaration That He Is Single

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Crooner Wizkid's 3rd Baby Mama Jada Pollock Reacts To His Declaration That He Is Single

Crooner Wizkid tweeted that he has been single for too long and his third baby mama Jada who just welcomed a second child with him responded via a tweet but deleted it....

62 comments:

1. Why can't this lady see the red flags hovering around Wizkid and japa for her sanity.Nawah oo

1. JADA them say make you JAPA.

2. Lines be dropping 🔥

3. If she likes it, I love it for her. You can't advise a woman in love. Year in, year out this child , that you were supposed to be managing btw but ended up fucking, embarrasses you saying he's single when you cling to him n claim to be his wife. London women are used to being treated like trash anyway so wetin concern me

4. If the man says he is single then he is single. Whether or not he proposed Abi "married u in secret" after all we know of married men that dump the builder wife/placeholder wife to marry the women they truly want. This is no different. Even if he is saying he is single just to be petty after a fight, that says a lot about his frame of mind n his plans for you

5. When you are just a womb and vagina to a man in constant motion

2. If you like keep popping out babies for him, he won’t still take you seriously. What kind of embarrassment is this? Her vagina isn’t even yet fully healed from pushing out his child and he’s already loudly and proudly declaring he’s on the streets. Nawa.

He’s never claimed you but you still wanna play house with him? I wish you strength because you gon need a lot of it.

1. Your last paragraph feels like I'm watching an American movie😄

2. @ Sauve 🤣🤣🤣🤣 awon Americana, agaaro pepper 🤣🤣🤣🤣 me sef join to watch the movie jare.....

3. What if she had CS?

4. 17:09 if she did CS, her wounds are not healed yet. Still the same context

3. Ladies, please never claim a man that doesn’t claim you.
    Respect yourself and stop popping babies for men that won’t do the right thing and marry you.

4. Hope say no be drama their two wan begin so?

5. The Original ShugarGirl29 November 2022 at 13:51

Bigwiz stop it!
    Which kind blackmailing be this for goodness sake?
    You're a man and should act like one please.
    Pollock I don't know how sleep with someone who's such a baby?

1. Anon 13:51, they said he has a very big cassava

2. Big cassava no be any body mate..

3. 14:39 swears, plus money and Fame. It is finished!

4. London babes are used to toxic relationship dynamics and being treated badly by men over here in UK. So wizkid na dream man for her eye as him bad reach. Larissa london, that big nyash babe that burna boy cheated with, steff london, the list is endless. So the bare minimum from a man is a acceptable to them. If wizkid wants this fight to end, all he has to do is post a few of her pics on his page with a vague caption and all will be good again. When your standards are low as a woman, you will accept trash behaviour from men

5. 15:49

Your last line
      Louder!

6. You are speaking from perspective of a woman who is either married on in her 30's. We all know that women age 17 - 28 ALWAYS want bad boys and they ignore good guys. They don't start having sense until they realise that they are about to not get hitched.

Also, she knows that Wiz would get another babe (finer, better) than her at the click of a finger, so she is the one that will lose out in this.

Many women on this blog are sitting on this table. SO it's not a new thing.

6. Nawa. This guy has never claimed this lady for once. Jada please pick whatever is left of your self esteem and move on.
    Ladies need to understand that a man that wants you will move heaven and earth to have you.
    Stop forcing yourself on a man. It never ends well.

7. That’s what you get for constantly claiming a man that has never acknowledged you in public.

Hope you have strong heart bcuz Wiz is so egoistical and childish. You are in for more.

8. 😅🤣😂 it's like this woman does not get herself at all. She is old enough to have more sense than this. How can you keep popping out children with a man who is not committed to you. Is wizkid the only man in the world
    ..na wa oooo

1. She was his employee that decided to mix pleasure with business. Then pregnancy came along, and she probably thought she wouldn't have many chances at motherhood, so went on to have their son. Then I guess she figured she wanted more than one child, and decided to have them with the same man, so she would not have multiple baby daddies.

Flavour/Sandra and Khloe Kardashian/Tristan come to mind!

2. Multiple erections at your sight does not connote love

9. Claiming a man that didn't claim you😑😑
    You go dey alright las las

10. Wiz better play safe.

This woman contributed to you being an international star but ungrateful spirit in you will be pushing you to the streets until you fade like other artist, then you will rest.

You better relax at home, cuddle your sons and partner.

1. Its not by force,gratitude is not love.

2. She is the builder wife, plain n simple. Bob the builders building a man up for another woman. When wizkid is old and retired, he will marry one smallie n call it a day n spoil her with the riches n fame that Jada helped him build . We keep telling women that men dont like to stick with the builder wife, they stick with the woman who arrives when they feel powerful as already made men. But una no wan listen. Ned nwokoye, yul edochie, Elon musk, Bill Gates, Bezos. It's important to know how men operate to avoid fallin in their traps. Sad but true. Jada better smarten up n get the wealth u can through your son while you still can. . After all we know that was the reason you gave birth for a childish man as this. Handwriting is on the wall and he is showing you he has no plans for you in his future

3. I wish he will listen. His own is too much abeg

4. The Original ShugarGirl29 November 2022 at 16:43

Honestly, courtesy demands so. And yes, gratitude is by force bcz nobody knows tomorrow and nobody stays at the same forever except God.

Jada never ever get your emotions entangled when dealing with a Nigerian man except he's given you his all first.

And if stops then take back your goodies too.

11. These ones will always display their childish nature online. I didn't see really expect such from wizzy

12. This is so embarrassing. Jada, you're really trying.
    Wiz, you are no longer 22.

1. Jada juju dey expire. I dunno why a grown attractive older woman will go for a small boy when there are older rich n established men. She may have low self esteem sha

13. Both of them are probably reading reactions online and laughing together. It’s said that any PR is good PR. Forget these people. They are playing the PR/ marketing game and you all are falling for it

1. Jada, nothing about this is PR booboo. You always do this. Whenever this little boy embarrasses you in public which has happened a million times btw, you come online laughing it off like it's all good. But we know the truth. How many times will it be PR or will it be they hacked you?. You're deceiving yourself not us. Take the L and stop making yourself look so insecure

2. Anon don't mind her. Dunno what to call this whether low self-esteem or what. He even beats her o small Dayo beating this iyalaya.

3. Jada, ask Alexa to play ‘Red Flags’ by that new Naija artist.

Reading what together? LMAO 🤣 🙄

14. When old woman decides to off paent for small pikin wetin u expect.
    Abeg na them Sabi.

1. Raz rubbish child with small change

2. It's not really the age difference that is the problem, it's the fact that the man doesn't love her or even appreciate her as a baby mama. I wonder why she wants to die there, it's very important to build a positive self esteem and strong mindset in your kids, it's not even about being in the abroad.

15. Please is Pretty Osas Ighodaro dating Wiz? I really love Osas.

1. I hope not mann damnn. Some of these women and low self esteem sha and dating men with heavy money of course.🙄

2. They dated in the recent past.

16. To marry na by force? Oga said that he is single. Case closed

17. Hmmmm. Hope some ladies will learn from this post.

18. I think it’s just vex
    He got mad and delivered a low blow
    He’ll apologize and she’ll stay. Why would she leave now

19. Just because a man says he is single, it doesn't mean he is single.

Women, please learn to use your brains to avoid heartbreak. If a man says he is single, chances are that he is not until proven otherwise. A tweet cannot make a man single. Shouting he is single does not make him single.

1. If he is not single then he is planning to become single. Na your type no dey read the handwriting on the wall