Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

WOW....

Read the Original Chronicle HERE

She says....

''Hi Stella,
Thanks a lot for your platform. This is an update about my chronicle.

So I was carrying face up and down because I wasn't happy. Hubby doesn't like it when I frown my face at all. He kept asking me what the problem was and doing funny things to make me laugh but I didn't. He tried to tickle me as this works always but I tried to hold my laughter. Conji na bastard sha.

I was really horny later that night and couldn't help it. So I jump on top am knack am wella. After the knacking, I then told him how I truly felt. He apologized and said that he's just trying to have a network of friends since we're in UK where everyone minds their businesses.

Well, I told him he still needs my consent as it's our house. Told him I'm not stopping him from inviting people but I need to partake in the decision making process.

We made out again and he surprised me with gifts two days later. He said he doesn't like seeing me unhappy as he can't bear it and that I'm his gold (blushing).

Communication is key!

Thanks to everyone for your advice. I'm no longer bothered and I'm open to host his friends when I can as I feel my voice has been heard.
Cheers xx''

34 comments:

1. Aswear because what is this!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
      Interesting end basically
      Communication does the magic o

3. The pressure is gerrin werserπŸ˜…

4. 🀣🀣🀣 as in err. This one is more than wedding night brouhaha.
      On that note, those with wedding night brouhaha, please send it to Stella na.

5. Way to go. While he is keen on making friends, he should focus on quality and not quantity. By that I mean not believing everyone that smiles at him, eats his food, and sleeps over is a friend. Some will 'F' him over if they get the chance. It's better to have few true friends that will be there when needed instead of throwing his house open to everyone. All the best.

6. 18:25, no one asked you for this unsolicited advice. Did they tell you the poster doesn't know about friends being bad blablablu? Just read update and go mba one oversabi must talk the one dem no ask am mtchewwww

7. Shooter be calming down

2. See as I just dey smile like roasted goat untop your chronicle
    In every relationship COMMUNICATION is key!!!

I'm glad you're both on the same page now. Cheers!

3. Poster you're the one looking for trouble where there's none, my gender and drama na 5&6 πŸ˜‚
    Enjoy your home sis

4. This is good πŸ‘
    Poster May you be happy always. In life we have to adjust especially husband and wife it brings togetherness in my own opinion .

Mummy Anthony-Clever

5. correct woman, please open your arms wide since that makes your husband happy and he loves you. Good men are hard to find, so please hold yours tight. I pray for more sweetness in your home.

6. E dey your body

7. Make sex dey sweet ooo

Tblack

8. Way to go! I'm glad you have both found a middle ground to work with.

9. Awwww... so sweet. I'm happy for you. Communication is indeed key in any relationship.

Congratulations poster.

10. Thank God both of you were able to settle it, communication is truly an important key.

I can't wait to fall in love and get married so me too can gist you people in "chronicles of love" how i jumped on hubby's d**k and knacked him well.

God your humble servant is patiently waiting for my Mr Right.

Maybe na Dante self, who knows,

1. Hmm... OK o

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 it's the maybe na Dante for me. Just know he is polygamous.

11. Yes poster, communication is key in marriages. Pls take good care of your hubby.

12. Make una enjoy o.
    We the singles make we manage, we go soon....

13. 😍 Lovely. Thank God it has worked out for both of you. Enjoy

14. Happy for you dear. Keep the fire πŸ”₯

15. Awwwwwww happy for you 😊😊
    Communication is keyπŸ‘

Yemgirl1.

16. Thank God it ended well. Poster this your update is pouring pepper in our eyes oπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

17. Just say you want to pepper us indirectly

18. You know say you fit knack your husband and get what you want, yet you came here to disturb us. Abeg enjoy your husband in peace.

19. This is a red flag. You sound like you recently got married. I read the chronicles and this update. Something does not sound right. That was how my husband started soon I became so isolated from friends and family and no one likes to visit. Am not saying that you are a bad person. My husband too was raised in a way where they did not have much visitors over. I thought he was the sweetest person and i loved how he did not have many friends. He probably feels isolated lonely in the UK and thats why he is having people over. You can't give him or meet his every needs. He will soon starts to resent you. Please accept him as he is. That how he was raised but also keep boundaries with visitor sis. Good luck.