Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Thursday, February 02, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmm

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

UNWILLING SUGAR MUMMY

He was a youth corps member while I was working. He is 8 years younger than me. He told me about his struggling mother and how he struggled through school.

I had pity on him and starting dashing him small money. Invited him to my place on weekdays as I was living alone.
One of those visits we had s.x and he started acting like a boyfriend. Calls me pet names. I was still helping out financially.

One day he told me he needed money badly to sort some issues. I gave him 10k. Few minutes later he went out and came back. I don't know what I was searching for and saw a payment slip. He had gone to pay the 10k I gave to him to his girl friend. He told me about the lady so I know her name.

I was very mad at myself. So I am now a sugar Mummy who gives a young man Money and he In turn gives it to her real girlfriend?. The anger turned to hate. I warned him to stay far from me. He thought it was a joke till he noticed I was serious. End of story.

Awwww so so sorry but you knew he had babe and you allowed him in, who does that? learn from this OK?

60 comments:

1. I'm trying to pick a lesson from this your narrative but.....πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. Moral: Don't lend your pot to cook what you forbid.

2. This is life not a Bollywood movie

3. Una no Dey ever hear word.
      No Dey give man money
      Also when you help, do not expect anything in return. Help because you want to.

Also young men, I have told you, you do not have to lie or promise anyone a relationship before you get the cookie, funny enough most girls like direct guys. Stop playing with peoples emotions

Push up (original)

4. Which kind of funny moral proverb is this @ 15.27

2. For your mind o, he'd leave his NWA baby for you. Wake up.

1. @Blackberry, the expectation was never for him to leave his girlfriend, the picture painted by the lover boy is why she’s always giving him money. Of course, if I think your mother needs money and I gave it to you,and you went to pay it into your girlfriend’s account, of course I’ll be disappointed. She’s just catching cruise with the boy, she sef know say nothing serious fit dey between them, but as she no get serious bobo and she need some nacking, she’s keeping the boy close. So, make una no judge her, she thought it was a symbiotic relationship until she finds out it’s actually a case of rob Peter to pay Paul.

2. The Original ShugarGirl2 February 2023 at 16:17

The boy has no real issues just lies and manipulation. Poster is wise to cut him off bcz if things progress bcz you caught feelings he will brag and rub it in her face tomorrow. He is a liar and a user. Trying to use poster to get ahead in life with his baby shrimp.

Poster, permanently delete the silly whore from your dealings.

3. Lmao no be only catching curise. Make I hear say that guy asked her to marry him, she go give am all his life savings.

4. Exactly anonymous 16:20.
      She was already in a relationship in her mind, waiting for the guy to ask her to marry him.

5. She should block that boy before he makes a sex video of both of them for blackmail.

3. I don't understand..
    What were u thinking πŸ€”?
    What did u think was going on?
    My dear call him back and enjoy yourself, life is too short

1. Shey? Lol 🀣🀣🀣

2. I cannot stop laughing at call him back and enjoy.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 sdk BVs ooo. Oh God

4. Chai ooo πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ 🀣🀣🀣

4. I guess he collected is waist wining money.

5. He enjoyed your kpekus and money. Na you loose oooo

1. But she had orgasms too, unless his bed game is whack.

2. I was very mad at myself. So I am now a sugar Mummy who gives a young man Money and he In turn gives it to her real girlfriend?. The anger turned to hate.

Above is her words, if she didn't loose, why is she pained. Count your losses and move on sugar aunty.

3. @shyla. Be claiming down so many women don't take sex seeious. She is the one that asked the guy to avoid her and not the other way round. If she wants the relationship to continue, It will. She did not loose

6. I will never do it with someone I'm older than, it erks me

7. Replies
    1. Jealous 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Did we read the same chronicle?. She said she knew the guys girlfriend. Her anger was that the guy lied to collect money from her only to send it to his girlfriend.

8. Sorry about that poster, just forget it happened and move on

9. Once this older Nigerian women give you kobo, they want to own and control your life. Young Nigerian men please try dating older white woman 37-55 they are the best.

1. SΓ³ because she does not want to control his life, she should be giving him money to give his girlfriend? Can u take that yourself?

2. Keep dating older women because of money. Pray they don't use you to get more money.

3. Thank you Eka joy. Even sugar Daddy will not like it if a sugar girl lies to collect money from him and send to her small boyfriend

4. What kind of narrow minded conclusion is this?
      So you people go out to look for older women to date, just to get money from them?
      You must be living a miserable life.

10. Una still Dey love . Well done ma, next time dash out your pension because of pet names

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Somebody cannot play with you people again🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. But keep knacking him without giving him money na . Konji is bad for women o it turns your hormones upside down the punani will become loose because no activity there (it’s actually a muscle) less sleep etc.

1. The punani part is a lie. The reverse is actually the case, it becomes very tight if there is no activity there

2. Very tight!

12. You are not even ashame of yourself who lose?your money and your body gone for a fucke that serves you right,so why send it here to copy your style or to salute you ? Immoral generation instead of finding one corner to start crying,do you know how many demons he has pour int your kepus,now tomorrow if you have diseases and other an innocent man will now inherit your foolishness

13. Kai you allowed feelings to step in. Why so mad? Madam close legs so that you won't be hurt

1. This kind runs, if you no get mind no do am. If you catch feelings easily nor do am ooo. If you have strong religious values don't even try it. Ok

14. You should know that guy is a hungry ass who is looking for who to fee him, my gender learn to be smart about guys especially the ones who are broke.

Some of them feel like ladies who are matures but not married are desperate. Once you smile with them boom is to chop you plus chop your money.

1. Agreed EC. Many of them are so greedy and unrefined. No matter what, they should try to remember that the other person you are dealing with is a human being with a heart. Why use people as if they are trash, and expect that the person you are treating like that will just accept any rubbish, especially when the same person is treating you well and showing you a lot of consideration?

15. You mean you had sex with smallie with your clear eyes? And the both of you weren't even dating. The wey some people have this sex self. How little closeness with a person leads to sex. So someone can't be close friends with an opposite sex without any sexual relationship involved these days ? This one is even one small boy that you can command and he will have no option than to obey. Lady, you would have looked for a struggling man that is atleat two years younger or even your age mate... Oh, this is serious. I don't know what to say about this please.