Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Gbemi Anjola Is Dead.

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Actress Gbemi Anjola Is Dead.

She reportedly succumbed to Ovarian cancer complications..
May her soul RIP...

49 comments:

1. So sad. Rest on Gbemi. Then when are we going to have well equipped hospitals that can treat this sickness in Nigeria? Abi should we be calling for GoFundMe each ?

1. Equipped hospitals dey, but na money. And cancer is very devious... The patient may seem ok after treatment, but the MF is spreading.

2. People die of ovarian cancer even in Western countries with well equipped hospitals

3. It is hard to survive cancer anywhere including abroad. I know a worker in one of so called best hospital abroad with great insurance that just died in the same hospital he worked all because of cancer.

2. Eyaah RIP to her and comfort to her family

3. May her soul rest in peace 🙏

4. May her soul RIP and may the good Lord grant her family she left behind the fortitude to bear the loss

5. RIP, So sad.may God comfort her love ones.

6. So sad,cancer is a monster.
    May her soul rest in peace.

7. Oh no. May her soul rest in peace. Sad

8. So sad. May her soul rest in peace 🙏.

9. Oh God no.....😭😭😭😭😭

10. What a sharp contrast in both pictures; one with so much life and beauty and the other, looks sick you'd doubt it's same person.

May her souls rest in peace.

1. I get your point, but that picture up there, there's no much difference, the cancer didnt shrink her as it normally does. Her slim nature was maintained in both pics, just the absence of make-up

11. May her soul rest well 🙏🏾 Pls if you are below 45 and haven't yet, endeavor to get vaccinated against HPV, it's a 2 or 3 dose vaccine and prevents several genital cancers... and is approved for both men and women. Let's prevent the ones we can.

1. What about 45yrs old?

2. It’s useless except you take before ever having sex .

3. It is not useless.... I just got my last dose last month. Apart from the vaccine every woman should get a PAP smear of possible

4. HPV prevents cancer of the cervix not ovarian. Unfortunately, no early tests recommended for ovarian cancer, that why it’s so deadly. Most people find out when they are already in stage 4.
      The best people can do is remove ovaries once done with child bearing. Very common in the west to remove ovaries, uterus with cervix when done with child bearing to prevent reproductive cancer.

12. Condolences to her family and loved ones. RIP Gbemi

13. So sad....rest well from all life troubles.

14. Chai may God rest her soul.

15. Chika(hello iya boys)25 March 2023 at 15:41

Rest well baby girl..

16. This life! May her soul rest in peace.

17. Cancer is a stupid bitch! I wish the world could be devoid of that disease. May God comfort her family and friends

1. Of all of them. Every disease is horrible.

18. Eayah rip beautiful lady. Don't really know her. Heavenly comfort to your loved ones

19. OMG so sorry for the family she Left.. God accept your soul Angel..

20. May her soul rest in peace 🙏

21. Rip beautiful.. Okiroyalty

22. Goodnight Precious One!

23. RIP Gbemi and may God grant your family the heart to bear this irreplaceable loss.