Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A STORY TO LEARN FROM

Hello Stella,
let me start by commending you on keeping it together over here, honestly oil dey your head, thumbs up and don't let naysayers deter u.
moving on!!

Some days ago I saw where a BV said she wants to trap her boyfriend with pregnancy please don't try it. let me share my small story.

I met this tall wonderful and interesting guy two years ago in a bank and we started gisting,(I gist a lot)I finished my transaction and left and I didn't see him when I was leaving.
A month later, my office sent me to visit a certain company and I did. lo and behold, the tall guy was the face of the company .

I was shocked but we just smiled at each other ,I did what took me, we exchanged contact and boom relationship started.

He really was something, a breath of fresh air always wanting to please me.i fell in love instantly, we talked a lot about our future he motivated me a lot. he met my family I met his cousin and the cousin's wife. 

He is Igbo and works in both Anambra state and my state of residence. i spoke   with his mum and sisters on phone, video calls and all .I couldn't get off work to travel.

Ok, we fixed date for introduction he kept wanting to tell me something then he would change his mind in a split second until one day he just broke down and wept before me, omo, I fear oh! 

This put together man what could make him weep like this?hmmmm, then he said it, he told me he was married with two kids.i died and came back to life.
married? How? it turns out his family were residing in Awka,but how?we speak on phone all the time and at odd hours too.

He always calls me or I call him he doesn't miss my calls unless he is in a meeting.video calls nko?very constant.

I was broken;i told him never to call me or come close to me.i left his house and went home to my parents.at about 8pm that night, his cousin called to let me know my man had slumped, my parents took me to the hospital where he was admitted.my mum and I slept there my mum is a nurse but becos the hospital was A bit far, she had him moved to her office which is closer to our house. his bp was off the hook when he could talk the next day, he kept apologizing and pleading with me, my mum asked me to leave and I did. he told her everything and the bp rose again I was called back but this time, my mum told his cousin to let his wife know.

She came the next day and immediately knew who I was when she saw me.she thanked my mum and I and took over.i left but I couldn't function, couldn't go to work, couldn't eat I was distraught ..2years,wasted just like that., his wife used his phone and called me to pls come back becos he was crying and calling out my name.my mum also asked me to return to the hospital like joke like joke I spent another 2 days with him and his wife.

He became like a baby, so helpless, the wife was really gisting with me like she knew me from somewhere and I had to ask her if she is normal and that was when she opened up and told me he doesn't luv her and has never loved her.

she said she trapped him with pregnancy so he was forced to marry her .she said his family have been in the picture of everything they tried to make him manage her that's when she took in for the second child.
she said she regrets ever trapping him becos he now hates her so much .she started begging me to please agree to marry him cos they were just waiting for final divorce procedure.

I asked after her kids and she said he is an amazing father he loves them so much and provides everything they need .his mum also showed up and was assuring me they were getting divorced. My mum told them I wasn't going to sleep there anymore as he was getting better and it was becoming a topic for discussion in her office.

I cried everyday for 2 weeks, my parents would hold me in their arms and pray with me and try to encourage me to move on.It was a painful time for me .I broke up with him with a heavy heart, my parents encouraged me to quit my job and I did. they relocated me to another state.it was hard at first but little by little I got over him.i ran for my life no need getting involved in their already complicated life; but I miss him dearly he really knew how to love me.

See how his wife complicated her life by trapping someone with 'belle'? I honestly pray they work things out for the children 's sake...........

What a sad story!.
Imagine the wife begging you to marry him, what a mess!

62 comments:

1. It's sad, who in their rty sense would trap a guy with pregnancy, some ladies are so desperate for marriage abeg....

Marriage is not for everyone, that's if you can't wait for Gods time

1. My dear I witnessed one when I was in UNIBEN then..This lady was gisting with her friend on how she trapped one with pregnancy, that one was taking notes like GST 101...The friend too did their own too. They used to laugh and speak IGBO about how it was easy to trap men with pregnancy...

Poster what a valuable lesson. I am happy that you were able to move on with all the hurt...Chai I don't want to be in that kind of situationship that you know the person you are living with does not love you...Thanks

2. This is a very sad story, I won’t say it was that messy. We meet the loves of our lives at different times in our lives. They were already getting divorced on mutual grounds.

I am happy the wife has come to the understanding and acceptance that he isn’t her ordained husband, this is why I advice people to leave when it’s evident your husbands doesn’t love you, because some of them may have trapped these men, hoping he falls inlove one day.

Push up (original)

2. Real lesson. Chai.

Loveless marriage = he'll

Pls bvs, do not trap a guy with preggy.

3. I hope ladies who try to hold a man down with pregnancy will learn from this. Its evil to do a thing like that because you are desperate for marriage.

1. Men do this thing too. I have cases at work where a guy raped a woman so she would marry him. He didn't love her. He wanted her money. The love bombers nko? Na wa.

4. I guess the man never loved her from the start hence hating her .some trap and it turn out very fine while some turnout very bad.everyone with their head abeg.No manual

1. It turn out fine only if the man loves her but probably not ready when the pregnancy came. If the man never loved you, quote me when ever he finds the one he loves you will be in a mess

Fan Emmanuel

2. Thank you,
      If the man never loved her it will never work out well, that’s why some women claim their husbands refuse to touch them, because you become irritating to that man, he won’t even mind cheating on your matrimonial bed just to get rid of you.
      Don’t ever trap a man
      Men these days sef do not fall for it and I support them 100percent.

Push up (original)

3. Exactly,
      Nothing can ever change his mind if he doesn’t love you, if you like assemble his village elders, you’d just be married to him like a furniture. This is why we hear stories like “he has refused to touch me for 3years”.
      If you trap a man, he automatically sees you like a plague and may even go as far as cheating on your matrimonial bed. Most women who trap their men never really enjoy marriage.

Push up (original)

4. Well, men shouldn't knack person wet dem no love especially without protection. How much be CD? How many minutes e last? Now he wants to eat his cake and have it. It's good you walked away. I wouldn't advise my loved one to marry a man that is so emotional that he would slump when he is dumped. The same way he loves hard is the same intensity he would apply if he falls out of love with you tomorrow. It's his type that commit crimes of passion abeg.

5. I don't understand how men get trapped with belle. Did she rape you? How much is condom again? Were you drunk? Ok, the first 'trap' happened, second nko?

Odiegwu!🙄🤨 Ndi trappers na trappee.

Anyway, thank God you ran, tomorrow he'll meet another girl and tell her you raped him by then Una for don get like 4 children.

1. Trappers poke holes in condoms all the time. The men of good character will marry for the sake of their children. The trappers know what they are doing, in cases where the men come willingly they will relax, but if the man is resisting and does not want to marry then they will turn to juju. Trappers will use any means to get the person they want, any.

There are male trappers in the game too. And they poke holes in condoms as well, they do everything to impregnate the woman. And they use juju too.

2. The questions in your first paragraph is lit👌👌

Someone was asking the other day if it's okay to force someone to marry who mistakenly got pregnant for him and I haven't stopped wondering where the mistake came from. You had unprotected sex and I would be shocked if you'd be expecting a US visa or meal ticket as the result. It's not like you slipped on a banana peel while naked and fell in between a female's legs.

I preach abstinence but I also know that condoms are as cheap as free; protect yourself and be free.
      The fact that someone can even go to the extent of having s*x with someone he doesn't The question in your first paragraph is lit👌👌

Someone was asking the other day if it's okay to force someone to marry who mistakenly got pregnant for him and I haven't stopped wondering where the mistake came from. You had unprotected sex and I would be shocked if you'd be expecting a visa or meal ticket as a result.

I preach abstinence but I also know that condoms are as cheap as free; protect yourself and be free.
      The fact that someone can even go to the extent of having s*x with someone he doesn't love, protection or not or that they are not scared of diseases leaves me baffled.

6. Wow....I never believe in trapping a man with pregnancy and even when it happens by carelessness,the man shouldn't be forced or coerced into marrying her.
    I really feel for the woman,it's better they divorce.

7. This situation seems quite complicated, but thankfully you chose to move on. If you had pursued this person, you might have ended up regretting it. I hope you find love without any complications. It's not worth forcing love, as it can lead to animosity, chaos, and even dangerous situations. If things don't feel right or work out as planned, it's important to make sure that both parties are equally invested in the relationship. If not, it's better to move on and trust that the right person will come along at the right time. Remember that no one is irreplaceable, and ultimately, it's up to God to guide us to our soulmate.

8. Maybe you should have considered marrying him after their divorce, especially since he is a good man and the wife has realised her mistake and is in full support of your union. From your write-up it is clear that you both love each other deary, so why did you have to end it: unless there are other thungs that made you to back out.

1. The lie he lied was too much

9. As a woman, one of the worst things u can do to urself is to urself is to use pregnancy to force a man that never wanted to marry you into marriage. You will so see wheeeen in that marriage.

Even if you don’t see wheeen sef, how will u spend the rest of ur life wondering if ur husband married u because he loves u or simply because u got pregnant for him?

10. It must be so sad to know that the man you did everything to trap has no feeling for you. That is a sad existence.

11. Good you're moving on. It would have been a situationship . Lesson learned 1, sleeping with someone doesn't mean you're in love.2 if you have to sleep with the person; wear condom /protect yourself .3 Even if they involve all their family members; it's still not enough to tell who the person truly is. May we not decieve people and may we not be deceived too.

12. Hmmm a man should not sleep with a woman he doesn't love at least without protection.i hate to hear that phrase,' she trapped him with belle'
    Like are you a baby, were you raped, what were you expecting sleeping with a woman without protection when you are not ready to have a child
    Nonsense Nigerian men

1. I swear! Like she pregnanted herself.

I so hate that phrase "she trapped him with pregnancy"!

Some people don't just want baggage in their life, hence she ran for her life. because no matter how much the man loves her, drama must surely unfold, either from the ex-wife or from the children.
      Men can be unpredictable.😎

2. He fit later fall in love with the ex sef.

13. That guy will still cheat on his wife, and those men who love their wives still cheat not to talk more of someone who doesn't love his wife. If you want to fall pregnant for a man just make sure you can take care of that child. The days of using pregnancy to trap a man have come and gone, now the men are wiser.

Poster thank you for sharing, that man is wicked. How he got you entangled in his mess.

14. Same thing my guy is going through. The hwife trapped him with pregnancy and he suspected JuJu was involved too, now he wants me as his wife , but I'm married 😥, can't leave my husband, though I think I never loved him well too,he was available when I was ready for marriage , we live a complicated life,but hubby loves me pieces, he doesn't joke with me at all,but I don't love him that much,no excitement at all,I felt trapped and I love this side guy like maad,but I can't break my husband , leaving him will destroy him, he's so into me, I cheated severally during courting yet he was all about marrying me. Now I'm cheating in marriage because I'm looking for excitement

1. How do women even cheat in marriage. I have been separated from my husband for 9months now but could not bring myself to sleep with another man because the divorce case is still in court and the dowry is not yet returned. my conscience nor gree me sleep with another man even with all the men asking me out.
      How do you people do it?

2. And you even have the mouth to detail this witchcraft online.

Yet Una go say men are the scum

3. God go help you. Don't worry ogá eyes go soon clear

4. Jehova !!!

Push up (original)

5. Anon 16:04
      You are the one using juju
      Wicked woman

6. 😳😳😳what did I just read??? The things wey God go judge plenty o 🙆‍♂️

7. Meanwhile, good girls like me are still on shelf, waiting for a nice guy. This life ehn, he no balance!!!!!!!

15. Men also trapped laddies with pregnancy

1. Confirmed.

2. Dey play..

Baby that's in her womb.. he also traps the baby from aborting baah?

Just dey play

3. @dante not every woman will kill the baby in her womb. There are real life stories of women and even teenagers that keeps pregnancy gotten from rape. So, what are you telling me?

16. Poster you really did well by letting go. Such love is difficult to fight. I pray God comfort you and give you a better man.

17. Once you cajole or force a man marry you, you gonna be cheated on without remorse.

18. Mtchewww! You wey dem wan dupe. If the girl trapped him with first pregnancy, what about the second pregnancy? How did the girl trap him? He did not love her enough to marry her, but he loved her enough to impregnate her?
    We Nigerian women are so used to Oppression, that we make excuse for our Oppressors.
    That was how Hannatu my friend's roommate in University worked and suffered with one guy, will collect excess money from her Parent as school fees so that this guy can finish school. He finished school and went for NYSC and impregnated one girl in his PPA and secretly married her.
    He now sent emissaries to beg Hannatu that he loves her, but he wanted to chop and clean mouth and it hook him for throat. He says the girl's family forced him to marry the Lady. That since he and Hannatu are Muslims, he will marry Hannatu as second wife.
    My dear thank your parents and your stars for not letting you end up in that mess, na scam them wan scam you o

1. Same happened to my mumu exfriend. The guy she was dating left her and married another lady. She didn't know and the guy was still f♡<king her anytime he visits her state of residence. Service came and she worked her way to the state the guy stays against the guys wish then she found out the guy's married.
      The guy made an excuse that he was trapped with pregnancy and he also found out later that his wife used charm to hold him down. According to him, their divorce is in process and this is since about 10 years ago. He tells this my exfriend that the wife is making the divorce difficult and linger on and this mumu exfriend is taking this woman's picture (printed from social media) to prayers houses saying that she snatched her husband.

When we were still friends, I told her to leave the guy as he's just lieing and using her for SSS (s♡x support system) as his wife keeps getting pregnant everyother year but she say she die there that her man was snatched. Tor she should keep wallowing in foolishness. I pray sense finds her on time as I put her in my prayers.

2. @anon 18:20 you say wetin? Men can be very wicked while women can be gullible cos what is this I'm reading?

19. I dont see anything wrong in a lady trapping a man with pregnancy. Some of this men may never settle until someone shows up with their baby. If I get pregnancy for a man nothing will make me not to keep the baby. That’s how women get married in the olden days and it’s better than aborting here and there

1. You never jam
      Some will never marry you
      You’d raise that child alone, they may be in the child’s life o, but marriage? Never

2. Dante clap for yourself.

3. 😂😂😂
      You go too suffer

What's the Nexus between my name and your comment?

20. Last chronicle, biko what’s the update? Did you send your account number to give? It’ll make me feel better because my comment won’t be for nothing. Please update us. Thank you.

21. Women traps Men with pregnancy, women snatch Men away from their wives, women kpuchiri Men na bottle ka owee nuba ya, and I asked again, are Men dormis? Anakogheri

22. You really fell for this guy oo. Was the sex that good that made you fall this hard? Truth of the matter is, you’ll now be overly cautious falling in love and hopefully you do and do some ground work about him. love yourself enough to not fall that hard for any man with flesh and blood like you, else you might get into similar situation again. Never fall this hard for a man again biko. Glad you ended that relationship though. Everything was built on lies. What a co dependent relationship. 🤦🏾‍♀️ na wa o.

23. I have not finished reading but let me say something first...

You speak with the family and they indulged you knowing fully well that their son, brother, cousin is married.
    He slumped and instead of the cousin to call his wife, they called you!!! 😱😱😱 HAAAA! IFE N' eme!.

Lemme continue reading...

1. 😂 😂 😂 Dem dey act better drama for her. Na this kind man I go gladly talk sey na simp. They use fainting spells and suicide talk to manipulate women. He hated his wife and still kept producing children and the wife stayed put............ 🤣

24. You have a wonderful family.

25. I am glad you have a good family that doesn't support nonsense

26. Twice beaten, twice shy. Hmmmm

27. I guess my view won’t be popular but sha let me still say this.
    Poster , your Boyfriend made a mistake. He had unprotected sex that resulted in pregnancy. He tried to do the right thing by marrying his baby mama but it didn’t work out. So he decided to move on.
    His ex wife has assured you its over between them.
    His mother has tried to put your mind at ease.
    His sisters too
    The guy seems to genuinely love you.
    You admitted yourself, that many times he seemed to want to open up to you. But, fear of losing you got the best of him.
    So why so unforgiving.
    What’s the absolute dealbreaker? His ex wife? His kids? His deliberate omission?
    Better wake up and smell the coffee before you find yourself still single and waiting at 40. Or worse still you find yourself in an entanglement with this same guy after marrying into a loveless marriage.

1. Annon 00.32,ur right in a way but honestly,I won't be able to sleep at night knowing I denied him and his wife a chance to try for the sake of the kids.and since children are involved I have to thread with caution.will she ever tell them the truth that it was her fault?she may tell them I caused their separation and since d kids would be with their dad also,they will definitely hate me .I won't put him in that kind of unhappy situation.i won't make him choose .this way is the best I have come to terms with it.and by his grace I have moved on and won't turn back.

2. Anon 7:13
      You did the right thing.

You may mistakenly marry him and he will realise he suddenly loves his ex wife.

I can tell you instances this has happened. Don't. Don't. Don't.

3. @anon 00:32 I'd rather die single than marry that kind of man. The Bible condemns fornication, yet he fornicated and got her pregnant. Instead of him to opt for co-parenting, he took an oath to love her and be with her till death do them part. Then he got her pregnant again and they have their second baby. All of a sudden he realizes that he was "trapped" with pregnancy? This guy lacks accountability, it's best she dumped him.
      After all, the Bible says "what God has joined together, let no man put asunder".