Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Tobi Gifts Actress Eniola Badmus Hermes Bag For All Her Good Fights

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Pastor Tobi Gifts Actress Eniola Badmus Hermes Bag For All Her Good Fights

Pastor Tobi, the Pastor who only gifts Hermes bags has turned his benevolent eyes to Yoruba Nollywood actress Eniola Badmus and gifted her one and he tells her it is for all her ''good fights'' Online....

Eniola posted the video of the handover ' ceremony' on Instagram with some words...

She posted
''Over the weekend with @tobiadegboyega_ and am so grateful for this huge gift  hermes BAG which goes a long way in my heart, thank you for believing in me and what I stand for..
If you know me too well, you will agree that I am not the one that bows to societal pressure or restriction on who I am or what I believe in. I have also stood against anything that stands against me as a woman, in fact when you say it is not possible I will hit it harder because i know can.
Oya time to unleash my Hermes bag…………. Our PASTOR no Dey collect  tobiadegboyega_ Dey give us''

38 comments:

1. No be small handover ceremony.

Eniola you don't bow to societal pressure? πŸ€”Ok o.

1. This Sandra u wicked oh!!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Which good fights???πŸ™„

1. Canvassing for BAT ofcourse. They should all continue, na all of us dey inside.

2. That pastor ehhh...🧐🀐

3. but when he gifted mrs adeleke a similar gift you hypocrites praised him

3. Eniola alΓ tenuje ..if you know me too well yen yen yen..

4. I’m lost. What “battles” has she been in? Lol

Sluttychic.

5. Congratulations are in order

6. Pastor indeed!

7. Lol @handover ceremony. Nice gift

8. This man is suppose to marry olubori,they were called by the same number

1. Abeg who is olubori?

2. 20.06, that fake babalawo prophetess that her husband dresses like african Michael Jackson.

9. End time pastor
    End time gifts

10. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ§‘πŸ§‘

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      You ehhh! I don't even know the meaning of that but it sounds funny.πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. You sef🀣🀣🀣 it's like you grew up in Delta for you to use this word

4. Chika(hello iya boys)28 March 2023 at 18:30

🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Anaemenu!!

Ndi pastor aputaba.πŸ˜πŸ˜”

12. So Hermes πŸ‘œ na wetin dem dey celebrate??? Misplaced priority! Eniola any where belle dey face!

13. Hmmm.All these Greek gifts, it's not everyone you should receive gifts from.

14. A supposed pastor giving anyone a luxury vanity gift is always a hmmmmm

15. Is this man really a pastor, as in pastor with congregation that pay offering and tithes? So instead of using the money for charity, he will use it to buy hermes and luxury gifts for people. Oga o.

16. Pastor wey no fit gift bible

17. i hope this pastor, has another profession where he practices asides this pastoral work. he should please give money to the less privilege he can even build more hospitals for the government, instead of giving people that are comfortable, biko! he can join us in our NGO, its for children with cerebral palsy. that money can be put to better use.