Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Talking to self Angie baby. Your bum look "quackish" excuse my English
ReplyDeleteVery very quackish.. Norring do your English Jaree.
DeleteLol
DeleteBe like she go like quaker oats.
DeleteGo.and ask for a refund.
DeleteQuack fine girl QUACK. For me to correct your English mean say your own don spoil.
ReplyDeleteYou that have money still went to quack.
Lol 😆
Delete🤣🤣🤣 Fan nwannem biko hapum aka.
DeleteGod abeg ooo 😂😂😂😂.
DeleteFan who do you like this?
Fan oooo
Delete😂😂😂@quakes
ReplyDeleteStella!!!
don't mind her. if one gym eat good foods and fruits all dos fats will go. im a living witness.
DeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteAnd she went to a quack..lol
ReplyDelete** quacks **
ReplyDeleteQuakes has a different meaning.
Hers Is The Most Quakest 🤣
ReplyDeleteShe Dey Encourage Herself ..😳
Abey make una all dey do am well Na. God Abey ooo
ReplyDeleteAnd you look good abi😁🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteYou have money to fix yourself but you didn't have money to pay your rent.
ReplyDeleteDon't come public and ask us to contribute money for you when reality sets in o.
Angela for your mind now.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!!
Pin this your comment on your wall as note to self.
ReplyDeleteAdviser isonu 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteNa Adviser nowamagbe
DeleteNa Adviser nowamagbe
DeleteImagine Angie..😂 with the quack bum giving advice .
ReplyDeleteLet her take her own advice. Cos it seems like u went to the same quack
ReplyDeleteAngie baby 🤣🤣🤣 check ya bums well abeg
ReplyDeleteAngie..wetin we wan do with this info now?
ReplyDeleteWho e epp?
Focus on your ta*cky, not so pleasing to the eye bum wey you do.
My beautiful Angela is this a note to Self.....?be because yours looks too questionable gaskiya