Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Monalisa Stephen Reportedly Dead..

Wednesday, May 14, 2025

Actress Monalisa Stephen Reportedly Dead..

This is sad.....

40 comments:

1. So sad,rest in peace beautiful πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜”

2. May her soul and all the soul's of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace πŸ•Š️ Amen..

3. Chai beautiful woman. May her soul rest in peace.

4. Oh dear Lord πŸ˜₯ rest on Mona πŸ™ God comfort her family & friends

5. Omg I remember her

Rest in peace dear

6. Just so suddenly like that?
    Haa,life is so feeble.
    May God rest her soul and comfort her family.

7. I Saw the news on Facebook...
    She was so young and full of Life...
    May her soul rest in peace

8. Very sad news, I was so shocked when I read it on a blog.

9. Hey God

10. This is sad πŸ˜” 😟

May her soul rest in peace. May God grant her family the strength to move on.

11. So sad πŸ˜”

12. This beautiful young lady 😒 May your soul rest in peace Monalisa πŸ•Š️
    Adunni

13. oh no! such beauty..May God grant her eternal rest , console her family and loved ones.

14. What a sad news. May her soul rest in peace.

15. Internal bleeding?
    There must have been an underlying condition?

16. Sad news
    May her soul rest in peace. Amen

17. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

18. This is so sad.
    Chai!
    Rest in peace dear.

19. May her soul rest in peace

20. Heartbreaking news. πŸ’” All this beauty and promising future gone! 😒πŸ˜₯

21. I was told low sugar level is worse, and more devastating than high sugar level. Good Lord...

22. God!

23. Soooo Sad
    Rest Well Beautiful

24. Oh God! This is sad,rest in peace young lady

25. Chai! What happened? May her soul rest in peace.

26. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

27. May her soul rest in peace.

28. RIP Monalisa 😭😭😭

29. This is so painful, I was really devastated when I saw the news last night
    She's such a confident lady

30. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

31. I woke up to this sad news.
    If the sugar level is high, its a problem. When you try to handle it, and it gets low, na another problem.
    Hmm! Chi zo ba.
    RIP Monalisa