So Billionaire Terry Waya reveal how much e get for account for Interview wey e do and after that Naija babes storm inbox and comment section dey rap and toast the Palle.... Na the money drag dem enter their so but the man get speck wey him dey like so e no go easy dem......
How you see all these babes wey dey find men up and down for social media inboxes?Dem no send oh, if you like be thier friend or sister husband if you get money, they come for you!
Wahala for who no get money 🤣
ReplyDeleteYo! Dante, you got Memo Ikwakwakwakwakwa!!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Amoteks behavior
ReplyDeleteNaija men are also like that, and not only the women. You need to see the way they run after their fellow rich guys.
ReplyDeleteMy brother's friends all act thirsty around him. One visited and refused to go home. He kept going and coming, saying he would never go back to his house again, screaming and breathing heavily, trying to catch his breath, looking all over the place. That very first day he visited, that same day, he knocked on my brother's door thrice, keeping up the lie that the reason he kept coming back was that he forgot something. The first time he said he forgot his sandals, the same sandals we told him to wear on his way out, but he pretended like he didn't hear and wore my brother's sandals, only to return for his sandals. Three hours later, he came again, saying he forgot another thing. Very early the next morning, the first knock we heard on the door at 8 o'clock was his, but this time he came with two other friends and insisted he would sleep in one of the rooms and move in with him because he wasn't going home ever again. Now, imagine if he were a lady.
What about the ones who didn't want him to marry his fiancée because they had turned his house into a hangout spot where they eat anything they like? They felt she would restrict their visits.
His male friends latch onto him, and I am sure if they were ladies, they would have seduced him.
Me, on the other hand, the guy I was just talking to...someone I met just three days ago...was telling me to sponsor him abroad. Another was telling me he had a project he wanted to complete, and another was asking me if I lived alone and trying to make me divulge information about my family, already calling me sweet names after meeting me within two hours at a restaurant.
You need to see the way they all act. I told one I was job-seeking...he stopped calling. He ignored me whenever I went jogging. He would just drive past. Only for him to start calling me sweet names when he heard differently.
This longer throat behavior is not a woman 's thing.
😂. Leeches.
DeleteMy very loaded sister had to tell a lot of men in church that she is a cleaner. All of them disappeared. It's been such a relief.
Delete13:32 @"What about the ones who didn't want him to marry his fiancée because they had turned his house into a hangout spot where they eat anything they like? They felt she would restrict their visit."
DeleteThis was exactly what wrecked my sister and her fiancé.. Years later, he called with one of his friends (the instigator) to apologise because his friend (the instigator) reaped a harvest of his own evil seeds.
Unfortunately, my sister's ex-fiancé made a wrong choice af wife but shortly after he tried moving on, he ended up dead.
Goldenqueen, they were all leeches, always suffocating him and wanting to be around him.
Delete17:37 She will meet her own man, don't worry. I don't even know why a man would be looking for a wealthy woman. Are you hoping she becomes the provider and takes on your role?
19:26 Fortunately for my brother, his own situation turned out positive. They couldn't scatter his relationship with his fiancée, as a matter of fact, he used her presence to pursue them all. She helped him chase them because he was fed up with all of them. They were too clingy.
Does that mean many of them didn't know him before the interview? And of course, it is never a sin to like money.
ReplyDeleteMy dear I tire oo it's not a sin at all,who no Like money should first throw a stone 🪨😜🤣🤣
DeleteLadies! Ladies!! Why not like and make your own money.
DeleteLolz Them No Serious ooo..
ReplyDeleteProperty Is A Bastard..
Abi Nah To look good make Them Enter Baba Inbox
It is Well ooo..
People and their priorities in life. But it's not all naija babe that will do this.
ReplyDeleteRegina and co, mentees you should say
Hahaha. It's women worldwide 🤪🤪🤪
ReplyDeleteWomen and money😁
ReplyDeleteWahalard
ReplyDeleteThe love of money is the root of all evil. Women are not the only money lovers.
ReplyDeleteNaija men too like women wey get big yansh and big watermelon, everybody get wetin them like.
ReplyDeleteNa so jaree