Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Erica Nlewedim Talks About Her Beauty

Sunday, May 18, 2025

Reality TV Star Erica Nlewedim Talks About Her Beauty

Reality TV star and actress, Erica Nlewedim has averred that even a blind man knows she is beautiful. 
When asked about her confidence and self-image, Erica didn’t hold back.
“Even a blind man can see that I am beautiful. I don’t even need to say it,” she said with a laugh, exuding self-assurance.

On the topic of her former housemate Laycon, with whom she had a famously complicated relationship during their time on BBN, Erica clarified that there is no bad blood between them.

“We are good, we are very good. We are so good, I wish I could say the same for you. You and that girl… Are you guys good?” she quipped, turning the spotlight on the host in a moment of lighthearted banter.

Speaking on her Big Brother Naija experience, Erica hinted at a strong belief that she could have taken home the grand prize if things had gone differently.
“I think so, because obviously, the money they kept for voting — they gave it to me, and that was a lot of money. Yes, I think I could have won,” she said, possibly referencing the overwhelming support she received from fans despite her early disqualification from the show.

Transitioning to her acting career, Erica confidently rated her performance and skills in front of the camera.

“I am very good at acting. I’ll rate myself 10 out of 10,” she stated.

Nlewedim on Curiosity made me ask a show anchored by  Isbaeu.

21 comments:

1. Mama you can't act o but you get am for beauty

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    See the way she is talking about beauty that fades, omo, no be every fine girl get sense.
    On her acting, hmmmm, she should concentrate on something else and not acting please because, if she is that good, we for no hear word. We would’ve been hearing “everyone knows that I can act”.

1. But she sounds blonde every time she talks. Very shallow babe, any small thing she don beg you for bag. . .

2. Infact beauty that fades indeed. It's from my mum I know beauty fades. She was very pretty with peeky bre*st that I even used to boast to my male friends while in the university.
      I was on video call with her today and just thinking how tall and pretty my mama was and how frail and wrinkly she is now. Life is indeed indeed in stages.

3. No be.only beauty.
      You thrash brain go do p*rn for love TV.

Make I hear...

3. Yes Erica darling. You are very beautiful.

4. Very beautiful indeed 🤩🤩

5. We know you're beautiful, don't let it enter your head.

6. Yes,she's beautiful,omalicha🥰
    But a beautiful girl/woman that has no sense/wisdom,it is her private parts that suffers.
    So in all your getting,pursue wisdom
    Odikwa very important....

7. Star 🌟 🤩 girl.
    You are beautiful 😍
    Acting nonono

8. Star 🌟 🤩 girl.
    You are beautiful 😍
    Acting nonono

9. Beauty is the only thing she can present. What else makes her unique? Everyone is beautiful.
    I dislike vain people.

10. Laycon really liked Erica that year

1. You will not go to sleep 😏

11. She is very beautiful but not a fantastic actress. I struggle to understand what she is saying sometimes.

12. Nice one. I just wish she would improve on her acting. She talks beneath her breath

13. With or without makeup. Asking for a friend