They say a women will look younger and happy with a good man but with someone like whizkid who I presume to be negligent of ones emotional needs, the woman will never look happier.
Because a guy is trying to stay in his lane in the music industry and not trying to be everywhere fooling people with fake love , you called him arrogant?? Don't ever judge people you don't know in person; try to be with them before jumping to conclusions based on what you see or what you hear about them.I come in peace ✌️; nothing will happen to his relationship with Jade. They are both mature and know what they are doing.
Apple, and you had to insult BIZ with her broken marriage? On top Chioma and Davido issue? Are you related to them? She didn't even insult them. Gosh! Some of you are very toxic. I don't really blame you, I blame those who bring their personal issues here.
Apple or whatever your name is, are you okay at all? Did I talk to you? I have noticed that you talk anyhow here, which is why I stay in my lane on this blog.Why use my situation to make comment here? Please and please mind the way you talk to me here .I don't talk anyhow here, and I say my own opinion as it is. So if you are not comfortable with my comment, just carry your pepper body, jump, and pass my comment.
@Mouse 12:49, I am too busy for that kind of nonsense. There are things I no fit do, in case you are too shallow to have noticed. I no fit lick ass. I no fit go anonymous mode to say my mind. I ain't no pretender. So stop being stupid and get a life. Ozu nwuluanwu.🤮
Apple that was really really low of you, did you have a beef with her before now? Or is it because Chioma and David are your faves? Because I really do not see any problem with what she said.
You can’t change him ladies. It is either you accept the very person you see there or keep it moving. Don’t go in with the hope he is gonna change for you. I am talking from experience.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Na una Sabi.
ReplyDeleteI wonder how she copes with this arrogant boy. Goodluck
ReplyDeleteThey say a women will look younger and happy with a good man but with someone like whizkid who I presume to be negligent of ones emotional needs, the woman will never look happier.
DeleteBecause a guy is trying to stay in his lane in the music industry and not trying to be everywhere fooling people with fake love , you called him arrogant?? Don't ever judge people you don't know in person; try to be with them before jumping to conclusions based on what you see or what you hear about them.I come in peace ✌️; nothing will happen to his relationship with Jade. They are both mature and know what they are doing.
DeleteI wonder too.
DeleteVery arrogant somebody. Big babe go dey chop insults from small pikin because of wetin sef.
You took the words out my mouth. It will be difficult staying with someone like wiz. His smallish stature gives him so much complex problems
DeleteProphet, how has he stayed in his lane? Z Abi no be him dey drag Davido every 5 market days.
DeleteSabi them say na baby mama better for them than to become the rich kid wife. Wishing you both all the very best cos una go dey alright Las Las.
ReplyDeleteLol 😂, Stella them go dey alright, no be today na.
ReplyDeleteOther celebrities are showing us how well they treat their women but this hard heartened proud boy be treating his ladies like trash.
ReplyDeleteDoes the lady know what is good for her. An adult decides to be used as baby factory for a man. Good luck to her.
DeletePlease rephrase.
DeleteAn adult decides to be used as baby factory for A BOY.
Good luck to her.
Thanks
They'll be alright.
ReplyDeleteNah Them Sabi Sabi oooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya nah
Baby mama and baby daddy. Pls do the needful 🎉
ReplyDeleteTrouble in paradise?🤔
ReplyDeleteThey will be alright.
Na their cup of Beans abeg
ReplyDeleteHmmm 🤔 maybe there’s fire in their paradise
ReplyDeleteIn the end she's only given her children a rich dad as all other things can be handled.
ReplyDeleteAre they not too old for this?
ReplyDeleteThey will be fine
ReplyDeleteEven Chioma and Davido had once unfollowed each other before. So, make una leave Wizzy and Jade alone.Everything will be fine with them
ReplyDelete@Jp, wetin concern Chioma for this matter??
DeleteThe way you reason sometimes, I dey wonder how shallow minded you are.
I no dey blame men wey dey run leave una.
God abegg.🤯
Apple, and you had to insult BIZ with her broken marriage? On top Chioma and Davido issue? Are you related to them? She didn't even insult them. Gosh!
DeleteSome of you are very toxic.
I don't really blame you, I blame those who bring their personal issues here.
Apple or whatever your name is, are you okay at all? Did I talk to you? I have noticed that you talk anyhow here, which is why I stay in my lane on this blog.Why use my situation to make comment here? Please and please mind the way you talk to me here .I don't talk anyhow here, and I say my own opinion as it is. So if you are not comfortable with my comment, just carry your pepper body, jump, and pass my comment.
DeleteRubbish😏
Normally apple na imbe . E go get 10 fake iD too awon ole
Delete@Mouse 12:49, I am too busy for that kind of nonsense.
DeleteThere are things I no fit do, in case you are too shallow to have noticed.
I no fit lick ass.
I no fit go anonymous mode to say my mind.
I ain't no pretender.
So stop being stupid and get a life.
Ozu nwuluanwu.🤮
Everytime, Men this Men that
DeleteUseless set of fools wey no get head and tail.
I dey even pity some men wey dey put up with some of you Ezi Bidas.
Umu anuofia.🥴🥴
Apple of God's Eyes wey be oskroh.
DeleteYou know nothing,don't answer her.
Calm down na woman born u.
DeleteApple that was really really low of you, did you have a beef with her before now? Or is it because Chioma and David are your faves? Because I really do not see any problem with what she said.
DeleteMen tends to disrespect women that they are not married to( I think it’s called See Finish).
ReplyDeleteIf she was married to him, there are somethings he dare not do her especially as a Public Figure and also the fear of her taking him to the Cleaners
Not entirely true. Only the badly behaved ones.
DeleteNot entirely true. Only badly behaved men do such
DeleteHow do people know who unfollows who? Is their a kind of notifications?
ReplyDeleteOur leader you doing well.
ReplyDeleteOh he's your leader?
DeleteThey better don't break up
ReplyDeleteDem no go breakup by the special grace of God 🙏
DeleteI love both of them together 😊😊🤗
Wetin dey sup?
ReplyDeleteThey will be alright
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteGod will fix it for them.
ReplyDeleteMake una settle.
ReplyDelete3 kids no be moi moi.😎
Adults acting like babies..
ReplyDeleteIt's Jada not Jade @ Sdk's beloved
ReplyDeleteAuto correct ni o😊 thanks
DeleteThey want to trend. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteHe will buy her a fine ass car, they will settle and follow each other back.
ReplyDeleteWizkid buy her a car ke!😂😂 Wizkid that is nonchalant
DeleteTrouble in paradise?
ReplyDeleteAbi clout?
They will be alright with time.
ReplyDeletePopsy 🦅 🦅 🦅 Una go dey alright...Make una no make this thing toxic, how many times una Don unfollow each other
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThey will be fine.
ReplyDeleteYou can’t change him ladies. It is either you accept the very person you see there or keep it moving. Don’t go in with the hope he is gonna change for you. I am talking from experience.
ReplyDeleteYou are right mate
DeleteMe too, in fact they even get worse.
DeleteAbi ohhh, as she see fire enter, make she dey cry for Bentley.
DeleteThem go dey alright
ReplyDeleteYou both Live in the Same Room and Unfollow Each other.
ReplyDeleteThey ll be alright
ReplyDeleteNa everyday...?👀
ReplyDeleteThere cup of tea
ReplyDeleteNa Dem sabi