Singers Rihanna And ASAP Rocky Reportedly Pregnant With Their 3rd Child
Singers Rihanna and Boyfriend ASAP Rocky are pregnant with their third child.They announced their pregnancy and showed off their baby bump on the way to the MET gala on May 5, 2025. The pair are currently parents to RZA Athelston Mayers and Riot Rose Mayers.
Most of these people never really been black in complexion. Even the ones dark on b camera when you see them in real life they are very fair. I think they make their videos dark on purpose or something
Beyonce is not mixed. Her great great great grandmother was white but she is black but fair. Study genetics and the one drop rule. Her father is black and her mother is black creole albeit fair skinned due to their one white ancestor. And yes Beyoncé bleaches but with expensive creams and treatments like most black celebrities.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Ririiiii. I really love that lady♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations in advance to Papa and mama Riot Rose.
ReplyDeleteA$AP Rocky is living up to his name.....Omo! Na every year Riri dey carry belle...Congratulations to them...
ReplyDeleteE dey drop am as e dey hot 🤣
DeleteNo be lie, do the do asap. Lol
DeleteI believe she would want a mini her now
DeleteWow.. congratulations to them..I thought she said they were done and if it happens she pray it's a girl
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteI can bet my ass it gonna be a girl and that after that, she will go under the knife.
ReplyDeleteBeyonce and her daughter are now white in complexion. The way celebrities bleach and go under the knife is alarming
DeleteHope you know Beyoncé is mixed?. Sun no dey touch am?. She dey chop better food etc ?
DeleteMost of these people never really been black in complexion. Even the ones dark on b camera when you see them in real life they are very fair. I think they make their videos dark on purpose or something
DeleteBeyonce is mixed..she ain't bleaching..One thing I noticed is that she rarely wear black hair,I know it will be nice on her
Delete12:34 ignorant?
DeleteEven Serena Williams is currently white in complexion.
Use your googulu
Beyonce is not mixed. Her great great great grandmother was white but she is black but fair. Study genetics and the one drop rule. Her father is black and her mother is black creole albeit fair skinned due to their one white ancestor. And yes Beyoncé bleaches but with expensive creams and treatments like most black celebrities.
DeleteBeyonce was never really dark to be fair but me think she's topping it up with some cream
DeleteI don’t understand what’s going on with Serena’s face lately
DeleteShe's now a pure white.
DeleteShe even bleached her daughter join. Watch the last Oscars
Congratulations Riri & Rocky, I love the R initials.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteWay to go girl. Pop all at once and bounce back.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations To Them
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Congratulations to them 🥳
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteAsap just dey fire dey go😅
ReplyDeleteNa man you be💪💪
Congratulations to them🎊🎉
Congratulations 🎈
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteIt's a back to back something 😀
Congratulations Riri and Asap
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them🎊
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Rocky and Rihanna.
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteShe wants only one dad for her kids.
ReplyDeleteMake dem kukuma marry.
Fornication abi immorality we go call'am.
She told you that?
DeleteOversabi.
Someone that can break up with that guy tomorrow and marry someone else and have more kids?
Congratulations to them 🎉🎊
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, may she Born a mini her
ReplyDeleteMy own dey come.
Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations everywhere. If na Una fellow naija now you people will abuse the hell out of her calling her a baby mama