Thursday, May 08, 2025

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#happyday #dontworrybehappy #smile #positivevibesonly

Good Morning!
Have a great day!
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

271 comments:

1. Seen a lot of criticism online about how the Catholic Church conducts the election for the successor of the Pope, and I wonder why!
    In my opinion, I think it's an organized and credible process. The cardinals from all over the world converge, take a vow of secrecy not to disclose who they vote for, and then cast their votes. The one with the majority, under the age of 80, wins. Simple!
    Some people just have a bias against the Catholic Church and they can't hide it. One even said women from that church, don't make good wives. SMH. Well, I've been married to one for 7 years, and it ranks as my best decision in life!
    As you get issues with some of their practices, na so others sef get issues with some things wey your own church dey do.
    Here's wishing the cardinals all the best in electing a credible Pope that will continue to lead the Catholic Church in the right direction.

NB: Thank you PSG for silencing the under achieving noise makers yesterday. You did the world a great favor. πŸ™Œ
    Stellz, kpele oo. 😁😜.
    Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. I'm so happy that PSG won.
      The noise from Arsenal fans will reduce.
      Good morning Ali B

2. It’s people who doesn’t know the process of choosing the new Pope are the ones criticizing it..they should go and watch the movie Conclave to know what’s up

Ali brotha❗️that match pain me abeg cos I was supporting them 🀦‍♀️

3. Sometimes I smile at their hate towards Catholics cos the church keep growing and marching forward
      They should rest abegi

4. Paris: why you sef go waste support for eternal bottlers? No na! πŸ₯Ή

Jules: the world slept peacefully honestly. Arsenal fans dey committed pass their players. 😁

5. U dey mind them?
      I am Catholic by Marriage and I'm proud to be one.
      Good morning Ali B.

6. Please guys, can I get a good Samsung phone with 500k? Please, don't suggest other phones o, I am a Samsung lover.

2. Heavenly father, we thank you for another beautiful thursday morning.
    The Lord has made everything for its own purpose, even the wicked for the day of disaster.
    (Proverb 16-4)
    Beloved of God, May the Lord who works everything together to accomplish his purpose, make his plans for our lives over rule that of our enemies in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Lord we pray, you contend with those that contend with us and grant us victory in all sides in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord plant our feet's on the soil of good health, prosperity, divine security and peace in Jesus name πŸ™ Amen.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Champions league overfeeding nearly finish rival football fans since on Tuesday night and continued last night, honestly hate watching Arsenal sweet pass starch and banga soup with snails, periwinkle, fresh fish & chicken insideπŸ˜‚.

But BVs honestly If no be fake life, wetin Arsenal dey do for champions league semifinal?

We the proud “Haters” confidently said it that they can never ever win a champions league trophy and it feels so damn good that we were right πŸ•Ί, it was such a joyful feeling watching Arsenal go trophyless again for the fifth year in a row and long may it continueπŸ™πŸΌ, bants & jokes were flying up and down last night while hate watching, & all my Arsenal friends who were loud and boastful after winning Real Madrid in the quarterfinals and saying stuffs like “Whoever beats & eliminates Real Madrid, always wins the Champions League” how ironic that Arsenal have jinxed that record now🀣, it felt so good to throw our own bants last night too and I had a good laugh when someone said "Rice wey Madrid no fit chop, PSG don dey use am do Partey"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚…it was so funny because they were giving excuses that because partey was absent in the first leg, that was why they lost, I had 4 of my guys who were so confident bcos of partey & rice starting together, they all came wearing Arsenal jerseys and even forced me to place bets against them, imagine 4 against 1, saying they will win PSG & get to the final last night, after the final whistle, I won the bets & I felt sad & pity for them, because how can you lose both your money & dignity together in one night😒, so out of the goodness of my heart & as a good friend that i am ,I simply told them not to bother paying up but instead let them use part of the total money to get more drinks and fish for us the haters and them to celebrate Arsenal downfall together in merrimentπŸ˜‚… oh what a season it has been for arsenal and it will hit them harder when we finally win the conference league, then maybe man utd or Tottenham wins the europa, then man city wins the FA cup, Liverpool are already EPL champions and this weekend Arsenal will give them “guard of honor” before their game kicks off🀦🏽‍♂️, more pains & agony loading for Arsenal😒, Take heart to all the Arsenal fans here on this blogπŸ«‚,next season, I promise you guys will give it your all at the start of the season and definitely go trophyless again at the end πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

ARSENAL Fans enough of the bants, before i go about my busy day, kindly sing along with me please;

🎢 Champions of Europe, you’ll never sing that, you”ll never sing that, you”ll never sing that, champions of Europe, Arsenal will never ever sing that 🎢 🀭

Good morning everyone, have a lovely and joyful day like i did last night😊

1. Amen. good morning beautiful people.

2. Hia! You almost wrote a thesis. Your hatred for arsenal is really deeply rooted. You know what, you'll be fine🀣🀣🀣

3. See epistle on top arsenal matter πŸ˜‚

4. The arsenal fans around me were so confident they will beat PSG. They were predicting 3:1 I just dey laugh

5. Omo, I so love πŸ’• how you analysis your own football with a touch of gbas gbose and a sprinkle of hate in between, e makes sense die.

Ohh bohhy, I danced like David danced last night 🩰🩰

It's so quiet over here, no noise.
      This heartbreak πŸ’” na die.
      We go rest from their noise around here.
      Dreamers.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

4. Perfect And Complete In All The Will Of God!!
    Colossians 4:12.

"Is this possible in the earth, for us to be filled with the knowledge of God’s will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding? Emphatically yes! It’s the Spirit’s desire for all God’s children."

"So what are you supposed to do? You say, “Yes! That’s my life; that’s my confession; I’m replete, perfect, and complete in all the will of God.
    Remember, the way to activate the power of God’s Word in your life is to respond; you acknowledge His truths and speak accordingly."

Dear Father, thank you for making me complete in Christ Jesus. I acknowledge every good thing that you have deposited and placed in me in Christ Jesus. I’m fully loaded with your grace, power, and wisdom; replete with health, strength, prosperity, and victory. I’m filled with the knowledge of your will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Don't be a boring girlfriend, Sometimes just cry in front of him, if he ask why are you crying, tell him you are tired of your Surname. LOL
    PSG Una don try, Arsenal try again next year as usual.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Dey playat your 2nd paragraph 🀣😁

2. LOL, tired of my surname, what of if he's not ready for marriage.( Forget SallyB)

3. Good morning Nwoke Oma πŸ’™πŸ©΅

lol πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ why should I be tired of my surname? I don’t need to cry before he do the right thing now

4. Triple C, you don make me laugh 🀣🀣🀣 this morning
      Well-done πŸ‘

6. Barcelona, OUT!
    Arsenal, OUT! Mission Accomplished, our joy is full. A special note of thanks to fellow comrades, it was indeed a great week. Our next port of call is at the Barcelona stadium this weekend. Barcelona VS Realmadrid

1. I greet thee fellow comrade πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ
      I hope Real will do the needful.

Btw, is Xabi Alonso still taking over from Don Carlo?

2. You hate watchers joy was full eh? Just imagine ❗️i was pained last night, I was rooting for them this season even after haters tagged them
      Netflix Fc
      Next season Fc
      We tried Fc
      Set pieces Fc
      Bottlers Fc

PSG has been resolute tho, beat 4 English clubs this season alone..tho Arsenal has beaten them in the group stage
      They have beaten these clubs enroute to the finals
      Liverpool
      Man City
      Aston Villa
      Arsenal

3. Good riddance!
      They should try again next season

4. My own problem be say, Arsenal actually dare to dream of Champions League 😳 πŸ€―πŸ˜–

It's the AUDACITY for me.😁😁😁

7. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 128 of 365...

May the Grace of God be Sufficient for Us All.....

8. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Blessed Assurance, Jesus Is Mine
    Oh, What A Foretaste Of Glory Divine
    Heir Of Salvation, Purchase Of God
    Born Of His Spirit,Washed In His Blood
    This Is My story,This Is My Song
    Praising My Savior All The Day Long
    This Is My Story ,This Is My Song
    Praising My Savior All The Day Long..
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. I'm born of his spirit, washed in his blood. Thank you Jesus πŸ™

2. I love this hymn
      Hallelujah πŸ™

3. I love this Song πŸ’•
      How are you Chikalicious?πŸ₯°

4. I'll keep praising my Savior all day long πŸ‘

5. Good morning beautiful chikalicious chika nwannemu 😍

6. Mamalicious πŸ₯° πŸ«‚
      Mor Dearie πŸ₯° πŸ«‚
      Paris Baby πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

9. The calmness everywhere is sponsored by PSG. Hehehehe.
    They delivered their constituency as it should be. 😌😌

Enjoy your day my people.
    I greet you all. πŸ’—

1. Good morning sis ❣️πŸ’›

I know you’re happy for PSG πŸ™„ the silence on SM loud yesterday night no be small..PSG over deliver their unit abeg❗️Im so disappointed with Arsenal Fc, after beating Madrid oh

2. Hahaha una no just nice

3. They delivered peace and joy πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.
      At least it stopped a lot of people from blushing πŸ‘€.
      STELLA GOOD MORNING.

10. Manchester United what do you have for us tonight? Let us continue with our unbeaten run and bring the cup to Old Trafford. C'mon United πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. We go again today! It will work in our favour. Amen

2. Brotha, Man United should be wrapping up the game in first half if they don’t want wahala and off course Onana should not do promo hopefully

11. If there were no gates of pearl
    If there were no streets of gold
    If there was no other world, oh
    In a land where we won't grow old, oh
    I'm not thinking about those sights, no-oh
    Won't be there to enjoy the view, no, no
    I think Heaven will be alright
    Just as long as You're there
    As long as there is You

If I never hear an angel sing
    In a far off holy land
    If I never hear a joy bell ring
    Sing the chorus in a Christian band (that will be alright)
    I'm not thinking about the sights (oh, no, no, no, no)
    Won't be there to enjoy the view
    I think Heaven will be alright
    Just as long as You're there
    As long as there is You.....

Have a cool day, Lovelies!

12. Good morning all and have a great day ahead 🌹❣️

1. Good morning pure nwa

2. Thank you my nwanne 😘 and I wish you same too ♥️

3. Goodmorning Purest sweetie πŸ₯° πŸ«‚

4. Good morning beautiful sister's πŸ’–πŸ’–

13. Good morning blogfam. Trust we all have a good night rest.

There are five survival skill every person must have:
    - How to drive
    -How to swim
    -How to Cook
    - How to hustle
    -How to Socialize

Mine is 3/5, What's yours?

14. Bv Osundi good morning ma, sorry I saw your message very late .

To have a healthy birds with almost zero mortality is possible.

1.feed your birds with charcoal, at least once a week. ( Ground your charcoal into powder and sieve it. Add like 2 tablespoons of the charcoal into 40litres of water)
    2. Feed them with pawpaw leaves, dogoyaro leaves, raw onion.
    3. Make your broiler booster with the following ingredients, garlic, cloves, turmeric, black pepper, bitter kola, ginger, cayenne, and thyme to boost growth and immune system.
    4. Use weeping bottlebrush tree whenever you notice any sign of flu..

More updates loading....
    Still learning from my mom.
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Thanks for sharing..
      Saved it already to share to my friends..

2. Thank you Missy πŸ’›
      Let me send to a friend ASAP!

3. Thank you Missy 😍
      Please at what week will I start feeding them with charcoal. I'm bringing new set tomorrow.
      Good morning and have a blessed day ahead πŸ₯°

4. Nice oneπŸ‘
      Thank you πŸ₯°

5. Start adding charcoal in their water from 2weeks.
      If you can get dogoyaros (I don't know the English name)charcoal fine, if not any charcoal it's ok
      Thank you all.

15. Amen and Amen.
    Good morning, and welcome to a new day full of miracles, claim yours now!πŸ’•

16. TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF

'He makes me lie down...He restores my soul.' Psalm 23:2-3 NIV

Learn to pay attention to your body's signals and emotional responses to the demands you place on yourself. When you're tired to the point of distraction, you need to slow down and rest. Yes, there are seasons that require extra time and energy but, even in the midst of these seasons, you need to find a way to take care of yourself. If you constantly ignore your body's aches and pains, work 24/7, eat out of vending machines, and run on caffeine and adrenalin, you'll get sick and be forced to slow down because you wouldn't take care of yourself. Knowing your 'speed limit' allows you to know when it's time to stop, refuel and replenish, to restore your energy and your soul.

Many of us have neglected our bodies for so long that we believe our healthiest days are behind us. No matter how bad your condition is, there's help! Your body has the ability to restore itself. God will work with you and in you to bring you back to wholeness if you follow his guidelines for good health. Practise doing everything you do for God's glory, including eating (see 1 Corinthians 10:31). Look at your plate - is what you're about to eat mostly what God created for you to stay healthy. Make a balanced diet a way of life! Each time you choose healthy foods you choose life, which is God's gift to you.

Taking care of yourself isn't selfish, it's good stewardship. By eating well, sleeping enough, exercising and taking regular holidays you can increase the effectiveness of your life and bring glory to God (see 1 Corinthians 6:19-20).
    Word for Today

ESSA

1. Thank you so much for sharing ♥️ and have a blessed day ahead.

2. The Revealed Word
      Thanks for sharing πŸ™

17. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

God will visit you today, His angels will deliver unto you good tidings that will make you laugh and glorify the name of the Lord.
    You shall be divinely promoted and you will never experienced setback or stagnation in your life and endeavours.
    Go and succeed in all you lay your hands upon in the Name of Jesus Christ. Amen

I wish you all a glorious and profitable Thursday

18. Good morning great occupants of SDK Ville. Amen to that powerful prayer up there .

In other news, I was pained by yesterday's match. Was already thinking of doing the shoulder up challenge with my jersey if they had wonπŸ˜”. Y'all shouldn't bring up yesterday's match here oo. No Arsenal slander will be tolerated😁.
    Have a great day✌️

19. Respect people who trust you. It takes a lot for people to trust you, so treat their trust like precious gem stone.

Good morning blogfam. I believe we had a splendid night rest. May today bring us closer to our dreams. Stay safe.

20. Amen to that beautiful prayer up there πŸ™
    Showers of Blessings to Us all πŸ™
    Good morning Sweethearts
    How are you doing today?
    Do have a fruitful day ahead πŸ‘Œ

1. Good morning nwanne mmadu πŸ₯° and have a great day too.

2. Good morning ijele Nnukwu Nwayi 😍

21. Bonjour tout le monde! PSG a gagnΓ© πŸ₯°πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.....Arsenal fans receive your English greetings elsewhere.....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

22. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Do you have a wonderful day stellaπŸ€—

23. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Thank God for tve privilege of sleeping and waking up to see another bright and beautiful day πŸ™πŸ’“
    The rain last night was awesome 😎
    Have an amazing day y'all ❤️

24. "Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful." (Albert Schweitzer)

Come rain, come sun am a Gunner for life.. Since 1998 no be joke.. North London is Red 4 Life πŸ’ͺ

Good morning people...♥️
    Enjoy your day...✌️

25. MTN is now in the habit of selling people's lines to other people if inactive for just few months. I just realised my former mtn line has been sold to another person and the annoying part is the person has been chatting with people as me. Most WhatsApp group I belong to wasn't exited so the person continued as me.

Okay, my friend bought a new MTN SIM too and less than 2 hrs of using the SIM, someone was calling , speaking Yoroba saying she should give the phone back to the owner, we checked the SIM on Truecaller and it gives us one Yoroba man's name

1. Yoruba not yoroba🀣🀣you must be Igbo, right?

2. Na their work be that..
      They carry 1st for selling out sim not active for 3months and above..

3. This is very common with Nigerian telecoms and I feel Nigerians should come together and call them out.

26. There's no need to gloat, it's in the past now. Looking forward to the future.
    #Gunnersforlife
    Have a great day 😊

1. That's the Spirit!
      You are a good and dedicated fan!

2. No need to gloat over what Lora?
      Pls be specific 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Good morning darling 😘

27. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Keni nice dayπŸ€—πŸ€—

28. That match pain me o! Arsenal should have buried that match in the first 20mins, although Donarumma was a Beast, my God!!.. anyways, eyes on the prize today, Man U, do me well o, God please don’t let Onana be Shisha pipe today 😭…

Anon Thats asked what an “Imbestute” it means Imbecile, I coined that word myself (copyright peopleπŸ˜‚)

29. Good morning everyone.
    May God make everything beautiful for us today.

30. Aku ojumo ree ooo, bawoni night yin?
    I forgot today is environmental day in Lagos and I left home early to get somethings inside oshodi market.
    Now, I go sit down here till 10am because I no fit go back shop after coming here with almost #2500πŸ₯Ί

Wish everyone a wonderful day ahead πŸ™

31. One of the wonders of this world that surprises me is how a simple word like "Sorry" can heal any wound.

Y'all have a nice day.

32. The glory of God will be seen in everything we reach out to do today in Jesus name, Amen. Good morning fam!

33. Na Arsenal matter carry me come here this morning. I no dey chook mouth for football matter until it is done and dusted make I no come back come eat my words (like Stella is doing now πŸ˜›). Nothing sweet me pass that yesterday like that Arsenal’s loss. If dem win ehn, we for no hear word. Make all of us no kuku carry the UCL together. Now the two clubs I don’t like that were left in the league have crashed out. Anyone can now win! I will watch the final with proper rest of mind.

1. which Stella is this? abi u dey find fight this morning? cos i no dey goo mood...dont angry me

2. Lol. There was no way Arsenal could have won. They are eternal chokers and bottlers. Best in Disappointment. πŸ˜‚
      Next season, the misery continues for their fans.

3. Hahaha
      The loss sweet me no be small
      Make them go rest.

4. E sweet me die 🀣🀣🀣

34. Good morning my beautiful people, happy Thursday morning everyone.

1. Good morning EC 😘 and do have a beautiful day ahead ❣️

35. Amen to your prayers SDK πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Have a blessed day ahead

36. Hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!! cho cho cho cho...wetin!!!
    I did not tag anybody so no responses needed.
    If you know, you know!!!

1. Stellz, receive warm E-hugsπŸ€—. Don't mind themπŸ™„πŸ˜‘. They'll all be fine🀣🀣.

Winchy winchy character everywhere🀣🀣. Awon set, as my fav lose make everybody lose too. Everybody go dey alright Las las🀣🀣

2. πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½

3. Lol. You go explain taya. Dey play!

4. Stella no too vex abeg 🀣🀣

5. This one na for Arsenal haters🀣🀣

6. Stella don't mind them haters, next year una go go again

7. We understand 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

37. Good morning all. Lord I am grateful for the dawn of a new day. May today be filled with joy and beauty.

38. Good morning everyone, hope we all have a pleasant sleep? May our day be blissful. ( Formerly SallyB)

39. Good morning people of SDK blog sphere, productive day I wish us all....

40. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

If you have to tear someone down to lift yourself up, you don't hate them, you hate yourself πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

41. Take a step back and think.
    Often, the ones fighting you are the very people you once stood up for.
    Jealousy breeds hate and toxic competition.
    Hate breeds depression, frustration, and stagnation.
    Learn to celebrate others, their success will never limi yours
    What’s meant for you will find you.
    The universe is far too vast for anyone’s light to dim your own

Don’t let anyone project their frustrations onto you , they wish they were you, but God made you unique for a reason.
    Keep winning. positive vibes always.

Good morning great people.

42. Bv Pearl Tata πŸ¦ͺπŸ¦ͺ
    We are not stupid here, stop sounding like we are fools. Some of us are office workers too and we comment with our office laptops, we don't have two active blogger profiles.
    According to you on SP yesterday, you opened your blog ID on your phone, then opened it on your office computer too, why do you have separate Google blogger profiles? You should have just signed into your computer with the same email that you used to open it on your phone, why use another email? This is why you have two blog IDs, you now edited one of them two days ago. They even have separate years of creation, one was created in April 2024, this one you are using now was created in March 2025.
    Come and explain why they were both opened separately.
    It doesn't matter whether you have used this latest one to collect money or not, after all we don't know which name was on the 2024 own before you edited it, you may have collected money with that one before opening this new one this year. You may have others we don't know about.
    Truthfulness is all that matters.

1. The question should be,have you used both ids to seek giveaways before and didn't get it?" Attempts to fraud too na crime"Not even collect giveaways or nothing

43. Good morning my beautiful people 😘

It's a thankful Thursday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ and I'm forever grateful to my maker. My Daddy wey dey pamper me I'm seeing your hand o and your girl is grateful πŸ™Œ

Bvs have a tremendous Thursday 😘
    E go surely be ✌️

44. Good morning all
    Cherry I don suffer. Imagine conditions, just to date me.
    His not the social media type,so I have to stop.
    Infact I no do again..

1. Oh DearπŸ«‚πŸ«‚
      Dnt Worry Your God Order Bobo will Locate You Soonest πŸ™πŸ™

45. Good morning everyone. Trust we had a good night rest. All the best today as we go about our endeavours.

46. Have a great day everyone 😘.

Good morning 😍.

47. Beautuful Thursday morning to you all. Have a great day fam.

48. Good morning people of SDK ville πŸ’•

49. Any time I see another breaking of the day I say thank you LordπŸ™

Up and grateful πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

50. A pleasant Thursday morning blogfam
    Loving the weather this morningπŸ˜…
    God's mercies as we go about our day
    Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤

51. Good morning everyone and Happy Thursday to us 😘
    May today be better, brighter, successful, we will continue to pray for our hustle to pay always Amen πŸ™

52. James 1:4
    “And let steadfastness have its full effect, that you may be perfect and complete, lacking in nothing.”

The process of becoming more like Christ takes time, and patience is required every step of the way.
    James reminds us that the trials and challenges we face are not meant to break us, but to perfect us. Patience in the process of spiritual growth is essential because it allows God’s work to mature us. Without patience, we may rush through difficult times, missing the opportunity for God to shape and refine our character.

When we endure trials with patience, we allow steadfastness to have its full effect. Steadfastness, or perseverance, is more than just waiting; it’s about waiting with a heart that remains trusting in God’s timing and purposes. It’s about choosing to endure with joy, knowing that God is using these moments to prepare us for greater things.

Psalm 27:14 - “Wait for the Lord; be strong, and let your heart take courage; wait for the Lord!”

Good morning πŸ’•

53. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a beautiful day

54. Good morning everyone
    Amen to your prayers Stella
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

55. Thursday blessings upon us all πŸ™

56. Good morning everyone
    Have a beautiful day and stay safe

57. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

58. Good morning people of God. The Lord is gracious all the time. up and about already

59. Omo, it's the way I don't even have to say anything to them arsenal fans before they start crying πŸ˜‚
    This pain pained wella.
    E entered mehhn. 😁😁😁

I know, I know that dreaming is free. How dare you dream such dream? Champions LeagueπŸ†???πŸ˜’πŸ™„πŸ˜€πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘
    Even Joseph no dream this type.😡πŸ₯Ά
    Yes, make una cry me a river.πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ•Ί

60. Thank you Jesus for yet another day... Good morning πŸŒ„ everyone