Tuesday, June 24, 2025

Actress Angela Okorie Reveals What Haters Do

Hmmmm...... Beautiful woman!!!

22 comments:

1. Angie baby. You too much 😍

1. She just spoil her fine skin with yeye tattoes.

Looking somehow
      Angela check out Mercy Ekeh', Osas, Toke, Mariah Chike abi Adesua.

2. That art work behind looks like Judy Austin.

1. Lol 😂 your eye sharp, I had to scroll up to check again and truly the frame looks like Judy

3. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

4. Take the message.. just the message.

5. Beautiful Angela
    Go nothing do you..
    Oluwa gat your back

6. She's speaking sense here but she often come off as too razz. Sadly, that's not her reality.

7. CEO Empress

She’s Beautiful but her Character nah Helele

I like her sha without her Character

CEO Empress

8. Stella here is almost toxic.
    Do haters pay your bills?? If no,trash them and focus on things that matter.

9. Na when you hate so tey the ' hate spirit' come hate you begin to dey push you to the same person you hate
    You are a finished hater.

10. Legit Queen 👑, well said! ❤️

11. Legit Queen, that's words on mable right there... 🙌👌

12. Angela is so beautiful. But once she opens her mouth wahhh. You'll just be shocked and disappointed