Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biola Bayo Shuts Down Domestic Violence Allegations Trailing Her Crashed Marriage

Saturday, June 07, 2025

Actress Biola Bayo Shuts Down Domestic Violence Allegations Trailing Her Crashed Marriage

Actress Biola Bayo has denied that her marriage ended due to Domestic Violence.......The rumour began to run fast  in a red satin dress after she said she left her marriage so that she could live to tell her story......

23 comments:

1. She dey craze. Respectfully

1. Who does a birthday greeting to an Ex husband, an announcement of the end of their marriage 14 months ago, and announces post divorce pains all in one one Social Media post?

Only an insider of the marriage will read that very inveigling post and not blame the man for its end.

She is a Charcoal-lighter. Her own pass gas-lighter.
      She burns and blackens at the same time.

2. E noncern her, even while refuting she is still giving another hint. Fear this kind babe

3. Meaning nothing was wrong in the marriage, why you come out? You for continue since you’re this nice, miss nice understanding wife

4. Nobody:
    Biola Bayo: I am seperated from my husband because I needed to stay alive. Kiniko kinikoπŸ™„πŸ™„

Did I did I ask you??

5. Swerve, that was the picture you painted!!!. Better apologize to that man very well. 'Actrats' running up and down 😞

6. Biola no talk again o. It is enough else the bottle will burst it will nit be controlled.

7. Biola no talk again o. It is enough else the bottle will burst it will nit be controlled.

8. She gave the hint of domestic abuse in her statement, na her by herself bring her leg outside. Even this her particular comment sef get k-leg.

1. Same thing I assumed too. Why not say you have both moved on?

9. I just hope she is not the type that paints people black while people see her as the saint. She came out to talk but could not be specific so why talk in the first place.

10. Abeg stay one place & stop contradicting yourself πŸ™„

11. I compiled a list of possible causes of her divorce but decided not to post it.

Biola did not hint that domestic violence was responsible for her divorce; instead she hinted of two possibilities: STDs and/OR a passive aggressive partner and/OR in-laws who resisted her growth.

Biola, I pray you succeed in all your endeavors.

12. Just fear this kind of person. She doesn't want to say exactly what happened because she is fed up of the man or the marriage and wanted to go but instead she chose to be coy. Her initial sentence gave impression of DV.

13. It might not be DV, what if her in laws wanted their son to marry another wife that will carry the pregnancy herself, they might not like the idea of surrogacy. This is Yoruba people, not everyone is open to ot or enlightened to surrogacy. My take on this.

1. Yes and she probably got tired and reported to party attendance with colleaguea and freinds as her solace. Now that her show has made her more popular political connection will enter then other vices will come. ABIOLA at this point I dont even want to hear pimp about you again just face your profession and love God sincerely.

14. Lagos Mainland Girl7 June 2025 at 15:55

God save marriages

15. Na English hard her? Abeg na she hard English? Becos na she say she cmot to dey alive and talk story. Hian! If the man no do anything, leave and leave , another person go love am

16. What if she was battling with oppression from spirit wife. Who knows.