Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Woli Arole Reveals What Campus Daddy G.O's And Mummy G.O's Are Doing

Monday, June 23, 2025

Comedian Woli Arole Reveals What Campus Daddy G.O's And Mummy G.O's Are Doing

Mama and Papa in the University? Who does that?

18 comments:

1. What nonsense! Really oo

1. An apple does not fall far off from the tree....It starts from above so they sef want to be King & Queen......Is it not one former Campus fellowship Papa that japad to live his truth with the alphabet people? This one small...

2. Hahahahaha I find this hard to believe abeg

1. I no doubt am for my school that time 100L, 200L students go dey people from their fellowship daddy, mummy 🤣😭 go dey come seek advice.

School fellowship go dey operate like cult very judgemental. I no dey even talk about Muslim brothers and sisters as dem dey call themselves

3. Mama and Papa in the University, na wa oooo

4. Hahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 😂

Na real hunger dey the land. This is strange to me though. It never happened during my time in university.

5. The hunger in the land na your mate 🤣

6. eei😲
    The student is not hungry then

7. Extortion in the name of God...no be today e start na 🤣🤣
    We have seen all sorts in campus back then.

8. i remember been told to bring my first fruit in the university those days.

i remember a female student cried to bring her's

i didn't do because i didn't understand what is been said. i didn't even have enough at that time to sacrifice

9. End time students 😂😂😂

10. They are learning fast and well from their god of men

11. Daddy and Mummy G O🤣🤣🤣 in University 🤣
    Olorun ma ku suuru ooo

12. Some idiots will still support this rubbish