An apple does not fall far off from the tree....It starts from above so they sef want to be King & Queen......Is it not one former Campus fellowship Papa that japad to live his truth with the alphabet people? This one small...
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
What nonsense! Really oo
ReplyDeleteAn apple does not fall far off from the tree....It starts from above so they sef want to be King & Queen......Is it not one former Campus fellowship Papa that japad to live his truth with the alphabet people? This one small...
DeleteHahahahaha I find this hard to believe abeg
ReplyDeleteI no doubt am for my school that time 100L, 200L students go dey people from their fellowship daddy, mummy 🤣😠go dey come seek advice.
DeleteSchool fellowship go dey operate like cult very judgemental. I no dey even talk about Muslim brothers and sisters as dem dey call themselves
Interesting!
ReplyDeleteMama and Papa in the University, na wa oooo
ReplyDeleteI no believe this one
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 😂
ReplyDeleteNa real hunger dey the land. This is strange to me though. It never happened during my time in university.
It isn't hunger
DeleteThe hunger in the land na your mate 🤣
ReplyDeleteeei😲
ReplyDeleteThe student is not hungry then
Extortion in the name of God...no be today e start na 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWe have seen all sorts in campus back then.
Hehehe na to have sense na.
ReplyDeletei remember been told to bring my first fruit in the university those days.
ReplyDeletei remember a female student cried to bring her's
i didn't do because i didn't understand what is been said. i didn't even have enough at that time to sacrifice
End time students 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThey are learning fast and well from their god of men
ReplyDeleteDaddy and Mummy G O🤣🤣🤣 in University 🤣
ReplyDeleteOlorun ma ku suuru ooo
Some idiots will still support this rubbish