Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX VP Atiku Abubakar Celebrates 1st Wife Titi On Her 75th Birthday.

Sunday, June 15, 2025

EX VP Atiku Abubakar Celebrates 1st Wife Titi On Her 75th Birthday.

This is so hilarious..He says that he doesn't know how they started calling themselves mummy and Daddy...LOL

23 comments:

1. "I thank her for being patient with my shortcomings" hnmm that woman go don endure shege banza African man call you patient you go don chop disrespect tireπŸ˜†
    Happy anniversary o.

1. Don't mind them. Greedy and selfish men

2. Remember you were going to to make Jennifer the 1st lady… endurance Titi, happy birthday Ma..

3. Wow 75, she is beautiful!!

Biko how old is Atiku??

1. Atiku will be 79 in November, per his official age

4. Happy birthday ma'am🎊

5. Happy birthday Mummy Titi. She has been there through it all.

6. Happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰
    Age gracefully

7. I think the mummy and daddy name calling comes naturally after a certain age in marriage. I am imagining calling my husband daddy πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.
    We call ourselves by our first names and endearing names, almost 20yrs in marriage now and in our late 40s

8. Happy birthday ma

9. Happy 75th birthday celebrations to you mummy.

10. Happy birthday Ma

11. Happy birthday ma πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚