As I no get Muslim neighbours or friends, I made a bombastic okro soup, I have been craving this, even my kids that don't really fancy okro, ate and ate ππππππ
Happy Holidays to Muslims world over!! May Allah Bless you allπ€☺️
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Happy sallah to all blog visitors
ReplyDeleteAll those IDs with Islamic names don disappear. Chaii, Teemag and co una try. Una chop Stella die
ReplyDeleteTeemaG na Ummugate associate na. She dey flex sallah with stolen money. After chopping the ram na purge straight.
DeletePosh Hajia now Poshscent is still very much around
DeleteHappy Salaam to Muslim faithful.
ReplyDeleteHappy sallah .
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day.
The Maggie for their food too much.
I think this is the big Sallah.
ReplyDeleteBarka da Sallah to all the Muslim Ummah π₯
Thank you πππ
ReplyDeleteThis is Eid Al Kabir aka Ileya
Big Sallah...
Happy sallah to all the Muslim faithfuls.
ReplyDeleteLol this pic funny π
ReplyDeleteHappy Salah celebration to all the Muslim bvs
Happy Salah day to all the Moslem BVs, they've killed a big cow and a big ram in my compound, they're blasting loud music now.
ReplyDeleteEid Mubarak π
ReplyDeleteSend our sallah ram over
Eid Mubarak
ReplyDeleteWe pray next year will be better Insha Allah...
Dis year get as e be
This is the big salah, Barka da Salah.
ReplyDeleteEid Mubarak to my darling Disco Dancer and all Muslim bvs. Have a joyous celebration.
ReplyDeleteMy DDlicious is A Muslim
DeleteHappy Salah Disco Dancer..
Thank you my love @ miss Aboki.
DeleteMy darling Chika, thank you.
π€£π€£π€£ Stella drink garri with smell of meat.
ReplyDeleteBarka da sallah to all Muslim ummah.
π€£π€£ Stella na comedian. Na the smell of meat we go use drink the garri π
DeleteSee as I dey eye π this meat, chei
ReplyDeleteLol, see the delicious meat frying on fire π₯
ReplyDeleteNa big Sallah o SDK π
Happy Sallah to our Muslim bvs π
See that meats π€€π€€π€€
ReplyDeleteThis one na big sallah
Happy celebration to all the Muslim
As I no get Muslim neighbours or friends, I made a bombastic okro soup, I have been craving this, even my kids that don't really fancy okro, ate and ate ππππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Holidays to Muslims world over!!
May Allah Bless you allπ€☺️
All na enjoyment my dear π
DeleteAdunni
Chaiii I wish I get where to go ooo
ReplyDeleteHappy Salah To All The Muslims BV's ooo Abeg Make Una Send Our Ram ooo..π
No Muslim around my area ooh, it doesn't even look like they're celebrating anything here.
ReplyDeleteHappy sallah celebration to all our Muslim BVs.
Happy sallah. Enjoying the first day of sallah at the first location. Another one to go. And tomorrow is another day. πππ
ReplyDeleteNa the matter we dey so.
ReplyDeleteI'm just here relaxing at the small party my neighbour has invited us to.
Happy Salah to all the Muslim BVs.
Thank you. Eid Mubarak to us all
ReplyDeleteThis is the big celebration
ReplyDeleteHappy Salah to all the Muslims faithful