Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Sallah

Friday, June 06, 2025

Happy Sallah

This is wishing all Muslims on this Blog and everywhere else Happy celebrations........Is the big celebration or the small one? 

Imagine the smell of ram being fried and drink garri along with the smell..lol

31 comments:

1. Happy sallah to all blog visitors

2. All those IDs with Islamic names don disappear. Chaii, Teemag and co una try. Una chop Stella die

1. TeemaG na Ummugate associate na. She dey flex sallah with stolen money. After chopping the ram na purge straight.

2. Posh Hajia now Poshscent is still very much around

3. Happy Salaam to Muslim faithful.

4. Happy sallah .
    Enjoy your day.

The Maggie for their food too much.

5. I think this is the big Sallah.
    Barka da Sallah to all the Muslim Ummah πŸ₯‚

6. Thank you πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    This is Eid Al Kabir aka Ileya
    Big Sallah...

7. Lol this pic funny 😁
    Happy Salah celebration to all the Muslim bvs

8. Happy Salah day to all the Moslem BVs, they've killed a big cow and a big ram in my compound, they're blasting loud music now.

9. Eid Mubarak πŸŒ™
    Send our sallah ram over

10. Eid Mubarak
    We pray next year will be better Insha Allah...

Dis year get as e be

11. This is the big salah, Barka da Salah.

12. Eid Mubarak to my darling Disco Dancer and all Muslim bvs. Have a joyous celebration.

1. My DDlicious is A Muslim
      Happy Salah Disco Dancer..

2. Thank you my love @ miss Aboki.
      My darling Chika, thank you.

13. 🀣🀣🀣 Stella drink garri with smell of meat.
    Barka da sallah to all Muslim ummah.

1. 🀣🀣 Stella na comedian. Na the smell of meat we go use drink the garri πŸ˜„

14. See as I dey eye πŸ‘€ this meat, chei

15. Lol, see the delicious meat frying on fire πŸ”₯
    Na big Sallah o SDK πŸ˜„
    Happy Sallah to our Muslim bvs πŸŽ‰

16. See that meats 🀀🀀🀀
    This one na big sallah
    Happy celebration to all the Muslim

17. As I no get Muslim neighbours or friends, I made a bombastic okro soup, I have been craving this, even my kids that don't really fancy okro, ate and ate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Happy Holidays to Muslims world over!!
    May Allah Bless you allπŸ€—☺️

1. All na enjoyment my dear πŸ˜„

Adunni

18. Chaiii I wish I get where to go ooo
    Happy Salah To All The Muslims BV's ooo Abeg Make Una Send Our Ram ooo..😁

19. No Muslim around my area ooh, it doesn't even look like they're celebrating anything here.
    Happy sallah celebration to all our Muslim BVs.

20. Happy sallah. Enjoying the first day of sallah at the first location. Another one to go. And tomorrow is another day. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

21. Na the matter we dey so.
    I'm just here relaxing at the small party my neighbour has invited us to.

Happy Salah to all the Muslim BVs.

22. Thank you. Eid Mubarak to us all

23. Happy Salah to all the Muslims faithful