Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Model Karen Bujulu Explains Why She Ended Her Relationship With Singer She Dated

Thursday, June 05, 2025

Model Karen Bujulu Explains Why She Ended Her Relationship With Singer She Dated

Tanzanian model Karen Bujulu sets the record straight on her split from ex-boyfriend Juma Jux, denying rumors of infidelity on her part. Instead, she reveals she was the victim of cheating, and after enduring the pain for far too long, she finally ended the relationship when she couldn't take it anymore.

'''I have kept quiet for the longest while people dragged my name and ran with lies. I didn't cheat. I was the one who got cheated on. I stayed too long, forgave till I couldn't anymore... and then I left. I didn't speak because I didn't see the need to explain myself online but somehow, everythingi post still gets turned into something about him.
Let me be clear:I have movedon. I have healed. I promise you, I don't want anything or anyone back.
I truly wish everyone peace. I just ask to be left out of a chapter I have already closed''.

37 comments:

1. Good you have moved on baby girl.
    Juma is ours now and Nigerians will show him pepper if he dares cheat on Priscy.

1. For some reasons, this comment made me laugh🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. The best that ever happened to me thanks to Dr. Ehi that help me to cast a spear on my ex friend right now whatever I wish my ex friend to do for me is always on my hand bought me a car and so many other jewelries I'm feeling good you surprise me with money and different things which are feel happy with thanks to Dr I'm so very grateful do you need a help on Dr e you can also WhatsApp him is it your business or love spear promotion in your office or money spear and any kind of ex back you can WhatsApp him on + 234 70 899 66119 ....,,,,,,

2. Mai dia, say your truth and be free. Shildren of social media should free her jo.

3. When I saw 'he cheated' my mind skipped. God abeg o.

1. Someone that is friends to Diamond. Show me your friend and I will tell you who you are. Let us be looking

2. Why your mind go skip.

3. ...and I will show you whom you are. Whom✅ who❌

4. Lol thank you for the correction the Dico

4. Very mature statement beautiful Karen.
    Wishing you all the best as you move on without any drama,I hope love finds you soonestπŸ₯°

5. Old things have passed away, aunty

6. It will be an illusion to conclude that a man will never cheat. I just hope Priscy is not living in that illusion. Let her focus on enjoying her marriage! There are no guarantees in life.

1. Because your husband cheated doesn't mean Juma will..

2. 12:56, you just concluded that the first anon is a woman?🀣🀣
      Men say the above all the time. They don't want women to hope that their husbands will not cheat.

7. OK beautiful πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. It depends on if cheating is priscy's deal breaker. If it is not, she won't mind.

1. Thank you.
      See those Nigerian celebrities wives and those with rich husbands, cheating is not the deal breaker for most of them.

9. Keep Moving On oooo

10. There are things you do with serious minded people. Everything is not a joke. She wouldn't have replied.
    Social media is the more you reply, the more you are giving them chance to ' drag' you. The truth is that both have moved on.

11. Let me be the one to say this, if una like call me a hater or call me Karen. Na una sabi.
    I have never felt that that Juma was a sincere person. The way he was promoting his song on his page, asking people to go and stream it. It came across very cloutina-ish. You are getting married and using your wife’s mother’s fame to direct traffic to your music. 🀦🏽‍♀️🀦🏽‍♀️ Always posting on IG and doing nonsense to entice the crowd. Someone who is truly in love will not care for all these things but focus on him and his babe. He will want to protect their personal space all the time. This one uses their personal space and privacy to market his content. 🀣🀣
    I believe Karen because na only a cheat and immature man exhibits what he did during the wedding. Anyway we know iyabo is equal to the task if he tries her. πŸ˜…

1. What will Iyabo do to him? Patapata she will tell her daughter to leave him if cheating is Iyabo 's deal breaker.

2. Lol, Juma married Priscy so that he can get more fans in Nigeria. Its a transactional marriage

3. What is Iyabo going to do? What can she do?
      Juma is a Muslim man in Tanzania, I seriously doubt that any serious person would be hedging a bet on him being faithful for the rest of their lives.
      I believe Iyabo would have advised her child to do ‘eyes right’ to his shenanigans just like Chioma Davido.

4. Sexually transmitted disease dey corner dey watch the both of the. JUMA will show Priscilla aerious something in 5 years time we go see

5. Sexually transmitted disease dey corner dey watch the both of the. JUMA will show Priscilla aerious something in 5 years time we go see

12. Old things have passed and all things have become new.
    I really hate how she gets trolled on internet by oversabi netizens

1. I also saw where they were trolling Vanessa Mdee because of this Juma. Since when is he such a prize? Abi is it because of the many social media weddings? They think that is the definition of a good marriage?

13. I like this girl already.

If Juma jux does not cheat, make I bend. Priscilla should just endure and enjoy the money like Chioma

14. Beautiful babe, don't worry love will find you πŸ’•

15. Ppl should let this woman be. God has His own plans for her future and it is good.

16. Her response is so matureπŸ‘πŸ», You will surely meet a good man babe.

17. Nothing is special about any musician, apart from money that draws people and women to them, a lot of them are like agbero. The money goes into their head and they believe they could do everything. People that believe money is everything, wait till you have the money. There whole lots of things money would not do

18. CEO Empress

I don’t understand why netizens are trolling Juma’s Exes from Vanessa to this one. They believe that since Jim’s married Priscilla within a short period of knowing her, that he’s a New creature in Everything and old things are washed away.

JUma is friends with Diamond and you think it’s just music that binds them together πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

A Man that’s 12/13 years older than her, he has already done the maths and the pros and con.

He’s very Strategic and Logical, which is good sha. Someone that has been trending since he met Priscilla

SALUT πŸ₯‚

CEO Empress

19. If it’s left to Juma, that guy would be releasing songs every eke market day so that he can cash out on the 6 trending weddings he did. Omo, I wish pricy all the best but the guy is giving some kinda transactional marriage vibes and when the he starts, before iyabo will know, her daughter would have eaten plenty breakfast. How can she encourage her daughter to marry a Muslim that is far away? Her only daughter o, she get mind sha

20. I honestly don't trust dat Juma guy... especially him being friend with Diamond wey get plenty baby mamas..

I wish them well sha

21. With dis world class marriage we all did, (oh yes we all ooo. Cos nah so so data I just dey burn and awwwww for all the weddings, following them from one SM to another) it must work ooo.
    Jux you better repent and turn a new leaf ooo. Cos I can't imagine...