Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Arrests Prophet For Blinding Teenager With Hot Punch

Thursday, June 19, 2025

Police Arrests Prophet For Blinding Teenager With Hot Punch

Prophet David Nyong Okon of The God Of A Stainless Hand International is currently cooling off his heels in Police cell after he he blinded a teens eye with a hot punch...

The teenager identified as Godsgift Edem Edet aged 19 is still recuperating at the University of Calabar Teaching Hospital after a surgical procedure failed to fix the damage done to her by Mr. Nyong on Saturday May 31, 2025.

According to accounts from CrossRiverWatch, she was standing in the exit of a restaurant in Calabar when the prophet drove recklessly, prompting her and her friend to query why.
She told her friend who approached them what happened in a language that infuriated him(Nyong), and he punched her.He wanted to elope but was held back by youths who insisted he should take her to the hospital for treatment.

He reluctantly took her to a pharmacy and later on to UCTH where he abandoned her for two weeks until he was arrested last week.

18 comments:

1. The kind and level of demonic men that has infiltrated the pulpit these days is scary baayi?

The Government should as a matter of urgency clamp down on so many mushroom churches and instead focus on industrilization.

We already have enough religious centres already.

DOZZYBEST.

1. Prophet Omenuko! See the name of his church...Some people watch so much wrestling that they want to carry out on people in the name of performing miracles....Since when did miracles become a performance for goodness' sake....

2. Na narcissists full pulpit eh!

3. Akwa Ibom/calabar men and wickedness. Before you come for me, I’m married to one and I’ve never seen a more wicked human. Him and his family. I know it’s all of them though. So glad I’m leaving soon anyway

2. The level & kind of demonic men that has infiltrated the pulpit these days is scary baayi?

The Government should as a matter of urgency clamp down on so many mushroom churches and instead focus on industrilization.

We already have enough religious centres already.

DOZZYBEST.

3. They should just look for hefty men to deal with him very well.. useless man

4. His eye should be given to her.

5. They see themselves as second to God. Useless men.
    I won't be surprised if he beats his wife at home.
    As we type, his members are rallying round to get him off the hook. In saner climes, his business center that he calls a church would be sealed off and he would be sent to prison.

6. Satanic pastor, the kind of quick temper they display will shock the devil.

7. End time prophet of doom, but what kind of church name is that.

8. This is why I rarely speak with strange men. Interacting with unknown men is a risky venture.

9. God will judge him😠😠😠

10. The kind of story I'm reading and hearing about all these God of men parading themselves as pastors and prophets is making me to lose interest in going to church, haba!

11. His eyes should also been removed

12. Where that one wey dey shout the church of god is marching on!?